Karl Burgess, DDS

Dentist

2415 W Park Place Blvd.

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karlburgess.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service!!!
I have nothing but a high regard for Dr Burgess and his staff. Great team work, completed my service quickly but great quality of work.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Proffesional service
I have been using Dr. Burgess for over 5 years and his services, as well as the staff, are the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Burgess’ office! He’s wonderful and so is his staff!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Each staff member appreciates you. Thanks for the continued great servive!
T
2 weeks ago
Forgot the star rating
I
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Had a great experience,with professional staff. I would recommend this dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
My experience at Dr Burgess is always a delight. My hygienist is very pleasant and friendly. She makes my cleaning easy and enjoyable.
M
1 month ago
Dr Burgess and his staff are very friendly and caring. They definitely take care of us patients
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
They were able to fit me into the schedule and did a very professional job. Everyone was very friendly and greeted me. I highly recommend this office.
F
1 month ago
Outstanding Care, As Usual
After damaging a tooth over the weekend, I was contacted by Beth who scheduled me for my first available time. After careful examination, Dr Burgess was able to remove the sharp edges that were bothering me. No expensive and time consuming procedures were required. Thanks again!