Karen J. Armstrong, DMD & Bethany K. Tant, DDS

Dentist

3160 Henderson Drive

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professionalism at its best!!!
True professionals and you can always expect great service!
C
6 days ago
Everyone was very nice and supportive. Thank you very much for taking care of me. I would recommend you to people.
M
1 week ago
I was blessed in coming to this dentist for the first time. When walking up to the building I smiled! I love the house that the office is living in!! From the ladies at the front desk to the dental assistant, they all were warm and welcoming. And lastly Dr. Armstrong was awesome! Warm, friendly and caring! I love it!!
E
1 week ago
#1 Densit office!
Always professional, efficient, personable and give outstanding service, EVERYONE that works there, that I have been in contact with, are an asset to this office. Would recommend to anyone, especially those that do not usually like going to the dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome communication
This was my very first visit and immediately I felt at ease. This office is beautiful and clean. Everyone I came in contact with explained everything thoroughly and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professionalism
I have been seeing Dr. Karen Armstrong and her staff for about 11years. They have been awesome from the front office to the back office, and if you ever get the pleasure to meet Ms. Candy, you would think you where best of friends. My teeth were cleaned on this visit, and I am known to doze off while they work in my mouth. The atmosphere is serene, and they are gentle with you.
T
2 weeks ago
Dont be afraid of the Dentist, not this one :)
Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to, but everyone from the check in to the check out are so friendly here. The office is beautiful, the staff are cheerful and professional, and Dr Tant took the time to explain and answer all my questions.
C
2 weeks ago
They Are The Best
We recently moved back to the area, and there was not any question of where I wanted to go for dental. We were patients for 6 years. I was very happy to see that even though we were away for 4 their office and staff is still very friendly and inviting. I love Dr. Tant. She is always very thorough and kind. My teenager is actually excited for her dental appointment!
T
2 weeks ago
Actually excited to return..
I would like to start by saying I do not frequent the dentist office. I avoid it at all costs, however after wisdom teeth pain I admitted to myself it was time for a cleaning and referral to the oral surgeon. Cherokee was my dental hygienist and she is amazing, she knew my apprehensions and checked on me through out the entire cleaning. She explained everything top to bottom and answered all my questions. It was very clean and cute inside and everyone was super nice!!! I didn't have any issues with them taking my tri care dental, $0 cost out of pocket for my cleaning. I will be back for my cavities to be filled and was given a very affordable quote for them too.
T
2 weeks ago
Actually excited to return..
I would like to start by saying I do not frequent the dentist office. I avoid it at all costs, however after wisdom teeth pain I admitted to myself it was time for a cleaning and referral to the oral surgeon. Cherokee was my dental hygienist and she is amazing, she knew my apprehensions and checked on me through out the entire cleaning. She explained everything top to bottom and answered all my questions. It was very clean and cute inside and everyone was super nice!!! I didn't have any issues with them taking my tri care dental, $0 cost out of pocket for my cleaning. I will be back for my cavities to be filled and was given a very affordable quote for them too.