Karl A Heinzelmann DDS

Dentist

11775 Pointe Pl Ste 104

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning
Leda is wonderful and Dr H is great as always. Been a patient for almost 20 years.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, kind, professional and want to do the best job they can to help you!
Dr H is the best ! I had a difficult fall and he took the appropriate pictures and then took the time to look over every"slice" to be sure there wasn't anything fractured or out of place. He's always quirky but professional and I consider this my "dental family" as I have been a client for years. Had wonderful experience with tooth transplants and could not have had a better experience. I also have appreciated Dr. H's discretionary charging giving me a break when he knows the expense without insurance I'd exhorbitant! He hires great people and has a fine office staff!! Great place to go!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great periodontist for young adults/kids
I am very pleased with our appt with Dr. Heinzelmann, we was great with my son. He explained everything, answered his questions and had a great bedside manner. Wonderful front office, organized and friendly! I would absolutely recommend him.
J
2 weeks ago
The whole staff did a great job. I had no pain at all which I had not expected. I have know the Dr for many years but 1st time I have ever used him. I was totally satisfied and would recommend him to anyone. I enjoyed catching up on him and his family. Please don't hesitate to use him. You could not ask for anyone better than him.
T
2 weeks ago
Confidence
I have been a patient of Dr. Heinzelmann's for 27 years, which really says it all. He has performed a number of periodontal procedures for me, and I have had regular periodontal maintenance appointments all these years. I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Heinzelmann and his staff.
B
3 weeks ago
I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist which became apparent a couple of years ago when I made my first emergency trip to see Dr. Heinzelmann. Since the first trip he and all of the girls in the office have been absolutely wonderful. If anyone is looking for a great dentist (especially implants), you should definitely go see Dr. Heinzelmann and his staff!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service
I highly recommend Dr. H to everyone I know. He does wonderful work and I rely on his expertise. Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth and Doreen is truly the best. I enjoy talking to her every time I'm in the office. Top marks guys-as usual.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly educated staff with knowledge of my status. Provided the required procedure in order to establish the type of implants that will be needed. Friendly staff with a great chair side manner. I have been a loyal patient for over twenty years and have been very pleased with all aspects.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Nice and Knowledgable Staff and Dr. Heinzelmann
The group at Dr. H's is easy to deal with and they are very good at their various jobs. Dr. H's office has the latest diagnostics, strong category knowledge and a very good team.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Heinzelmann was very thorough and explained the procedure he was going to perform. I was comfortable throughout the procedure. He is very knowledgeable. Everyone in the office was very kind and answered all of the questions I had.