Karent Sierra Dentistry & Medspa

Dentist

4651 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 100

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierradentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
I highly recommend Dr Karent Sierra and her wonderful staff. They are genuine and truly care. I had some botox and sculptura injections. Please give them a try if you are tired or impersonal service. I had a long drive to come here and it was worth it. Thank you and see you next time.
F
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
I love the vibe these 4 wonderful women have every time I walk through the door, everyone has great energy. Their work is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and they are very gentle. I love my smile!
J
4 weeks ago
Made the switch after 28 years!
I have spent the last 28 years with the same dentist, but his distance from my home and life were making it extremely difficult to schedule an appointment. With a heavy heart and much trepidation, I asked for good dentist recommendations and Dr. Karent Sierra’s name came up more than once. As soon as I called to make an appointment and spoke to Rosie at the front desk, I knew I was in caring, capable hands. She has the best phone presence of any business I have EVER dealt with, and is just as kind and helpful in person. The day of my appointment, she and Linda greeted me warmly upon my arrival and I was blown away by all the state of the art equipment and thorough dental exam (offering me a variety of beverage choices, a free ring cleaning, and a paraffin spa treatment for my hands were added bonuses). Linda was easy to talk to, made me feel comfortable, and took her time with my cleaning, which turned out AMAZING. If I had known what I was missing, I would have come in sooner. I HIGHLY recommend you give this office a try. You will not be disappointed!
H
3 months ago
Fantastic appointment
My experience today was fantastic. From the minute I arrived I was greeted in a warm and inviting manner. The entire experience was wonderful. You basically forget that you are having a procedure. The work was innovative and exceptional. I highly recommend the Doctor
G
3 months ago
Best service ever
Best experience I've ever had at a Doctors office. Super professional and awesome customer service.
A
8 months ago
Very comfortable setting. Very Professional and friendly.
A step above. Just the thought of having to go to the dentist is stressful. The office is set up to quickly put you at ease. Less clinical and more spa like. Makes for a much more pleasurable experience. The staff is amazing and Karent has a way of making you feel immediately comfortable. You can tell she cares about her patients.
A
9 months ago
Self-care
Great people, great service, great location!
F
9 months ago
Crown
I needed a replacement crown. They made it and put it in the same day. No second visit needed.
S
10 months ago
A rare find; a phenomenal experience at a dentist office!!
I found my experience with Dr. Sierra's office to be professional and efficient, as well as pleasant and friendly from the moment I called to make an appointment. Rosie was so caring and accommodating as I had to make several changes, and when I finally got there, was welcomed with open arms like a long lost friend! The initial evaluation and cleaning was unlike any dental exam I have ever had, very thorough and gentle, with attention to detail and well documented with pictures, including an oral cancer screening. Dr. Sierra explained in detail, using the pictures and her color coding system, what needs to be done and the preferred sequence. In spite of receiving unwelcome news of my need for additional dental procedures, I feel I am in good hands, am confident there will be minimal discomfort because of her attention to detail, and even look forward to my next visit!!
M
10 months ago
Excelente atencion, se toman el tiempo de explicar en detalle el procedimiento realizado