Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Professional as always. Very nice people who do a great job.
M
1 week ago
It was excellent care.
M
1 week ago
It was excellent care.
C
1 week ago
Routine Dental Cleaning
My visit was good. Being that this is a predominate women-run dentistry - they were very gentle (as they could be) and provided good customer service.
C
1 week ago
My visit today for a cleaning was very good
S
2 weeks ago
Had a filling today
Always given extreme support and a pleasant experience. Thankful For Dr Karen and her staff. If you are fearful of the Dentist, she is the one to see. Her and her staff are extremely caring, gentle and supportive!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly!
This was my first visit to Dr. Martin-Phillip's office and I'm quite happy I picked her. The staff is inviting, thorough, and friendly. Most importantly, they take the time to explain procedures (I had a cleaning and Zoom whitening) and ensure you have succinct home care instructions. I'm almost excited to go to the dentist now!
M
4 weeks ago
Great as always.
P
1 month ago
Great dental work
I am always super satisfied with all of my dental work. Great staff and hands down, the best and last dentist I will ever have. I have been a patient close to 15 years.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist & staff EVA!!!
I am one who has a huge fear of going to the dentist. I personally hate everything about it but Dr Karen and her staff are so kind and catering to my needs. I stopped going to the dentist for 8 yes due to a bad incident with a dentist. With Dr Karen and her staff I go every 6 months with little anxiety. Thank you Dr Jaren and your incredible staff for being there!!