Karl G Lum Jr DDS and Robert M Lum DDS

Dentist

39572 Stevenson Pl

Ste 223

Fremont, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
takes time & explains what is being done and what is necessary to follow up on
D
8 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Dr. Karl Lum is the best dentist I've ever had. I've had many in the past, but none as thorough as him. Dr. Lum was recommended to me by my sister-in-law, and now my entire family goes to him. He and his staff provides a good service at a reasonable price. He doesn't try to upsell you any unnecessary procedures, which makes him by far my favorite. Other dentists I've had in the past will find some product and/or service to sell me, e.g. $600 "custom-fit" mouth guard, annual deep cleaning, prescription mouth wash, etc., none of that nonsense with Dr. Lum. My time is as precious as his, so he doesn't keep me waiting. It is rare that I would be waiting more than five minutes beyond my appointment time. Dr. Lum is a very caring dentist.
A
8 months ago
Overall solid dental care
I feel like I got a good dental cleaning today, and each time I think he does good work. I think he's a solid dentist and knows what he is doing and is pretty experienced. He is also friendly. I've seen him for several years now I think. I also appreciated the staff - the front office lady was very helpful and she helped look into my insurance and everything to see if the services would be covered, which I thought was great since I didn't have any of the information on me. The dental assistant was also professional, did a good job taking my x-rays, and had a pleasant demeanor.
T
9 months ago
Professional, pro-active, and considerate
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lum for dental care now for several years and are extremely happy with the consideration, pro-activeness, kind reminders, and professional service Dr Lum and staff have provided. We are very happy and reassured to have this level of care and will continue to go to Dr Lum for future care.
N
9 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Lum is a perfectionist. He is very professional and attentive. An extremely friendly, caring and efficint staff. I highly recommend them.
C
9 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
I've been seeing Dr. Lum probably for 7 or 8 years now, and I religiously go every 6 months. Great dentist, and great assistants. Always there to help and give advice, and they don't admonish me too much for rarely flossing (a very bad habit of mine). Highly recommend!
N
9 months ago
Very high quality service
Dr Karl Lum and his team have provided our dental care for many years now. Their manner has always been professional, honest and caring. The quality of their care has always been exceptional.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Lum and team display exceptional expertise, leading technology and freindly!
J
10 months ago
Trusted Dentist
I have been a patient/client of Dr. Lum's for years and years, every six months I am in the chair...relaxed. The staff has my chart ready, and knows my insurance plan. The dental assistants perform their skills efficiently. Dr. Lum knows his dental business, he has good hands and kind words. And, he has never tried to take advantage by selling me on services or procedures which I did not need. I have referred Dr. Lum because he has integrity, and I deeply appreciate it.
E
10 months ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Karl Lum for nearly 20 years. He is very professional and personable. I have recommended his services and would recommend in the future.