Karing Dental

Dentist

405 East Irving Park Rd.

Wooddale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Dental Care
My family has been going to Karing Dental for over 10 years and have been very pleased with their clean excellent professional dental care. The dental care provided by their staff has far exceeded any other dental experiences. Though we have moved away from the area we have remained patients of their's due to their staff's quality dental care.
A
6 months ago
I have not visited Karing dental for about a year. Are you sure you have the rite person. I trust you did not charge my insurance. Please acknowledge and advise receipt of this message. Angel Santiago
W
6 months ago
friendly and very professional
Got new job and did not have my dental insurance card but due for semi-annual visit. Staff called my medical insurance provider and they told Karing dential who my dental insurance carry was. Karing dental staff then call my dental insurance carrier and got visit approved. Dental insurance carry only open for calls 3 hours per day, was told it took Karing dental two days or 4.5 hours to get my coverage confirm and to get my insurance number. was told, glad we have multiple speaker phones here because you tied one phone for almost 5 hours over two days. OMG!! Been with Karing dental now for over 5 years and i was former medical professional so very picky about dentists/infection control.
G
6 months ago
Bi-annual Vist
From beginning to end my bi-annual visit/checkup was enjoyable. Greeted by a friendly staff and made to feel comfortable "in the chair." Pleasant conversation and a professional attitude.
R
6 months ago
Love the service
Great staff and great doctor!!
D
6 months ago
Great Place
My family has been coming here for years. I am so happy with Dr Shaw and is wonderful staff. So many times at the last minute I would have a tooth ache and always they find a way to get me in. I would never take my family anywhere else.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly people
I like karing dental. They have a lot of nice people. They will give you good quality service. They will give you best deals and won't let you spent a lot of money for a service that you won't be needing.
G
2 years ago
Excellent kid dentist
I'm 8 years old and I had a hard time with my teeth. Dr. Shah explain that my gums were thick and that he needed to Lazer my gums so that my teeth can come out. I was scared but Dr. Shah told me everything that would happen and he told me that it wouldn't hurt because he used a Lazer that sprays water. He put a gel on my gums so it wouldn't hurt. The Lazer felt like a soft pinch but not one that would hurt. Thanks to Dr. Shah I feel much better and my teeth are coming out. If I can do this anyone can do this. Feb 13, 2015
A
2 years ago
Great experience over all... happy with dr. And staff.. service great
Great experience over all... happy with dr. And staff.. service great. Jan 28, 2015
A
2 years ago
Everyone treating us nicely, and friendly. Keep up the good w Dec 15, 2014
Everyone treating us nicely, and friendly. Keep up the good w Dec 15, 2014