Karr & Hardee Dentistry

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 123

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

khdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Good job
Even thought they has had to reschedule many appointments due to a power outage a few days before, they were on time, friendly, expert and professional.
H
1 month ago
High quality service.
The ladies were very polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Karr & Dr. Hardee are great and very attentive to your needs. Their staff is wonderful, and most helpful. Highly recommend them to anyone seeking teeth issues.
J
1 month ago
Very welcoming & great service
I haven’t been to a dentist in years, and Dr. Karr & Stormie made me feel very comfortable with the whole visit. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Hardee & his staff are great! They always make me feel comfortable and have helped me so much!. I highly recommend coming here ! I wouldn't go anywhere else! :)
J
1 month ago
It was my first visit and I was put at ease by the friendly atmosphere. I was also impressed with the way the team respect each other and work like a well oiled machine. Thank God, I have found a dental clinic I can be confident of.
N
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
Such a refreshing way to go to the dentist! Instead of telling me how awful things were, I’d broken a tooth, he said “no problem we just need to put a crown on it and you’ll be fine!” Dr. Karr’s Assistant, Stormie, was very kind, helpful and reassuring as well. I was seen, the remaining tooth repaired, a temporary crown placed and out in a little over an hour! I go back in about 2 weeks to have the permanent crown put on. I have had lots of dental work done in the past and this, by far, is the most positive experience I’ve ever had in a dental office!
A
1 month ago
Very kind and friendly
Dr Karr and his staff are always amazing. They are professional, caring , sweet and welcoming. Everyone in my family goes to Karr and Hardee. This is an awesome office with the absolute best staff! Going to the dentist isn’t our favorite thing to do but they always make it a pleasurable experience and do the best work!
L
2 months ago
I love all the people in Dr. Karr and Hardee's office. Going to my dentist is a very pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Non-condescending, Encouraging Environment
I used to hesitate going to the dentist and get anxiety before my appointments because of the feedback I’d receive about my teeth. From the dental hygienists and front office staff to Dr. Hardee, I feel welcomed and encouraged. Dr. Hardee encouraged me to floss more and helped me understand why without being condescending. He encourages me, and usually compliments my teeth. I enjoy my time with them, and I always look forward to my next appointment. Go to Karr and Hardee!