Karson's Movers

Mover

Flemington, NJ 08822

MC: 874883
USDOT: 2520422
NJ License: 39PM00111800
Open Today 24 Hours

flemingtonmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Hugh quality service, professional and friendly
Karson's movers did a great job on our move. They showed up for the estimate and the move on time, did a great job packing large, delicate and unusually sized items and came in slightly below their estimate. Nothing was broken. They made a tough job seem easy. I would definitely recommend them.
D
10 months ago
Very professional
We highly recommend Karson's movers. Movers were very respectful, quick and helpful. Karson has reasonable prices and very honest, no hidden pricing. This company takes pride in their work and their customers. Thank you Karson and staff!!
C
11 months ago
Karson's movers did an outstanding job with our move. They were curteous, professional, and were gladly willing to do some last minute extras that we needed. Everything was done very carefully and in a timely manner.
T
12 months ago
Excellent moving experience
Parsons helped us on our move only a mile and a half from where we were living, but I would hire this company for a long distance haul as well. I can't say enough of how nice and polite and professional everyone was on loading and unloading days. Even the owner (Karson) pitched in on both days and lent his crew a hand. The moving crew was also wonderful to work with and not just because the boss was on site, even after the boss had left the crew was polite and courteous and careful with everything they handled. Everything was smooth and efficient with our move. They came under the time that was quoted for both days of our move, which in moving anywhere you could save is a plus. Again I cannot say enough great things about our experience with working with Karsons moving, I would highly recommend this company for any moving job you may have. Thanks again for such a wonderful experience to Karsons
P
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
On what was a very stressful and emotional day for us, Karson's Movers was very patient and friendly yet professional, thorough and efficient. From the estimating stage to the final unloading the move went smoothly and quickly and we were very satisfied all for a very reasonable cost. We were very happy with their overall services.
S
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional, Wrapped items
I am very pleased with Karaon's Movers. My items were wrapped and handled with care. They were Very Professional and Friendly people. I highly recommend them plus they also recommended a junk service which also was reasonable and top Notch :) Thank you All for making my Move pleasant!!
K
1 year ago
Professional, Well-priced, Efficient, Fast
I use Karson's Movers to move a 2 bedroom 2nd floor walk-up to a new house. As long as you are prepared (boxed packed), they are very very fast. They moved all our big furniture 2 towns over in under 4 hours. Karson is very professional and came to our apartment to give us an estimate. The 3 movers were very friendly, professional, and did not stop until the job was done. Excellent service. Competitive pricing. Well worth it.
R
1 year ago
Chick and Heidi did a wonderful job moving my dad to his new home. They were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend using Karson's moving company! Excellent experience, Thank you!
M
1 year ago
What a great group
I can't say enough about how well you guys did on our move from New Jersey to Pennsylvania. No pressure from the initial quote all the way through to the end of moving day. Everyone cared about getting our stuff there safely. They listen to every request I had and when appropriate recommended otherwise which I appreciated. I interviewed for companies originally for my move, boy am I glad I picked this group.
A
1 year ago
Great service
I was incredibly impressed with Karson's Movers. Karson promptly answered any questions I had via email and phone. Prices were fair. On the day of the move, the three movers sent arrived on time, and were courteous, incredibly polite, and careful during the entire process. They got the job done in less time than I expected it would take. I would strongly recommend this company.