Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Professional
Great professional and personable staff.
M
1 week ago
THE BEST DENTIST'S SERVICE'S IN PLYMOUTH COUNTY!.
IT WAS EXCELLENT!. AND QUICK . FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY PROFESSIONAL. I TOTALLY WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU ALL.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I had a very good experience (Amy was great).. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a cleaning appoinmet with Andrea. She was an absolute delight! ...polite, gentle, professional - Thank you Andrea!
L
2 weeks ago
Amy was very friendly and professional
Appointment was for cleaning. Amy was did great job, very gentle.
S
1 month ago
Very pleased, both myself and my husband recommend Dr. Martin Philips to friends frequently.
S
1 month ago
high quality service
Have you've ever been to a doctor's office and she is sitting at the check in desk greeting you and checking you in? Dr. Karen Martin-phillips is amazing! Her staff is fantastic! Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
The only DDS I'll go to.
I'm so glad I found this practice. I'm a middle aged man and Dental work can easily be overlooked for me if I didn't like where I was going. The Dr. and her staff are the best.
J
2 months ago
GREAT AS USUAL
Not much has changed as every time I come to an appointment I am taken on time. NEVER had a bad experience and the staff is AWESOME.
C
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Violet loves the dentist, Amy was quite patient and explained things to her