Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS

Dentist

312 S. Swain Ave

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
The Best!
As always, the service and care with all in this dental community was outstanding. I have recommended them to others and will always continue to do so. I so thoroughly enjoy Dr. ELaine and find her personality as wonderful as her professional care.
K
1 day ago
Awesome job. Friendly, professional , no pain, fun, educated staff. Everyone seems to enjoy their job and do great dentistry !
L
4 days ago
Simply the best
Dr Coghlan and Stephanie provide the best and most thorough dental care I have experienced.
L
4 days ago
Great service! Very helpful and friendly.
Elaine and her staff always take great care of my family.
C
5 days ago
Treated our teen with respect
Our teen drove herself for the first time to the dentist and was treated well. Our whole family goes here. Great service and high quality.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual.
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first initial appointment. I had a cleaning done by Stephanie, who I really liked. She took time explaining everything that she would be doing and why. We discussed how to prevent further problems. Dr. Karen came in and did an overview, she too took the time to explain everything.. We discussed a partial vs implants, which I will follow up on. In the past I had some terrible experiences with Dentist and Hygienist, Stephanie was wonderful.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Melanie and the Dr. were terrific. Melanie was great at putting our 10-year old at ease about a filling and sealants, and was attentive and empathetic with her throughout the procedure. It was our first time with Melanie and my daughter and I were both really happy. Our hygienist, Stephanie, also continues to be a star for us. She is a natural with children, doesn't talk down to them, yet explains in a way they can understand everything. She is kind, authentic, and knowledgeable, and the kids pick up on this right away. Thanks for a wonderful treatment! Definitely laying the foundation for this child to not fear the dentist's office as an adult, and to care about her dental health. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Top quality & very helpful & friendly
D
1 month ago
Had a significant problem with tooth decay under a crown that was some 15 years old. The crown was removed, the decay removed, temporary crown installed, and, new permanent crown defined and ordered. As always Dr. Karen performed perfectly both technically and personally-(recognizing the uncomfortable situation the procedures had to cause). Her assistant, Chris Chapman was the same - performing complicated procedures perfectly and as painlessly as possible. Wow! As a long term patient (decades) of Dr. Karen, I have always been impressed with the facility and the procedures both technical and administrative performed. An A+ for sure!