Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great as always.
N
3 days ago
Years and years of great service
Dr Karen and her Team is highly recommended for professional dentistry. My experiences have been excellent with all my years of work needed or the every 6 month cleanings and check ups. Very friendly, kind and pain free service...
R
1 week ago
Very happy with the service my Husband and I!
F
2 weeks ago
i usually don't have time to write a review but i am going to have time to write something about karen martin-phillips. she is very lovely,kind and respectful and i will recommend this place to anybody who need help with dentist. I and my family have been her patient for a longtime and have never regret a second for being a patient at her place. she always have time for you and gives you the best advice,karen martins was born to be a Doctor and has always been a very good one.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly great service
I have been a patient of Dr. Phillips for over 6 years and have referred friends and family to her. She and her staff are always very friendly, professional and caring.
G
3 weeks ago
As always service with a smile. Very professional and do a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Went in for teeth cleaning and checkup and as always service was excellent, painless, and done with care in a timely manner. I have done work with Dr. Karen in the past such as fillings and the work was flawless. I definitely recommend their services.
C
4 weeks ago
I find that the Staff and Dr. Martin-Philips are very professional and they seem to be very happy in their jobs
J
1 month ago
5 stars every visit!
I love this dentist office! The staff and Dr. Martin-Phillips are always friendly and timely. I had one of the easiest, most pain free cleanings I have ever had in my life today, despite having had some sensitivity issues to cold temperature items in the two weeks preceding today's appointment. I highly recommend this dentist office!
B
2 months ago
Service
My experience at the dental office was very professional. The hygienist was excellent and helpful answering many questions. My followup visit was scheduled within the next week. Dr. Karen Martin-Phillips did an excellent job repairing a front tooth that was done by my prior dentist. She is gentle, compassionate and professional by all means. The dental assistant was knowledgeable and the office staff were friendly. Highly recommended.