Karl Burgess, DDS

Dentist

2415 W Park Place Blvd.

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

karlburgess.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best Dentist appt. I Ever Had.
Dr Karl Burgess and his staff we’re perfect. Best experience I ever had at a Dentist office. Do I Dare say I can’ t wait to go back. Seriously you won’t did any Better. Terry D. Spahr.
T
5 days ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Burgess is attentive and listens to my concerns. I would recommend his clinic to anyone I can share with.
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
This place makes you feel like they are your family.
L
1 month ago
Can’t say enough about Dr. Burgess and his staff
Dr. Burgess rocks and is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He and his staff are professional, thorough and friendly. I lost a crown mid-day on a Thursday and they were able to get me in the same afternoon. Great service and the best care....I can’t say enough enough good things about this group.
W
1 month ago
Great Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Burgess’s practice for a long time and we couldn’t even think about going anywhere else. The staff has always been extremely professional and courteous and every office visit ends up being almost a fun experience instead of the normal dread that one has when going to see the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Burgess!
E
1 month ago
Great cleaning! Great dentist!
Tasha cleaned my teeth today and did a great job - very thorough and gave me tips on how to get the most out of my brushing and flossing. Been a patient for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Keep up the good work.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
This is my second visit to Dr. Burgess's office. I am very pleased with the care that I am receiving. Tasha is an excellent dental hygienist.
K
1 month ago
Prompt courteous service.
G
2 months ago
Professional, Helpful, and Very Friendly
From the moment I arrived until I left, everyone was so friendly. They also were accommodating and helpful with my being in a wheelchair. The Hygienist, LaTasha, was professional, skilled, and efficient. I appreciate the way she explained and described what she she was doing to clean my teeth. Dr. Burgess is professional and helpful. He shared helpful information on caring for my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Burgess’ dental team!
G
2 months ago
Professional, Helpful, and Very Friendly
From the moment I arrived until I left, everyone was so friendly. They also were accommodating and helpful with my being in a wheelchair. The Hygienist, LaTasha, was professional, skilled, and efficient. I appreciate the way she explained and described what she she was doing to clean my teeth. Dr. Burgess is professional and helpful. He shared helpful information on caring for my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Burgess’ dental team!