Karen L Yee, DDS

Dentist

256 San Mateo Dr

Suite 7

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sleepcaredentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Personable,knowledgeable and professional Dr.
Dr. Yee knows me and spends quality time to explain my condition and how to care for my teeth. She is respectful and works diligently. I have been her patient for many years and I highly recommend her to people who like good service and a dentist who is gentle and compassionate.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Yee is AWESOME.
Just very personable and extremely gentle when performing procedures. Extremely aware of your needs. Staff is also efficient, nice and helpful
K
1 month ago
Wonderful practice
Everyone is always friendly, helpful and the appts are start on time.
K
1 month ago
High quality service!
Dr. Karen Yee has a wonderful practice. Everyone in the office is polite, professional and they even run on time! You won't regret entrusting your family to Dr. Yee!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Yee has been my dentist since she first opened her doors years ago. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care. Dr. Yee and her staff are all top notch - experienced, friendly, professional, considerate and fun. :-))
A
2 months ago
Always a delight to see Wonderful Mary at the Front desk and have the gracious and gifted Karen fix my teeth. The entire office is beyond professional and so caring....They are the BEST!!
D
4 months ago
Professional service, personal, warm and friendly
Myself, my husband and our 8 year old son all go to Dr Yee. As others have said, the whole office team is competent, efficient, positive and caring and fun! Great care, advice, follow up and concern for all of us and our dental health, as well as "cosmetic issues".
D
4 months ago
I am not a fan of dentists but they changed my mind
As the title says... however starting at the front desk, with Mary always efficient and with a smile , to Maxine who finally convinced me flossing really works, to Dr. Yee who makes dental appointments not scary anymore. A must place to go in San Mateo
D
5 months ago
I have been with Dr. Yee since the start. There is a warmth in the office that I find very satisfying. The women working there are kind, friendly, knowledgeable and yet very professional. I believe that emanates from the personality and leadership of Dr. Yee. My file is very thick and have had lots of work done. She is the best and I have never experienced any pain under her care. I never thought I would say that I don't mind going to the dentist, but I don't mind going to the dentist! I have referred several people to her practice as I have had such great care and good experiences at her office. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Yee and her staff.
C
6 months ago
Academically sharp; patient focused
I can’t say enough about Dr. Karen. Her “bedside manner” was so clear, comforting and assuring. She knows her chops, but is able to speak to “the common person” in laymen’s terms. She is on top of what is coming down the pike, and did a great job of coaching me on what to look out for. If you want smart, experienced, and practical, Dr. Karen is for you.