Karl P. Woods

Dentist

88 McSheffery Road

Houlton, ME 04730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
It's a testament to this office, that a 10 year old boy loves to go to the dentist!
F
2 weeks ago
No--it wasn't fun; however . . .
Going to the dentist is never "fun;" but I'm very happy with my ongoing dental care at the office of Dr. Karl Woods. Thank you for the thorough cleaning!
K
1 month ago
Awesome visit as usual!
Just in for a cleaning. Love the staff... so friendly. Always enjoy going in.
A
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Had a wonderful cleaning by Karolee Kennedy, she is the best.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My teeth received a thorough cleaning today. The hygienist is professional and friendly making the visit very pleasant.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful cleaning!
Friendly and efficient staff. Get well soon, Karl!
S
5 months ago
Modern, bright clean facility. Everyone is friendly and kind, while still being professional. Dr Woods patience and compassion cured my lifetime phobia of dental work.
L
6 months ago
Very professional.
Dr. Woods was very willing to listen to my concerns if even when I was not sure where it was. He was patient in making sure that he was taking all the steps that were needed. When the first shot did not stop the pain, he took the time to give me another so that I would not be in pain while he worked on my tooth. I still have some pain today, but I am not sure if it is just sensitivity from yesterday or if it is something else. He discussed other possibilities with me, not withholding any information.
T
8 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Best dentist around
F
8 months ago
Dentist Karl Woods Repaired my broken tooth in a timely manner, kind, respectful with my concern's & extremely efficient! I have known him for many year's. I Trust him & will always!