Karl Burgess, DDS

Dentist

2415 W Park Place Blvd.

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karlburgess.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great overall value !
Great office. Great family dentist. Great staff. I am a client for longer than 20 years.
M
3 weeks ago
I drive from Loganville!!
Just about the time i decide I want to switch practices due to the horrendous traffic between Loganville and Stone Mountain, I have a tremdously wonderful experience at Dr. Burgess’ practice. Here’s why I stay: accomodations for changed appointments, very friendly and helpful receptionists, a dental hygienist that keys in to not only the quality of service she gives to my teeth but goes beyond to make sure I’m comfortable with everything she’s doing, their on time appointments and finally to Dr. Burgess himself. We’ve been going to this practice since 1999 and I think it remains at the top of my list for any practice I’ve ever been to!! Thanks for all your TLC!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service always, staff is always professional and extremely friendly.
High quality service always, staff is always professional and extremely friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Staff friendly, Dr Burgess excellent.
Staff are always warm, friendly and always professional. Dr Burgess is an excellent dentist, gentle and very precise. Family has been going there for many years.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional.
Always on schedule, always friendly. First class.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Very High Quality Seevice
Dr Burgess is very personable ad makes sure you understand the processes of the work that he is performing. I feel that I can trust his opinion.
L
1 month ago
Excellent customer service as I entered the office and was greeted with a warm welcome. Ms. Rita started me off for procedure & ensured me that I’m in good hands which was just as she stated. I was a very difficult case to begin with on a bright Monday morning but Dr. Burgess & Ms. Beth made it so easy for me. Dr Burgess I want to say “Thanks so much to you & such a great team”. Kudos to all the staff in the office, you’re all great & very professional. Your clinical expertise is highly appreciated & I’m on the path of improving further my oral hygiene. I’m so happy to have you for my dentist. Blessings to you all. Lavern Senior
C
1 month ago
Who says I'm looking forward to going to the dentist office.
I do. This dental office is great experience with wonderful professionals. It starts with a phenomenal dentist as trickles down to all of the other employees.
J
1 month ago
I love this office!!!!! Everyone is super friendly and professional. This is the first dentist in my 29 yrs that's actually worked to give me my perfect smile. I give thanks to Dr. Burgess and his awesome team.
M
1 month ago
My cleaning by Angela Porter was excellent. She is very professional, nice and friendly. I would say I got high quality service today.