Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Closed Today Closed

dentistwestfieldma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great place for my most unpopular kind of appointment!
As always, you are greeted and settled in by friendly and competent people. (Helpful--I hate having teeth filled.It's the drilling.) The dental care from the dentists and their assistants is always first class and given with very little or no pain--and the results are always perfect. Thanks, people! I couldn't smile without you!
J
3 days ago
Check up went great
Check up went great. It was on time, the staff is so knowledgeable,and so pleasant!
B
4 days ago
had a crown today. very well done, no pain at all. staff welcomed me and dental asst. is super
been a patient since 1979, that says it all.
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist in the world !!!
We have never had this level of care !!! We moved away and still return for our Dental Care.
C
2 weeks ago
Felt very comfortable
The reason I felt very comfortable was because both the dentist and hygienist were non-judgmental regarding the condition of my teeth. Marissa is a wonderful hygienist and I will be scheduling with her in the future. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Always the best service, on time, and friendly.
Have been going here for many years. Even though we no longer have dental benefits and this provider is out-of-network, we continue to have this dental practice.
J
3 weeks ago
I've been satisfied for 35 years and wouldn't have my dental work done anywhere else.
Marissa has a great touch with the scraping tool. She's thorough without poking the gums uncomfortably.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and thorough
Most thorough and comprehensive dental facility I've ever been at.
K
1 month ago
I was very happy with the services provided. I cannot say it enough!!! This is the best dentist I have ever had, and I have to say the friendliest as well, you are always greeted with Good Morning or Good Afternoon. Very pleasant, great atmosphere and the dentists are very knowledgeable! If you haven't made your appointment yet, make it now I promise you won't be disappointed!
J
1 month ago
On time. No pain.