Karl P. Woods

Dentist

88 McSheffery Road

Houlton, ME 04730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Woods and his staff always make you feel at ease whether you’re having a cavity filled, a root canal or just getting you’re teeth cleaned. They always explain what they are going to do and take the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Dr. Woods and staff are very welcoming and are great to talk to! I have been a patient for over 13 years and not once, have I ever had a bad experience! I highly recommend Dr. Woods to anyone looking for the best service!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
Always excellent service!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I was given a choice on whether to get a pain shot because the doctor was working on a tooth that had had a root canal. Dr. Woods was very professional and was careful to work on my tooth cap to do it correctly. There was some pain when he was working on my gums, but it was necessary.
H
2 months ago
I couldn't be more satisfied . Dr. woods and his assistant Alise we very professional and made me feel at ease. the fact that it was an unexpected visit Cindy got me an app. very quickly.. I couldn't. be more satisfied. Oh YEAH Dr. Woods is very GENTLE .Recommend him and staff HIGHLY!!
A
4 months ago
Great service every time!
I would highly recommend Dr. Woods!!!!
T
4 months ago
Very professional!
Sheila does a wonderful job. Very thorough and polite! We are lucky to have Dr Woods and his staff in our community!
M
6 months ago
Best ever
C
7 months ago
As always, the staff was friendly, supportive and professional.
R
7 months ago
High quality service very professional and friendly
Extremely happy with our experiences at Dr. Karl Woods office in Houlton Maine. His office is very clean and patient friendly. His hygienists are knowledgable and caring. It is a warm atmospher. Dr. Woods is top notch!! His techniques and abilities are second to none.
M
7 months ago
Best dentist office
Professional staff, caring service, knowledgeable and compassionate. Glad I was able to get Dr. Woods as my dentist!