Karent Sierra Dentistry & Medspa

Dentist

4651 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 100

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierradentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Self-care
Great people, great service, great location!
F
1 week ago
Crown
I needed a replacement crown. They made it and put it in the same day. No second visit needed.
S
1 month ago
A rare find; a phenomenal experience at a dentist office!!
I found my experience with Dr. Sierra's office to be professional and efficient, as well as pleasant and friendly from the moment I called to make an appointment. Rosie was so caring and accommodating as I had to make several changes, and when I finally got there, was welcomed with open arms like a long lost friend! The initial evaluation and cleaning was unlike any dental exam I have ever had, very thorough and gentle, with attention to detail and well documented with pictures, including an oral cancer screening. Dr. Sierra explained in detail, using the pictures and her color coding system, what needs to be done and the preferred sequence. In spite of receiving unwelcome news of my need for additional dental procedures, I feel I am in good hands, am confident there will be minimal discomfort because of her attention to detail, and even look forward to my next visit!!
M
1 month ago
Excelente atencion, se toman el tiempo de explicar en detalle el procedimiento realizado
F
1 month ago
I found this dentist on Google so I was a little apprehensive. To my surprise the office is very professional & friendly. I had a good experience and plan to return for other dental work I need.
G
1 month ago
Best ever
Love her snd hey staff. Makes you feel at home. Will always go to her!!
J
2 months ago
Had my cleaning done and have to say was one of the best experiences. Friendly staff to say the least and Dr. Sierra came out to greet me when I left. Feels like family there. Genuine people.
I
3 months ago
Amazing team
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while but the whole team made my wife and I feel like family.
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the experience. Professionalism of all personnel . The Dr. explained everything to me very well, very good manner, very professional . EAse of making subsequent appts. etc.
Z
3 months ago
Above and beyond my expectations
I am not a person to change doctors, dentist, nor even hairdresser very easily. I had been with my last dentist for about twelve years; however, I had been uncomfortably thinking of a change. My son mentioned Dr. Sierra and I decided to give her a try today. All I can say is I should had done it earlier. An excellent experience with the latest equipment. The initial evaluation was extensive and carefully done. After it, the fantastic cleaning was amazing. All this was done while my hands were having a courtesy paraffin treatment. Sometimes, change is for the best!.