Karr & Hardee Dentistry

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 123

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

khdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Support
I appreciate the great support for all my dental needs ... the Team at Karr and Hardy are the best.... bar none
K
2 weeks ago
Perfect as always
R
3 weeks ago
The Best, as usual
A
3 weeks ago
Quality dental
Dr Hardee and his staff are top notch. Professional, friendly, and most importantly, provide high quality pain free dental care at a reasonable price
B
1 month ago
Immediate help for someone from put-of- state just passing through
I had a crown cemented back on by a dentist in Florida, where I live. Six weeks later, on a Saturday, while heading to Colorado, the crown came off again. I was given the name of Karr and Hardee (as well as another dentist). I called them Monday morning, explained the situation and asked if there was any way they could work me in that day. I went in at 9:30. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The facility was neat, clean and high tech. After assessing the situation, Dr. Hardee reattached the crown. He was very personable and the visit went very smoothly. What a difference in his procedure and that which was done in Florida. I was expecting a really high bill due to x-rays being taken and was pleasantly surprised. If I lived in Amarillo, my dentist would be Dr Hardee.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful and compassionate with great sense of humor which decreases the stress
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
I always have a positive experience when getting my teeth cleaned or any procedure. The staff are all very friendly & helpful.
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Very thorough!
Dr. Hardee and Cantina were very explanatory about what they were doing and what they were looking at. They answered all of my questions and took their time during the examination.
D
1 month ago
Always friendly and prompt!
I love Dr. Karr..he makes a not so good experience as pleasant as it can be! Everyone is very friendly and I'm happy to keep my mouth healthy!