Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Careless/discrimination
I was not asked about my insurance information and I didn’t think of other ways around coz I am insured with Masshealth which covers for all the medical needs for a person. I was not verified by front desk staff with any information like my DOB, picture ID, Address, insurance information but just assure my name and ask me to wait. They should informed the patient and make them understand about your office policy coz you know it and we do not know it. The dentist and her assistant was very good and friendly. But overall, I would say it is the worst place to go unless they only serve privileged people. When I told them I have Masshealth for insurance and I want ti bring my child as well then they just turned to me and instead of helping they were telling me you should tell us this and that, seriously? I never been to such facility never before.
A
1 month ago
Always good service
Dr explains procedure and respects my need for breaks.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and cheerful greeting every visit
The admin staff welcomes you by name making it feell like you are walking into your own home. I have to give a shout out to the hygienist of the year Ellie. Flawless cleanings and polite conversation. She also shows concern for her patients. My wife and I are so happy we have her as our hygienist. Don’t ever change Ellie, you make a dentist appt a lot less painful. Dr. Alan, Brian and Griffin are also very professional and interested in your health. A great practice with up to date dentistry. Keep doing what you’re doing.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Very professional, considerate and high quality work.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Staff is always friendly and professional from the time that you are greeted when you walk in the door, through your dental procedure and then your exit process.
B
1 month ago
Quick and painless, what more could you ask for.
S
1 month ago
broken front tooth
broke front tooth. called at 7a.m. Got appointment 8:15 a.m. Fixed my tooth.Looks perfect. Thanks as always for great service
T
2 months ago
Thanks
I called as soon as they opened with an issue. They had me in the office and fixed within 2 hours of the call. I love this office and the entire staff. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Recent visit
Quick and painless - maybe that's the new name of the practice!
J
2 months ago
Felt right at home. Great pepple!