Karent Sierra Dentistry & Medspa

Dentist

4651 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 100

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierradentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales, calidad de servicio plus! Un placer venir al odontologo...lods mejores en años
J
2 weeks ago
Profesional and excelent services
Best doctors !!❤️
M
3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Amazing job! Very professional Love it!
K
3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Had a great experience coming in here for a chipped tooth. It looks beautiful now. Karent definitely worked some dental magic!! Not only was the work great, but the comfort of the office is above and beyond. Highly recommend!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
F
2 months ago
Simply the best.
Amazing service from A knowledgeable and caring staff. Excellent all around.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Skilled
I have had really bad experiences with dentist, to the point where I was a little traumatised... but since I been going to Karen's those fears are been put to rest. She nums me down and then does amazing quick and skilled work, don't feel a thing and great results. She is the best!🤗
A
2 months ago
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST
Being a patient of Dr. Sierra and her staff is an absolute pleasure. I have never been more satisfied with a dental office.
A
3 months ago
Never in my 63 years on this earth have I met such a wonderful, dedicated and professional staff until now. You can rest assured that I will recommend all who I know to this office.
M
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
I was a great experience at Dr Sierra's Deltal office. The staff was nice and helpful as always and the work done was perfect.
Response from Karent Sierra Dentistry & Medspa
Thank you! Its a pleasure to make our patients happy. Looking forward to seeing you again and please call me so that we can schedule your son for his hygiene appointment. Again thank you for such a wonderful review. Karent Sierra and Staff