Karr & Hardee Dentistry

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 123

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

khdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Highest level of service possible
From the second you walk in it’s a great experience. All of th staff is outstanding especially Jennifer.
T
5 days ago
Terrific Job!
Jamee did an excellent job with my cleaning. She was so thorough, and so gentle. Thank you so much!
M
3 weeks ago
Have had excellent experiences everytime! Friendly staff and very caring. Everything is up front in consultation, NO SURPRISES !! Can't go wrong with karr and Hardee ! My 10 year old daughter isn't afraid to go to them either. Huge plus!!
A
3 weeks ago
Quality care
The staff is professional and friendly, most importantly the care is top notch.
S
4 weeks ago
Fabulous and Friendly
Dr. Hardee and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are very knowledgeable, efficient and accommodating! Everyone is so kind and sweet! I had my very first cavity taken care of today and I did not feel anything at all. They took wonderful care of me and even provided a blanket and music during my procedure. Dr. Hardee and his staff are absolutely fabulous and have impressed me tremendously! I would highly recommend Dr. Hardee and his staff for all of you and your Family’s dental needs.
V
4 weeks ago
Best dentists ever! Very professional and friendly.
I have been going to doctors Karr and Hardee for 19 years. I went today to get my six month cleaning and check up. Ginger is awesome! They are always very professional and very friendly. I have never had a bad experience here. I always refer anybody looking for a dentist to come here.
O
1 month ago
Dr. Clint is really good....
Dr. Clint is really good....professional, skilled, affable and efficient. Almost as good as Dr. Tom!! 😳😂 These guys are the very BEST. You can't go wrong with either of them. I would (and have) taken loved members of our family to them. I've know them for 20 years. And have No reservations in recommending either for any dental work.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
Just like I stated in the Title. Best dentists in town. Our family has come and gone and come back. We won't leave again. If you haven't tried Karr and Hardy, Its time.
M
1 month ago
My Biannual Teeth Cleaning
As always Karr & Hardee front office made you feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Karr is very compassionate and always up front as to what needs to be done. My new dental tech, Jamee, who cleaned my teeth was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
I had some work done on my teeth and the experience was very comfortable they put some headphones to hear music and some gas to breath while they worked on me that relaxed me very much so the whole process was good , no pain no discomfort just a time of relaxation thank you guys did a great job