Karen Hrisomalos DDS & Elaine H. Coghlan, DDS

Dentist

312 S. Swain Ave

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Thorough and Informative
Both Dr. Elaine and her hygienist were full of helpful tips about how to care more completely for my teeth and gums. The cleaning was thorough and they were helpful in prioritizing the dental work I needed in order to help me budget for future work.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always I receive fantastic dental care and am treated like a friend. I can honestly say that visiting this dental practice is something I enjoy!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful People, great dentists, excellent staff
Have been a client for 20 years. They are the best!
G
2 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
Very glad I chose this practice many years ago. Really an outstanding group.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Check Up
I truly appreciated the call this morning informing me about the back-up and letting me know that I should come in 20 minutes later than my original appointment time. When I arrived at the office, I was taken back to the examination room immediately and my six month check up went smoothly and efficiently. Thanks so much, Karen Stucky
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy care!!
I have been seeing Debbie and Dr. Elaine for years! They are both fun and do a great job with my teeth. Front office staff is great too. I get in and out fast! :-)
C
3 weeks ago
Great patient care!
The team there is amazing and very customer oriented. And they are up to date on the latest technology advances.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome
As a person who never liked the Dentist and who hasnt been to one in a very long time, i was comfortable enough already to book my next appointment. The staff was very professional and very polite.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quick.
Teeth cleaning and check-up. Professional, friendly, quick -- that says it all.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone in this office is extremely professional. The hygienists do great work, and I really think highly of Dr. Karen. Everyone in the office seems to work well together and are happy working there.