Karl P. Woods

Dentist

88 McSheffery Road

Houlton, ME 04730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best ever
C
2 months ago
As always, the staff was friendly, supportive and professional.
R
2 months ago
High quality service very professional and friendly
Extremely happy with our experiences at Dr. Karl Woods office in Houlton Maine. His office is very clean and patient friendly. His hygienists are knowledgable and caring. It is a warm atmospher. Dr. Woods is top notch!! His techniques and abilities are second to none.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist office
Professional staff, caring service, knowledgeable and compassionate. Glad I was able to get Dr. Woods as my dentist!
L
2 months ago
As always, my experience was outstanding. The time Dr. Woods takes to diagnose, and explain the problem lets me feel i have the complete picture of my issue.
L
2 months ago
I love this dentist office. I have been going here for many years and have never had a bad experience! The staff is top notch!
I
2 months ago
Great service.
First time visit. New to the area. Found the service to be very friendly, complete, and explanations to address each area of concern. Very please.
C
4 months ago
It's a testament to this office, that a 10 year old boy loves to go to the dentist!
F
4 months ago
No--it wasn't fun; however . . .
Going to the dentist is never "fun;" but I'm very happy with my ongoing dental care at the office of Dr. Karl Woods. Thank you for the thorough cleaning!
K
5 months ago
Awesome visit as usual!
Just in for a cleaning. Love the staff... so friendly. Always enjoy going in.