Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS

Dentist

312 S. Swain Ave

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
Elaine and her people always take great care of me!
K
8 hours ago
Great Service!
I always feel confident that I have been well taken care of when I leave this office.
K
2 weeks ago
The best in personalized dental care
Dental care that continues to exceed expectations in terms of thoroughness, efficiency, professionalism, and truly warm and friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
As always, the assistants were cordial, professional, and thorough in their care . I didn’t see Dr. Elaine today..../just the technician for imaging.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Dr. Elaine makes you feel comfortable, "hands down" the friendliest office staff in Bloomington.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, great work, friendly service
Appointment on schedule. Wasn't sure exactly how we would proceed with the erosion at the gum line. Karen and Mandy did a great job and we avoided needing any numbing so I was able to have a good lunch when I left the office at 1. The tooth look great and the grove is gone? Thanks!!!
B
2 weeks ago
An old filling took the opportunity to drop out while flossing. A case of no good deed goes unpunished. I called the office and explained my situation. An emergency appointment was made within two hours of calling to determine the damage. As it turned out, some had canceled and my recon mission turned into mission accomplished.
B
2 weeks ago
An old filling took the opportunity to drop out while flossing. A case of no good deed goes unpunished. I called the office and explained my situation. An emergency appointment was made within two hours of calling to determine the damage. As it turned out, some had canceled and my recon mission turned into mission accomplished.
K
3 weeks ago
A+...as usual...
Caring, excellent with children, very thorough, staff treats everyone like family
T
4 weeks ago
resolved my problem quickly
Thank you. I was seen on an emergency basis and my problem was diagnosed and resolved.