Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Love Dr. Martin
We love Dr. Martin and her staff. They make you feel comfortable and the appointment is very easy. We will be patients here for a long time!
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional!
I always enjoy going. All the staff is friendly, but professional at the same time. They always make you feel comfortable and welcome.
D
1 month ago
It was very different from what I've grown used to
In for a cleaning. Had a different technician than usual. She seemed to be very nervous and really out of sorts. Her technique was rushed and aggressive and her communication was good at times and other times very abrasive and a bit condescending. I miss my usual tech who is very nice and gentle and sings pleasantly with the muzak that is playing in the office. I hope she is back next time or I might have to consider changing to a different office that is closer to my new home.
J
1 month ago
Love it
My daughter had a toothache (baby molar) and I called the office, the receptionist was so nice, schedule my appt the same day... saw Dr.Karen and she’s amazing. She joked around with my daughter and pulled her tooth out easily!
L
2 months ago
Pleasant and Professional
I had x-rays and a 6-month cleaning and the hygienist was very professional and pleasant, and did a great job. Dr. Martin-Phillips always checks things over before or after the cleaning, and she also is extremely pleasant and professional. I feel as if I consistently get high-quality care at this office, and would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Visit went well
Visit went well as always would definitely recommend .very happy to have such a great dentist and staff
M
2 months ago
Words can’t express
I just feel like I’m at home when I’m there. I love going and having the convo and hearing a beautiful singing voice while I get my teeth cleaned. Kudos to the office and staff!
R
3 months ago
Always friendly. Great experience
Another great experience at Dr. Martin-Phillips practice. No wait time (rare for a dentist office). Very friendly and very clean. We have been to many local dentist. My entire family agrees this is by far the best!
L
3 months ago
Always a very friendly and professional experience
C
3 months ago
This is by far the best dental experience I've ever had.