Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Gentle, thorough, professional cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Martin-Phillips' office for several years, and have always found all the staff to be friendly, helpful, and professional. I have always received a gentle and thorough cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
7 days ago
Easy Peasy!
In and out very efficient and timely. Always a pleasure. everyone is really focused and pleasant
A
1 week ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience at Dr Martin-Phillips office today. Everyone was very friendly, kind and professional. I have had a few bad experiences over the years and dread going to the dentist. My visit wasn’t bad at all. The hygienist and Doctor were very gentle and caring.
L
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
S
4 weeks ago
Caring, professional and excellent practice
I have been a patient since the practice was started and have been extremely pleased and thankful for the dental care provided by Dr. Martin-Phillips and her entire staff. They are responsive and caring and provide their best in all their procedures.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional Care
Great experience today the hygienist was great! I got a thorough cleaning pain free and a few laughs with it. Thanks Dr.Martin and all your staff.
A
2 months ago
Extremely professional!!!
Dr Karen Martin is the sweetest, I was extremely nervous seeing s new dentist but she put me right at ease!!! I absolutely love her and her staff!!! They are all kind and I'm a big chicken and she has this calming effect ... I'm actually looking back to go see her.... and that ought to tell you something!!!!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Hygienist
Andrea is an amazing hygienist, she is friendly caring, and wonderful to talk to ! She’s also great at what she does, and I feel very comfortable with her. I am so thankful to call her my hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service all around
I love Dr Karen Martin-Phillips. I'm a person who has had a few bad experiences with different dentists and she explains everything and makes sure I'm comfortable, she makes me feel so relaxed which has never been my experience with past dentists. I used to have extreme anxiety going to the dentist but not the case with her. I would recommend her to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Had a great experience with Dr Martin Phillips office. Staff is professional and caring. Had the last of my implant done and I am so happy with the results.