Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwestfieldma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I AM VERY PLEASED
I had a chipped tooth fixed with a filling. The tooth was next to my upper front tooth. Dr. Bryan had it drilled and repaired in no time. He recommended me having the tooth repaired and filled because food could get into the tooth otherwise and cause a bigger problem down the line. I am very happy with the high quality service, professionalism and friendly service!!!
S
5 days ago
Outstanding Professional Service
My appointment today was for a cleaning, but the dentist always comes in to check for possible problems. I have complete confidence in the dental services provided by this office, and Amy, the dental hygienist I see, is very kind, professional, and competent. Thanks for always taking such good care of me and my teeth!
C
5 days ago
Exceptional service and skill
Yesterday my crown fell out on the way to a very important business appointment. I was stunned because this had never happened to me. I had to call my client to explain my predicament and asked to reschedule the appointment. Since I was already driving, I went right to Dr. Brian Kasperowski's office. They were just so accommodating! Before I knew it I was sitting in the chair chatting with Dr. Brian who deftly went about the business of replacing my crown. He had fit me in between his busy patient schedule. I was nervous because I did not know what to expect and I did not have any pain medicine. The procedure was painless and perfect. I walked out of his office within fifteen minutes and was able to call back my client and meet just one half hour later. We were all extremely impressed with the outcome of the afternoon's events. I was scheduled to be in New Jersey the next day and I cannot imagine what would have happened if my crown had fallen out there. I was just so happy to have a dentist who knew me and was able to fit me in so quickly. I cannot say enough about Kasperowsky Family Dental. They are professional, polite, and personal.
D
6 days ago
Amy was excellent cleaning my teeth. Very professional and efficient. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
E
2 weeks ago
My visit was very prompt and professional. Was very satisfied that I got a quick and convenient appointment to have my problem rectified.t
F
2 weeks ago
The new Dental Hygienist was very nice, informative, and did a wonderful job.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist, Debbie
I am on a 4 month appointment schedule for my dental cleaning. As always, Debbie is thorough in her exam and dental cleaning. I always "enjoy" my visits to the office due to the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. Kathy Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding
Outstanding - Great visit - had a new filling done - quick & painless (without Novocaine) - very professional.
L
1 month ago
Highest quality of Expertise & Professionalism
A fantastic visit where I always receive a warm welcome, genuine concern & state of the art expertise & technology! I can't imagine going anywhere else! Many thanks.
J
1 month ago
The Best
I could not think of anything to improve this office, they make me feel like I'm at my own home.Perfect