Karl A Heinzelmann DDS

Dentist

11775 Pointe Pl Ste 104

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Professional, thorough and caring
Dr. Heinzelmann has been so great in dealing with my complicated dental issues. He really cares about his patients and his staff is very competent, friendly and helpful too!
C
7 months ago
On time, friendly, and a good job.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful experience, yet again
I believe Dr. Heinzelmann is the best there is. This will be my third implant and know everything will be great as before. He and his WONDERFUL STAFF show so much care and concern for the patient. Believe me, you won’t be sorry to choose his as your periodontist
C
7 months ago
He made the effort to save my tooth, citing it is best to keep your original tooth If possible, and would save money. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
N
7 months ago
Professional &friendly
Dr karl Heinzelmann and his team were professional .Thank you for making me feel at ease.
M
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, detailed, personable
The whole staff is great. They are tuned into customer needs and spend as much time as you need. Dr. H. Is very detailed and thorough. Additionally, he is very knowledgeable and patient.
E
7 months ago
Dr. Heinzelmann & office
Very professional, thorough, and quick.
E
7 months ago
Dr. Heinzelmann and office
Great dentist and office staff. Very professional, thorough, and quick.
E
8 months ago
Initial Appointment
I was referred for an evaluation and my initial appointment accomplished that and more. While I have obstacles to overcome, I received an honest and forthright assessment of my situation and possible solutions to be considered. I look forward to returning to the office. All personnel treated me with respect and were extremely courteous and friendly. Special thanks to Marina and Michelle for their help in obtaining the appointment and professionalism during the appointment.
L
8 months ago
Very professional office
Every person I came in contact with knew their job and made me feel welcome