Karen Martin-Phillips DMD, PC

Dentist

478 Torrey Street, Unit 9

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Went in for a general cleaning. The staff member I had provide the cleaning was friendly, but didn't seem to notice the excessive buildup of saliva in my mouth while performing the cleaning. Suction wasn't used once to clear the excess buildup while working. This made breathing difficult because I was trying not to cough or gag on the buildup of spit in my mouth. She also repeatedly jabbed me in the gums with a pick while cleaning the back of my teeth. Although this was not the best experience, it was abnormal from past experiences.
J
6 days ago
Fast and friendly service
As soon as I left the dentist I called my wife to tell her how much I love this dental office. I did not have to wait and I was in and out in no time. Now I have no more pain!!! What else could you ask for?
J
1 week ago
5 star experience as always!
E
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient at your office for many years. I have always felt welcomed and feel more like a friend than just a patient. Very professional. I always recommend and will continue to recommend your practice.
S
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I haven’t gone to the dentist in a while and I learned about this place from my sister. I was nervous at first but when I arrived all of the staff were very nice and helpful. They made my visit a breeze.
M
2 weeks ago
Dentist with a spirit of caring for her Patients
Every dental visit to Dr. Karen Martin-Phillips’ is always pleasant and painless. I would for that matter recommend her dental practice to anyone. I just had a filling done and I felt no pain whatsoever.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and relaxing
I hated going to the dentist so I didn't for a long time. A friend started working at this dentist and she is a friendly and gentle person so I approached her and she cleaned my teeth about 6 months ago. I went today and I couldn't go when my friend was working so I had another hygienist and she was wonderful also and my teeth feel great. I have to have work done and as nervous as I am I have the confidence in them to take care of me.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This is a very well run office. Each person does their part to put you at ease and help you along the way.
C
4 weeks ago
It is always a clean, and professional office
P
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Warm welcome for the receptionist. had a cleaning by Amy who made me feel comfortable and at ease by her pleasant demeanor and lovely humming during my cleaning. I look forward to having all my cleanings done by Amy. I don't have enough information to rate the dentist as I only saw her for a couple of minutes.