Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwestfieldma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent as always! Hygienist is very thorough and understands my dental issues. Have been with Dr. Kasperowski and other dental staff for more years than I can remember!
T
5 days ago
I love the people at this office
Everyone you meet at this office is absolutely wonderful!! Always smiling, always pleasant to talk to.
M
6 days ago
I AM VERY PLEASED
Marissa is wonderful: very professional, very nice, and takes care of my teeth extremely well. I drink coffee and have a lot of stain and my teeth feel wonderfully smooth when she is through. I am extremely happy when I walk out from my cleaning appointment with Marissa..
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quality Driven
I needed to schedule an emergency visit, and they were able to get me in at the last minute. An old bridge from another dentist office had come loose. I was able to get the bridge reglued quickly and securely. The teeth that hold the bridge in place we’re checked before glueing to ensure no problems. I was very pleased with all of the team...very professional and they make sure quality work is always performed.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast, through and courtious service.
In on time and out in no time, job well done!!!!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
My daughters absolutely love going to the dentist because the staff at Kasperowski are all wonderful! They know exactly how to make my kids feel welcome and comfortable! I highly recommend Kasperowski Family Dentistry!
H
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
Had a chipped tooth, I called and they let me know they just had a cancellation, could I come right in. I did that and was barely seated in the waiting room and was called right in. They are great on prompt service. Very seldom wait more than a couple of minutes.
A
1 month ago
My experience at my last appointment was very nice. The front desk people were very welcoming. Dr Kasperowski and Jennifer were very engaging and professional which made the visit enjoyable!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
Professional, friendly, state of the art, and they do great work. Been going here for over 20 years. Best dentist around.
A
1 month ago
Always great service!
Amy was very nice and did a great job answering all my questions and cleaning my teeth. Thanks!