Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

dentistwestfieldma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I couldn't believe how you went over and above to help me get in to see you when I wasn't even a patient of yours but I definately will be now and my grandmother said, she's thinking of changing to you and she's been with the same dentist for 40+ years, father then son
I was very impressed with first the office staff and then my doctor who worked on my tooth. He was very informative and helpful and made my new filling look terrific compared to the one he replaced. He told me he'd work with me with my endeavor to straighten my teeth and I'm looking forward to that, something I've been wanting to do for years. I already have my cleaning set up and wish it could be a lot sooner but I had to wait because of my own personal schedule. Needless to say, I was very impressed and feeling confident to continue my care with you
J
2 days ago
This is a amazing dental practice!!! They treat you like family
C
2 weeks ago
I’m a new patient and received immediate attention for a urgent problem with in hour.Looking forward to a long lasting pain free relationship.
B
4 weeks ago
very accomodating
my husband had jaw pain and they fit him in immediately for an x-ray. friendly staff, always a plus.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Treatment
Everything about the group at Kasperowski Dental is outstanding! Always provides great treatment, education and personalized service. Additionally, Jill at the front desk always goes above and beyond to ensure that everything prior to, during and after your visit is handled with care. Outstanding!
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I am really bad with names so I do not remember the name of the lady who cleaned my teeth today, but my appointment was at nine am. She was so gentle and did such a great job with my cleaning. I love coming to this office everyone is so nice they even know my name when I open the door. Thank you Joy DeRock
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Care
This practice is far and away the most friendly, courteous, cheerful, professional and knowledgeable that I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient with. When you first walk in you are met by four wonderful young ladies, and they address you by your NAME. If you are there for a cleaning (as I was recently with Amy) the hygienist warmly greets you and escorts you to the room where everything is immaculately clean. Or, if you are there for a dental procedure, the dental assistant courteously greets you, makes you feel relaxed and answers any any and all questions that you may have. Finally, Drs. Alan, Bryan and Griffin are absolutely wonderful. So professional and very knowledgeable. I always feel extremely confident in their work. They truly provide superior oral care.
J
1 month ago
Another great visit
Dr. Alan's demeanor hasn't changed in decades - cheerful, courteous, concerned about patient's comfort, highly professional, competent, skillful and self confident. Dr's Bryan and Griff demonstrate the same characteristics, as does the entire professional and admin staff.
P
1 month ago
The best!
Have been a client/ patient for many years starting shortly after Dr. Al opened his office. Have always been more than happy with the courteous, friendly atmosphere. I always ask for Dr. Al to take care of caries because he always goes the extra mile to save a tooth , as he did earlier this week. Another dentist would not have put the time and effort into the work he did to save this tooth.
D
1 month ago
ROCKSTAR STATUS !!!!