Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS

Dentist

312 S. Swain Ave

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today By Appointment

bloomingtonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Kind and Understanding
While I don't enjoy going to the dentists (my problem) I find that they treat me here with much kindness and understanding. Explanations of procedures are clearly explained and questions are answered so it is easy to understand. Everyone is really nice and helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend them to anyone.
T
6 days ago
Excellent experience
Excellent staff:competent,efficient, use of newest dental technology. I always know I’m in safe, caring hands. Highly recommend.
M
6 days ago
Excellent care, very friendly staff
Once again I had a very positive experience with a friendly, efficient staff. I was relaxed and comfortable the entire time and the appointment started on time. Thanks so much!
K
2 weeks ago
Always appreciate the comprehensive care that is provided upon all my visits. I feel I'm in excellent hands. As always, Deborah and Dr Elaine provided great care today!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent professionals
The entire staff is first rate, explaining each step of the process of creating and installing a crown. Dr. Karen and Chris are outstanding! Painless modern dentistry at it's best!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Professional, personable and caring. Highly recommend them. Great care.
A
3 weeks ago
You all were so nice to me when I thought my appointment was at 1:00 instead of 11:00. Thanks! Glad you could still take me at 11:20 when I arrived, because of your 11:05 phone call!
C
3 weeks ago
I had a short notice appointment for what I believed to be a split tooth. The actual cause was a crown piece. I appreciate the prompt scheduling. I am very please with the explanation and actions today. I understood all details and next steps. I appreciated the effort to move my cleaning appointment to today from December since I was already in the office. Given today's appointment was short in time, we all agreed to keep the original December cleaning on the calendar. Thanks to all involved.
N
3 weeks ago
On time, fairly quick, no pain. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
I have seen both Dr. Karen and Dr. Elaine for over 20 years. They are excellent dentists, attentive to details and determined to make their patients comfortable.