Karen L Yee, DDS

Dentist

256 San Mateo Dr

Suite 7

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sleepcaredentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Dr. Yee and staff was great and professional. Highly recommended.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The staff is professional and friendly. The dental work I received was efficient, painless, and executed by an experienced dentist and tech. I had a routine cleaning, and a visible filling on my front teeth- all looks and feels great. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Yee is very thorough and gentle when working on your mouth. She explains everything while she is working on you making sure you do not have any pain.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic knowledge of TMJ, face and head pain
Dr Karen Yee and Dr Ronald Hwang are my dentists. I am a physical therapist who specializes in the head and neck. Dr Yee and Dr Hwang have exceptional knowledge, especially regarding TMJ dysfunction and craniofacial pain. It is important to have a dentist who understands gaining and maintaining proper occlusion when repairing teeth. Newly repaired teeth need to be harmonious with the rest of the mouth so that malocclusion and muscle asymmetries do not occur. In the past, a different dentist put in a crown that did not have a good fit and therefore threw off my occlusion and created facial pain. In addition, the poor occlusion also caused the new crown to crack. My jaw, headache and neck pains have been gone ever since being treated by Dr Yee and Dr Hwang's office.
C
4 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Karen Yee is an amazing Dentist! She was so kind and personable! Very knowledgeable! Stop your search with Karen!
L
4 months ago
Personable,knowledgeable and professional Dr.
Dr. Yee knows me and spends quality time to explain my condition and how to care for my teeth. She is respectful and works diligently. I have been her patient for many years and I highly recommend her to people who like good service and a dentist who is gentle and compassionate.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Yee is AWESOME.
Just very personable and extremely gentle when performing procedures. Extremely aware of your needs. Staff is also efficient, nice and helpful
K
5 months ago
Wonderful practice
Everyone is always friendly, helpful and the appts are start on time.
K
5 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Karen Yee has a wonderful practice. Everyone in the office is polite, professional and they even run on time! You won't regret entrusting your family to Dr. Yee!
K
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Yee has been my dentist since she first opened her doors years ago. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care. Dr. Yee and her staff are all top notch - experienced, friendly, professional, considerate and fun. :-))