Karen Harris DMD

Dentist

2000 Locust St

Saint Louis, MO 63103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
always a great visit
I love Dr Karena and her staff. They are knowledgable, ready to listen, and willing to help you in your dental needs, however big or small. And if they're big, they'll get yoy on a dental plan to get started. I've been a patient for 14 years, and I won't go anywhere else. They even go the extra mile to review the various dental plans peovided by my doctor so i can get the most coverage. A+ service from their office.
L
2 years ago
Top Quality Dentistry
I've been a patient of Dr. Harris's for about 30 years, and have been more than satisfied. Beautiful new office with safe parking and friendly staff, but above all, first class care.
E
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
My first time to Dr Harris. Staff was gracious and treated me like a guest in their home. Everyone spent so much time getting to know me and educating me about the office and procedures. Also this is the first time ANY medical professional has taken my sleep apnea seriously. I'm delighted I found this place! And it's walkable from my home. The endodontist comes right to the office to perform procefures so it couldn't be more convenient. And pleasant. And I enjoyed meeting Lilly Rose! Woof.
M
2 years ago
Dentist dedicated to her patients' health
I have only been a patient with Dr Harris for a short time, but the experience has been very different from anything that I have ever experienced with anyone in health care. So many working in the health care professions seem rushed, moving from one patient to the next, but this not the case with Dr Harris and her staff. Dr Harris conducts a thorough examination, with in depth explanation. Since seeing Dr Harris, I truly feel that I have not only a better understanding of my oral health, but also how it relates to my overall healthcare. If you are looking for a dentist that will be invested in your health, then I would highly recommend Dr Harris.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful Service!
Dr Karen Harris is a efficient and knowledgeable dentist not to mention friendly! Dr Harris & her team put me at ease & made me feel like family! I will definitely be returning for future visits. I thank you Dr Harris & the rest of the team!
B
2 years ago
High qualify service
Dr. Harris has provided both me and my wife with a level of service we hadn't received in twenty years. We are thoroughly pleased with her concerns on other types of health related issues as they relate to Dentistry.
C
2 years ago
Artistic dentistry with Karen Harris DMD
Dr. Harris is a detail oriented and artistic professional dentist. She has an experienced philosophy beyond the simple mechanics of her craft. I had not been to a dentist in over a decade. Karen Harris and her wonderfully personal staff made me feel right at home with kind understanding to my unique set of dental issues. I feel like they are friends now. Dr. Harris addresses my immediate problems with efficient and pain free attention. But she also looks forward to balancing today's issues with future goals. She has a plan for full dental health and happiness. Harris communicates well with patients and offers her bright smile and soothing comments to put her clients at ease. She is sensitive to my pain and takes caring measures to ensure patient comfort. Harris' staff, Erika, Suzy, and the entire office are genuinely enthusiastic, friendly, and sensitive to all patient concerns. What a great group of Toother's I've found! Highly recommended.
L
2 years ago
An excellent dental provider
I have been coming to Dr. Karen Harris for many years, and will continue to do so for many more to come. Here equipment is always top of the line and her staff is always aware of the most recent advances in dental technologies. The staff recognize me and Lily is always a delightful treat to greet me at the door. I never worry about having a healthy mouth because I know I'm in good hands.
B
2 years ago
My first experience was very pleasant the the lady unsure of her title was very pleasant and comforting she made me fill at ease during my procedure and explained the procedure every step of the way.
J
2 years ago
Great
As always another pleasant visit, the staff here are the best. The work they do is even better. I always enjoy going to the dentist.... who would have thought?