Karl Burgess, DDS

Dentist

2415 W Park Place Blvd.

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karlburgess.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Best dentist I have ever been too. The staff is very professional and they care for their patients. Angela is the best Dental Hygienist.
R
6 days ago
Professional, informative and empathetic. Greatest Dental Provider in Stone Mountain
I hate going to the Dentist. I have come a long way with my fear of dental work due to having been treated by less than experienced providers. Dr Birgess is seasoned and knows what he's doing!!!!! I love my Dentist and the staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Customer Service
I am a long-time patient who has always had a great experience every time I visit for my twice annual checks plus an occasional procedure. Staff is courteous and professional and the office runs on time. Dr. Burgess is extremely gentle and reassuring. Overall, consistently rating a 10 from me.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Burgess and the staff are great! Never any wait time, always professional and courteous and they do a great job with my dental care. I love Tasha!
N
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience as always! Staff is always wonderful! Dr. Burgess has wonderful fill-ins when he is on vacation!
A
2 weeks ago
Checkup!!
Love coming to see Dr. Burgess and his staff!! They are the best!
T
4 weeks ago
Welcoming friendly and professional atmosphere 😊
R
1 month ago
As a first time patient,found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. It seems to be a very cheerful office. I have not experienced this atmosphere in a dentist office before.
J
1 month ago
All of the staff I came into contact were friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service!