Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent dentist
Wonderful experience as always!
C
3 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Karen Martin Philips. Great dentist and staff. They are all very caring and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Best service,very professional and friendly !!!
S
1 month ago
Very pleased with my visit. Every one was professional & pleasant and I got a good check up & cleaning. They took me in right on time. I do recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
Usually 5 stars, but...
I booked this appointment for cleaning and exam 6 months ago. Everything great as usual with the hygienist and cleaning, but I was very disappointed that I was not informed that Doc KMP was off for her birthday so no exam. Had I known I would have rescheduled. I have liked the practice well enough to trek 45 mins each way to visit, hopefully this was a one-time snafu.
E
1 month ago
Great service
I was in for a routine cleaning and was taken in on time. My hygienist was friendly and gentle. I also needed a emergency appointment 2 weeks ago and they fit me in right away. I really appreciate how everyone in the office goes out of their way to help.
B
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend!!!
Great painless visit! Staff was very accommodating and work done in avery professional manner. All work was explained and I felt very comfortable with the results.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Went in for a general cleaning. The staff member I had provide the cleaning was friendly, but didn't seem to notice the excessive buildup of saliva in my mouth while performing the cleaning. Suction wasn't used once to clear the excess buildup while working. This made breathing difficult because I was trying not to cough or gag on the buildup of spit in my mouth. She also repeatedly jabbed me in the gums with a pick while cleaning the back of my teeth. Although this was not the best experience, it was abnormal from past experiences.
J
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service
As soon as I left the dentist I called my wife to tell her how much I love this dental office. I did not have to wait and I was in and out in no time. Now I have no more pain!!! What else could you ask for?
J
2 months ago
5 star experience as always!