Karl A Heinzelmann DDS

Dentist

11775 Pointe Pl Ste 104

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly, Quality Service
I was referred to Dr. Heinzelmann by my dentist. The office was able to see me that day and scheduled me for extraction the following morning. Procedure was explained to me in detail and there was no pain - I was relieved! All staff were very friendly, from the moment I arrived. I would highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch care
A
4 weeks ago
High professional, Quality and Friendly.
Fully satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Good communication
I felt like the communication was excellent. Told me what was strong and weak with my health. Did not feel like a number. Appreciated the insights and thoroughness.
J
2 months ago
Highly Efficient
Dr. Heinzelmann's office is very efficient in that everything is done in a very distinct manner. There is very little waiting, it seems that as soon as you sign the register you are being called to have a seat. The assistant begins the evaluation followed quickly by an evaluation and review with Dr. Heinzelmann. There are no long wait times between each step.
J
2 months ago
There was no waiting time I was admitted on schedule. The cleaning procedure was done very well with no pain or discomfort. I have always been impressed by Dr Heinzilmann and his staff and highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Service was excellent and on time. Thanks for all you do.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
He was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job of explaining everything to me. All of the staff was very friendly and made sure to check in on my several times during my appointment. He did an amazing job calming me down and reassuring me. One of the best experiences I've had with a dentist.
E
2 months ago
I found Dr. Heinzelman incredibly well versed in what we had to discuss. He made it clear to me as to what was needed without 'dumbing' it down to much or making me feel 'less than'. His staff is beyond reproach with everyone greeting you with a smile. The office was easy to find and it was clean and neat. Doreen, at the front, handled the financials with finesse and overall my experience was excellent. Thanks for a great job.
T
2 months ago
Great Place , Great people
Been going here for years. Every one in office is super friendly on time and professional. Would not go anywhere else