Karr & Hardee Dentistry

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 123

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

khdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
As always, EVERYONE was friendly , competent, and professional. I always feel well taken care of by the Karr and Hardee staff.
V
1 day ago
This office is by far the best
They always run on time. They are kind, caring and compassionate. Dr, Hardee truly cares about his clients and gives them the best of care. Ginger is professional and adept at cleaning and examining my teeth. I have been a client there for over 12 years and I would never go any where else.
B
2 days ago
Super Excellent
My teeth have been professionally cleaned numerous times but never as thoroughly as Jamie Floyd cleaned them today. She went way above and beyond what l expected. I am completely impressed with her quality of work and professionalism. Even after she finished, she noticed a spot she missed while the doctor was examining. When he left, she demonstrated a great and rare work ethic in choosing to remove that small stain. Thanks, Jamie, for restoring my smile. Dr. Hardee is awesome too. He explains everything so well that it is easy to understand what is needed and why.
L
2 days ago
highly recommend Karr & Hardee Dentistry
Everyone at Karr & Hardee is so extremely helpful and professional! I highly recommend Ginger! She does an awesome job and is so personable!
S
6 days ago
Great experience
The office was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful, not intimidating. My dentist was personable and wanted to get to know me and my needs as his patient. I really appreciate the professionalism and time they spent with me.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
It is always a pleasure talking to the staff at Karr and Hardee dentistry. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. I had my teeth cleaned by Ginger and she is a pleasure to talk to. Who knew getting your teeth cleaned could be so fun...
J
1 week ago
Awesome Dental Practice
Awesome staff; Awesome care; Best Dentist and Best Dental Practice anywhere. I wouldn’t use anyone else!!
A
1 week ago
The most amazing dental experience I have ever had....
R
2 weeks ago
A Great Dentist
Dr. Hardee is the greatest dentist I have seen. He is very professional, efficient, caring, and quick. If I am experiencing a tooth problem, I am able to visit his clinic the same day I make the call. That is fantastic.
T
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, Caring, and Thoughtful
Dr. Hardee really took the time to explain to me in detail, and with compassion the dental plan that I needed. I appreciate the explanation and gentle care I received. He and his staff made me feel very welcome! Thank you!