Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always treated respectfully and quality services. I like all of the staff and I am very happy there. Knowing first hand what a bad dental experience is! Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and relaxed
This was a routine check up with the hygienist. As always they took me on time! Small office so itโ€™s not overwhelming and the staff is very kind and calming. Makes an unpleasant task bearable!
S
4 weeks ago
As always, my experience at the office was both painless and a positive experience. I got there right at my appointment time and was seen right away. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had X-rays, a cleaning and exam in a minimal amount of time. I highly recommend Dr Karen Martin-Phillips to anyone looking for a Dentist.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Would recommend this dental office to all. Pleasant and professional!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff, great service
The office is always accommodating with schedules. Hygienist is always thorough and gentle. I have been a patient of Dr. Martin-Phillips for a long time and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile, and I made an appointment to go to have a cleaning and x-rays. The office is very welcoming, and bright. Staff at front desk was very nice and polite.. My hygienist was the best. She was gentle and nice. Very thorough. I was in there for about an hour or so and it went very quick. I have an anxiety about going to the dentist from a bad experience with my previous dentist. Dr. Karen Martin - Phillips was very soft spoken and positive, no negativity, which I was worried about. I am very happy with my first visit and look forward to going back.
M
2 months ago
Prompt, reliable, and friendly service. Her practice is great!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist Family......we ever had ๐Ÿ˜
L
2 months ago
Gentle, thorough, professional cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Martin-Phillips' office for several years, and have always found all the staff to be friendly, helpful, and professional. I have always received a gentle and thorough cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Easy Peasy!
In and out very efficient and timely. Always a pleasure. everyone is really focused and pleasant