Karent Sierra Dentistry & Medspa

Dentist

4651 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 100

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today By Appointment

sierradentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best team ever!
C
2 months ago
Friendly,welcoming and warm
Everyone at the office was great. When I walked in I was greeted everyone was really friendly and attentive. When I went to my appointment always made sure that I was OK and comfortable and it was done before I even knew it. Dr. Sierra’s staff is awesome .
J
3 months ago
First calls all the way.
I have lived in Miami for the past 36 years...and I finally found a real good dentist, with a professional team and the latest state of the art equipment. In one visit a got a crown made right there and then. Is this fantastic or what ? and it came out better than all the other crowns I ever had made.
J
4 months ago
Dentist agreed to see me on short notice due to medical condition. Have to say was the best dental experience ever. From the massage dental chair to the soothing music on the noise cancelling headphones they supplied, was very relaxing. The staff is so friendly, courteous and competent. Fee schedule did not include the dental mill extra costs for services which should normally be included in a crown installation. Dr. Sierra takes the time needed to show you why the work is needed and the plan to get it done. Finished product fit perfectly. Cannot say enough good about this practice. My family members are already booked with their appointments. After the Gateway experience, this is dental heaven.
M
4 months ago
Amazing service, friendly and warm environment!
I love coming to Karent Sierra for my cosmetic needs! She as well as her staff Rosy always make you feel welcome and I always leave happy with the results! Wouldn't go elsewhere!
J
5 months ago
Professional and luxurious
Dr. Sierra and her team are amazing; from the moment I walked in the team and Dr. Sierra were friendly, knowledgeable and kind.
J
5 months ago
Rosie is the best!!! The person in the front desk Actually they are all amaizing people you really feel at home.
A
5 months ago
Great experience
Second time coming for a cleaning, I really enjoy my time here. Linda was so welcoming and friendly!
R
6 months ago
Highly recommend for Kids & Adults
Amazing, kind, welcoming, and helpful staff. My son had his first extraction, and it couldn't have gone better.They were quick and efficient. He didn't even weep!
T
6 months ago
Amazing atmosphere
When most people go to the dentist, they dread it. Not here...no way. The atmosphere is relaxing and safe. The team that Dr. Sierra has put together is simply amazing. Everyone is nice and attentive and Dr. Sierra is a wonderful dentist. She knows what to do and is transparent with you about what's happening. Thank you so much!