Karl P. Woods

Dentist

88 McSheffery Road

Houlton, ME 04730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Best dentist office
Professional staff, caring service, knowledgeable and compassionate. Glad I was able to get Dr. Woods as my dentist!
L
1 week ago
As always, my experience was outstanding. The time Dr. Woods takes to diagnose, and explain the problem lets me feel i have the complete picture of my issue.
L
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist office. I have been going here for many years and have never had a bad experience! The staff is top notch!
I
2 weeks ago
Great service.
First time visit. New to the area. Found the service to be very friendly, complete, and explanations to address each area of concern. Very please.
C
2 months ago
It's a testament to this office, that a 10 year old boy loves to go to the dentist!
F
2 months ago
No--it wasn't fun; however . . .
Going to the dentist is never "fun;" but I'm very happy with my ongoing dental care at the office of Dr. Karl Woods. Thank you for the thorough cleaning!
K
3 months ago
Awesome visit as usual!
Just in for a cleaning. Love the staff... so friendly. Always enjoy going in.
A
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Had a wonderful cleaning by Karolee Kennedy, she is the best.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My teeth received a thorough cleaning today. The hygienist is professional and friendly making the visit very pleasant.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful cleaning!
Friendly and efficient staff. Get well soon, Karl!