Karr & Hardee Dentistry

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 123

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

khdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Crown Setting
Today I had the first step in my crown setting (the temp) and it went beautifully. No pain and drove myself home without incident. Can't wait for the final step of the crown itself. Thanks Dr. Karr!
P
1 week ago
Excellent work and very patient. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I had an issue with some swollen gums and very painful tooth. I wasn't a patient of theirs, but I called the office, told them my situation and they got me in within a couple of hours. Everyone was very friendly and empathetic to my condition. We tried healing with antibiotics, but after a week, the pain persisted. I called again on a Monday morning and they got me in within a couple of hours. Dr. Karr and Misty were great and took the time needed to get the gum and tooth squared away. I have found a new dentist. Thank you to everyone at Karr & Hardee.
S
1 month ago
Always great service
Dr’s Karr and Hardee are always friendly and this is the second or third time Ginger has cleaned my teeth. She is always so kind and gentle and more than patient since I do have to bring my baby with me to appointments. I enjoy coming here for all my dental needs and won’t go anywhere else. The ladies in the office are very personable and remember you, your family, and things you talk about. It doesn’t feel like going to any other doctors office.
D
1 month ago
The best ever
Dependable and professional.
S
2 months ago
Highest level of service possible
From the second you walk in it’s a great experience. All of th staff is outstanding especially Jennifer.
T
2 months ago
Terrific Job!
Jamee did an excellent job with my cleaning. She was so thorough, and so gentle. Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
Have had excellent experiences everytime! Friendly staff and very caring. Everything is up front in consultation, NO SURPRISES !! Can't go wrong with karr and Hardee ! My 10 year old daughter isn't afraid to go to them either. Huge plus!!
A
3 months ago
Quality care
The staff is professional and friendly, most importantly the care is top notch.
S
3 months ago
Fabulous and Friendly
Dr. Hardee and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are very knowledgeable, efficient and accommodating! Everyone is so kind and sweet! I had my very first cavity taken care of today and I did not feel anything at all. They took wonderful care of me and even provided a blanket and music during my procedure. Dr. Hardee and his staff are absolutely fabulous and have impressed me tremendously! I would highly recommend Dr. Hardee and his staff for all of you and your Family’s dental needs.