Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwestfieldma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Caring, experienced, professional
We have been clients of Dr Kasperowski since he first started his dentistry business. My late husband would never miss an appointment and his smile showed it. Our six children can thank Dr Kasperowski for having good teeth and great smiles. I hated going to the dentist and it showed but thankfully with Dr K’s patience I now keep regular appointments. Marisa is my favorite hygienist, bubbly and encouraging she has you smiling when you are finished with your appointment.
M
1 week ago
Attention to detail
Had a cleaning with Liz. She is meticulous and always gives suggestions for improving my oral health. Today she showed me a tiny brush that will help with tartar buildup. Dr. Griffin gives a careful oral exam. Jill and Julie are extremely friendly in the reception area. Office is welcoming and waiting room is tastefully decorated with plenty of current reading material. You don't have time to sample this as the office gratefully is punctual.
W
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Amy , she was very good professional and informative. She explained everything to me and offered helpful ideas to get, and keep my gums healthy.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Griffin - wonderful!!!
Dr. Griffin got the unfortunate job of doing a filling on me yesterday, I am not the most happy guy to be at the dentist, she was absolutely wonderful. Just the right amount of time spent, the right amount of time for the novacaine to work, easy on the drilling and periodic "How are you doing?" She was a great addition to the team!!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, very friendly, fabulous office and staff
As always Rachael loves and trusts the staff and providers!
J
1 month ago
Nervous for no reason!
Once again I found myself being nervous without cause due to having a crown replaced at the dentist. As usual-they were kind, caring, and incredibly gentle! I am grateful to have such an excellent dental team!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always pleased.
W
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly. All procedures are described to you so that you know what to expect. If you have to do something at home after the procedure it is in writing. All are genuinely concerned about how you are doing.
S
2 months ago
Excellent as usual!
B
2 months ago
A piece of my crown broke off, I called your office and was told to come in at !pm. I saw the Dentist, she evaluated it and said it looks ok, she could file it & smooth the edges, She did and I was happy, So far so good. I was afraid I'd need a new crown. Everyone was very pleasant & helpful.