Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS

Dentist

312 S. Swain Ave

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
High Quality Service
Karen and Elaine have provided me with quality dental service for over 10 years. Staff is always professional, courteous, and genuinely happy to work for the practice. 100% recommend.
M
4 days ago
Efffecient
Always a great experience. Well organized and state of the art.
J
4 days ago
Very Friendly and very professional
Very friendly staff!! very professional and courteous medical team. I was a new patient today and felt at ease immediately with Jen as my hygienist. I found out things from Dr. Karen that no one in the dental industry bothered to let me know. I hope to have a good and long relationship with this Dental Practice.
J
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Great experience. Got me in and out quick. :-)
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and care from professional staff and dentist.
Outstanding experience. My appointment for routine cleaning/examination started on time with only a very brief wait on my part, staff were consistently professional and friendly, and quality of care was excellent.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, trustworthy, friendly, stable members of our community
I have been going to Drs. Hrisomalos and Coghlan for 20 years this fall. They are one of the most stable medical professionals in Bloomington. I just told Dr. Hrisomalos yesterday she has the most accurate records of my blood pressure than anyone else in Bloomington as she is the one constant since I moved here 20 years ago. I believe because they are a private practice they have been able to run their business with the best interest of their patients and their own family needs in mind and have not allowed insurance companies or anyone else tell them how to run their business. They have employees that have been there as long as I have been going and that says something about their business practice. They are not only professionals but model citizens in our community and I feel blessed to have them taking care of my oral health and I trust I am getting the best care possible. Thank you Karen and Elaine!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient dental care
Another excellent visit. I had the chance to read in the waiting room for a bit but once I was taken to the exam room, the exam was thorough yet efficiently done. The hygienist and dentist were friendly, courteous, and informative.
A
2 weeks ago
We love Coghlan and Hrisomalos, DDS!
The nicest dental practice in B'town! And they are great dentists, too!!
T
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and high-quality service
One of the best dentist services I have had. Highly recommended!
T
3 weeks ago
A complicated problem, solved.
The procedure took about 45 minutes and was done relatively painlessly. It has taken two visits to determine what the problem (hidden cavity below the gum line) was, but it has been resolved. I appreciated the fact that I was late for the appointment and the office made an effort to locate me and was able to take me right away.