Karent Sierra Dentistry & Medspa

Dentist

4651 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 100

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today By Appointment

sierradentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Had my cleaning done and have to say was one of the best experiences. Friendly staff to say the least and Dr. Sierra came out to greet me when I left. Feels like family there. Genuine people.
I
4 weeks ago
Amazing team
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while but the whole team made my wife and I feel like family.
M
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the experience. Professionalism of all personnel . The Dr. explained everything to me very well, very good manner, very professional . EAse of making subsequent appts. etc.
Z
1 month ago
Above and beyond my expectations
I am not a person to change doctors, dentist, nor even hairdresser very easily. I had been with my last dentist for about twelve years; however, I had been uncomfortably thinking of a change. My son mentioned Dr. Sierra and I decided to give her a try today. All I can say is I should had done it earlier. An excellent experience with the latest equipment. The initial evaluation was extensive and carefully done. After it, the fantastic cleaning was amazing. All this was done while my hands were having a courtesy paraffin treatment. Sometimes, change is for the best!.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Care and Friendy Service
Always a pleasure to visit this dental spa!
T
1 month ago
Best service
Best service ever. I highly recomend it to every one
A
3 months ago
Best team ever!
C
4 months ago
Friendly,welcoming and warm
Everyone at the office was great. When I walked in I was greeted everyone was really friendly and attentive. When I went to my appointment always made sure that I was OK and comfortable and it was done before I even knew it. Dr. Sierra’s staff is awesome .
J
5 months ago
First calls all the way.
I have lived in Miami for the past 36 years...and I finally found a real good dentist, with a professional team and the latest state of the art equipment. In one visit a got a crown made right there and then. Is this fantastic or what ? and it came out better than all the other crowns I ever had made.
J
6 months ago
Dentist agreed to see me on short notice due to medical condition. Have to say was the best dental experience ever. From the massage dental chair to the soothing music on the noise cancelling headphones they supplied, was very relaxing. The staff is so friendly, courteous and competent. Fee schedule did not include the dental mill extra costs for services which should normally be included in a crown installation. Dr. Sierra takes the time needed to show you why the work is needed and the plan to get it done. Finished product fit perfectly. Cannot say enough good about this practice. My family members are already booked with their appointments. After the Gateway experience, this is dental heaven.