Karr & Hardee Dentistry

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 123

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

khdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and skilled.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional!
We've just moved to the Panhandle from the DFW Metroplex and dreaded having to find a new dentist, but through a referral of our niece, we decided on Karr and Hardee. From our initial greeting, to meeting the staff, to exam, to our departure, the experience couldn't have been better. Drs. Karr and Hardee and staff were not only professional, but friendly. They took a conservative approach to treatments needed. We have found our dentistry home.
B
1 month ago
True professionals in everway
Dr. Karr and Dr. Hardee are not only great dentist but very caring and kind souls. The entire staff treat you like family and they go out of their way to make sure that you have the best care.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly.
Everybody at Karr and Hardee goes above and beyond to take care of you and make you feel at home. I am getting married in a week and they invited me to come in and polish my teeth at no charge. Always exceptional service!!!
E
1 month ago
Calm and Pleasant Place
This was my first visit and it was great! The atmosphere is calm, pleasant, and promotes a sense of wellness. The administrative staff were friendly and well organized. The care providers were excellent and everyone moved at a nice pace -- not too slow but not rushed. All around excellent!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, use comfort measures
I have gone to Karr & Hardee for many years. Everyone there is extremely nice and professional. They utilize comfort measures, ie headphones with your chosen type of music; a warm throw; welcoming waiting room to make your visit as comfortable as possible for you. They are empathetic and helpful while determining the best plan of treatment for you. I recommend them often to friends and my patients. Two thumbs up!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in town
Drs. Karr & Hardee and staff are professional, kind and inviting. Dr. Hardee stays abreast the most up to date evidence based medicine and is very friendly. His assistant, Castina is efficient and very personable such that the entire visit is enjoyable. I also adore my hygienists, Ashley and Gretchen. As a physician, I’m incredibly picking about the doctors I choose for myself, and this spectacular office surpasses my high expectations! Don’t waste your time visiting other dentists.
B
1 month ago
Great experience and got me in quickly.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Lost a filling over the Christmas weekend. Luckily it did not hurt and I was able to save the gold inlay. Dr. Karr was able to reuse it rather than having to make a whole new inlay. Saved me some discomfort and money.