Karen J. Armstrong, DMD & Bethany K. Tant, DDS

Dentist

3160 Henderson Drive

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist but walking in, the office is laid back and truly beautiful to look at. The staff is warm and welcoming, very unlike most dentist offices I've been to in the past. I was early to my appointment but as soon as I checked in, I was seen right away. From the x-rays to the cleaning, the staff was informative and explained everything to me. It was definitely the best dentist experience I've ever had and I will recommend these wonderful ladies to anyone who will listen!
P
5 months ago
I never knew what i was missing
I have been to many dental offices and hands down it doesn't get any better. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, everyone is genuinely friendly and kind. I could go on and on! I appreciate them!
C
5 months ago
Always the best!
My grandson asked me why didn't I switch to his local dentist? I said "You should switch to my dentist"! I think the staff is the best in the business and I am a "nervous Nellie" when it comes to my teeth but always feel good about the people in this office. Wouldn't trade dentist for anything.
B
5 months ago
Awesome as always!
Love my dentist, everyone is awesome as always
A
5 months ago
Patient, Accomodating
They patiently waited for us to arrive and didn’t shame us — even though 10 minutes late 😞 They were patient and gentle with my son, calming his nerves and making his cleaning fun with an extra ride in the chair! Thank you!
B
5 months ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
In 1992, Dr. Armstrong was the my first "GREAT" Navy dentist when I was a Marine. When she left the Navy and stayed local, my family and I were one of her first patients, somewhere around 1995. We have been there ever since. If we didn't live nearby, we would fly here every time we had an appt. She and her staff always outperform any dentist that I am aware of. When my boys were young and one had a bad experience with a local "pediatric dentist", we took him to Dr. Armstrong. Needless to say, they both love her, and the staff, and revere them like family. They spare no expense to have the absolute newest, most innovative equipment, the most up to date education and the absolutely best deportment and professional attitude in the industry. You can't find better, ever!
J
5 months ago
Same as Always—A Superior Experience
I had my semi-annual cleaning and checkup today. The experience was consistent with my several years’ worth of Armstrong & Tant. Exceptional patient care in a very comfortable and inviting atmosphere. Not only would I recommend this practice to others, I do repeatedly.
B
5 months ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
In 1992, Dr. Armstrong was the my first "GREAT" Navy dentist when I was a Marine. When she left the Navy and stayed local, my family and I were one of her first patients, somewhere around 1995. We have been there ever since. If we didn't live nearby, we would fly here every time we had an appt. She and her staff always outperform any dentist that I am aware of. When my boys were young and one had a bad experience with a local "pediatric dentist", we took him to Dr. Armstrong. Needless to say, they both love her, and the staff, and revere them like family. They spare no expense to have the absolute newest, most innovative equipment, the most up to date education and the absolutely best deportment and professional attitude in the industry. You can't find better, ever!
E
5 months ago
Thank you! Excellent and professional services. Comfortable and friendly environment. Thanks again to you all for your services.
E
6 months ago
I acquired this dental provider from the Tricare Dental Network website. I think I choose the right network provider for my dental care. I had network dental provider before, but lacks reliability and follow-ups. My initial dental care with Dr. Armstrong was very professional and thoughtful of my dental care needs/wants. Dr. Armstrong's dental service was outstanding, professional, and a very friendly teamwork approach to my dental care needs. The staff was courteous and friendly, and the "white house on the hill" (facility) was very clean, comfortable, and should continue to deliver excellent dental services.