Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS

Dentist

312 S. Swain Ave

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
High quality service friendly and professional!!!
Superb as always!
M
6 days ago
Best dental care in the area
Excellent work by Melanie and Dr. H. They are fastidious in making sure that every aspect of their work is the best it can be.
R
1 week ago
Best Dentists in the Country, My Honest Opinion (I've Been Treated in Several States)
These two dentists, Elaine & Karen are very probably the best general dentistry artists in the nation. I have had a lot of dental work done while traveling with the Air Force in several states and overseas. The work I have had done here has been painless and perfect. My teeth are difficult to work with, irregular, but I have had no complications like I used to experience. Elaine put a gold cap on a stand-alone molar in the lower back that does all the work for me and it is super strong, an immovable object, and a perfect fit. Amazing skill! Very good people. May God bless all there at Bloomington Smiles!
J
2 weeks ago
My dental care is always outstanding as I have been a patient for many years. Everyone goes out of their way to make it a pleasant experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Stephanie apparently did a great job. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional plus extra thoughtfulness
Dr. Karen adds thoughtful details that make visits to her office as pleasant as possible. Small blankets are available since the A/C (and heat) are kept cool. Neck or under-knee pillows are also offered for those of us who don't sit comfortably in the treatment chair.
M
2 weeks ago
Stellar visit as usual
Everyone at the office--front office staff, hygienist, doctor--are all very friendly, helpful, and professional. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
First, I was extremely pleased with my hygienist. She was professional, thorough, and friendly. The best cleaning I’ve ever gotten. Elaine Coghlan is a no-nonsense dentist, who clearly has my healthcare as a priority. I’m new to Bloomington and feel I’m very lucky to have found this great provider.
Response from Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I recently started going here and I love this place! Everyone is always so kind, patient and extremely helpful. They really listen to you and make your experience (and teeth!) better.
Response from Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS
Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional, and helpful
I love going to Hrisomalos and Coghlan for dental care. They are always so friendly and really make the patient experience painless.
Response from Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS
Thank you.