Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwestfieldma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very Happy with the continued service
I have been going here for many years, Starting with Dr. Al, and now with his son Brian The service here by this family dentistry is fantastic, along with his outstanding staff. Plus they are keeping up with the new technology which allows there continue high degree of service.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Care
I always feel like I have the "A TEAM" when I sit in the chair. 71 years old and I still have all of my teeth. That is a compliment to the quality of care that I have been receiving from Dr. Kasperowski and his staff since 1987. Today I had a filling done. The procedure, including the novocaine, was relatively painless and as always professionally done. It is important to have confidence in one's health care provider, and my family and I certainly have that with Dr. Kasperowski and his very personable staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Always great service
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome!! On time, friendly, painless!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I recently had some restoration done on my front teeth. I could not be happier with the work done by Dr. Bryan. He was very meticulous, and attentive to my comfort level. I have never been so relaxed at a dental appointment. My hygienist, Ellie, was also excellent. She was positive and pleasant, and did great patient education. The front desk staff are also wonderful. Jill has always been very helpful, following up on insurance claims, etc. I am happy that I found this family practice when I moved back to Western Mass. after 30 years in the Boston area.
L
1 month ago
A New crown
This was a painless, professional, friendly and great appointment. At the moment I walked into the office, til I left, all made me at ease.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Grifffin and her assistant were friendly and did a superior job. I was very pleased.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Griffith and assistant (?) were so kind.
I had a cavity under a crown, and anticipated a difficult appointment. Dr. Griffith and her assistant (was too nervous to remember her name) were both so supportive. The procedure was efficiently done and the pain control with lidocaine was effective. I have been a patient at Kasperowski's Family Dentistry for about 8 years and I have never had a negative experience. The doctors, dental assistants, hygienists and office staff make an excellent team. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
My dental visit was very good, no cavities, that's always good to hear. Liz did a good job with cleaning, she was friendly, and professional. I've been going here for years and everyone gives a friendly hello as you enter. you have a terrific staff. I do miss seeing Dr. Alan Kasperowski , hope he's enjoying retirement.
K
2 months ago
Feel well cared for
As always, I had wonderful care by my dental hygienist, Debbie. Debbie is thorough and keeps my teeth and gums healthy.