Karr & Hardee Dentistry

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 123

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

khdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Doctor Karr's office was able to fit me into their schedule on a FRIDAY to fix up a broken tooth for me! His office and staff are the BEST! I appreciated them working me in on such a short notice!
Y
3 weeks ago
Thank you
got a tooth ache, called, and was seen the next morning, took care the problem. absolutely wonderful.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you!🙂
Thank you all for being so understanding about my anxiety. I've never had a good experience in a dentist's office. It was nice to be in a dentist's office and not be told that need to grow up and get over it. So again thank you all!
C
3 weeks ago
Greatest dentist and staff!! Feel like I'm catching up with family eveytime I'm there! I e been a patient of Dr. Karrs for about 27 or 28 years!! Love them all!!
T
3 weeks ago
I enjoy going to this dentist they are so professional, clean and understandable it makes it easy and comfortable to go to the dentist. What a great staff and place of business. Thanks
D
1 month ago
Everything went great
P
1 month ago
Absolutely terrific!
I'm never anxious when it's time for a dental visit because everyone at your office is so VERY kind. Ginger usually does my cleaning. ..Has for several years and she's such a blessing, so very gentle, cheerful and sweet. Even though I've had problems, they've been dealt with so well. Love everyone here and often refer others to your office.
M
1 month ago
Biannual Teeth Cleaning
As always Karr & Hardee Dentistry made me feel at home the minute I walked through the door until I left to go to work. Ashley, as always, did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth. As much as I don't like going to the dentist for any reason - Karr & Hardee Dentistry makes it worthwhile knowing they care about my teeth. Kudos to all, keep up the good job. I will definitely recommend Karr & Hardee Dentistry for your dentistry needs.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Ginger, who usually cleans my teeth, was on vacation so Tanya tended to me instead. She was just as wonderful as the rest of the staff. Very professional, thorough cleaning with no pain - always a good thing. :-) Dr. Hardee confirmed that I have no problems. I will be back in six months. How many people can say they really enjoy going to the dentist? Well, I can.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice
Always so friendly and great service!