Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with a warm welcome. I always have a pleasant time at the family dentistry, it is A very friendly and family oriented business.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
A filling done. Fantastic work!
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Excellent as always. Super easy, convenient and professional. The Best!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Melissa was great. Did a thorough job and just made me feel at ease while she was cleaning. Overall a thumbs up
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly and caring.
I can honestly say that I didn’t feel the novacaine shot and I couldn’t tell if it was the bottom or top tooth that was filled when I left. Awesome experience. Highly recommend Dr. Al to anyone.
P
2 months ago
They saved my tooth
My old dentist retired and it was time for a checkup so I needed a new dentist. I decided to try a dental facility that was close to me as a matter of convenience. I went in with no problems at all, no pain my teeth were working fine. After the checkup I was informed that I needed one of my teeth extracted. Well I certainly was not going to go through an extraction/implant on a tooth that worked fine without a second opinion. This is where Kasperowski Family Dentistry really helped me out. Dr. Udelson evaluated the tooth and suggested we try a filling before extracting the tooth or doing a root canal. She was even willing to do it right then on the spot. I walked in there figuring I was going to need an extraction or at the very least a root canal. I walked out with my tooth saved and fixed and an appointment for a cleaning in 6 months. They came highly recommended and I can see why. I am 63 years old and have had a lot of dentists in and out of my mouth, Dr. Udelson may have been the best yet.
I
2 months ago
Really happy with them.
Great service, really nice people.
R
3 months ago
Fast courteous service!
They fit me in for some emergency tooth repair, They did a fine job you would never know the tooth was broken.And THEY didn’t need Novocain.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly staff
Always taken on time for my appointments, have never had a problem with any work done and have always been taken quickly if issues arise and I need an appointment unexpectedly.
T
4 months ago
Amy is the best oral hygienist on the planet !
I have been getting my teeth cleaned for a very long time, no one comes even close to being as good as Amy !