Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Amy is the best oral hygienist on the planet !
I have been getting my teeth cleaned for a very long time, no one comes even close to being as good as Amy !
Z
4 months ago
High quality service, professional ,clean
Very happy with Dr Rayon. He is knowledgeable and professional and in general knows his job. Hygienist is very good
J
4 months ago
Amazing as usual
I am your typical "I hate the Dentist" person, always have and always will. But, Marissa did a terrific job of calming my anxiety, getting the work done with kid gloves and sending me on my way. No fuss, no muss, no pain..
R
4 months ago
Not happy
Not happy with the root canal from 11 months ago. The tooth never stopped hurting
M
4 months ago
Great service. Very personable
D
4 months ago
Wonderful practice
As always, my dental visit was great. Love this practice. Have been going there over 30 years.
P
4 months ago
Definitely do not recommend
They tried to force me to have a panorex exray, which I did not want or need The University of Buffalo (ranked one of the top dental research schools) indicates that this exray should not be used as a primary diagnostic tool. It should be only be used if a physical exam shows a possible underlying problem. Panorex exrays use ionic radiation ( the worst kind). and they give out four times as much radiation as bite-wing dental exrays, which are already unhealthy if used excessively. Dental exrays have been shown to cause brain tumors (meningeoma's. especially thyroid cancer, and breast cancer). Even the ADA (which they kept referring to) does not recommend that these exrays be used routinely, only in a case-by- case basis. Because I would not agree to have a panorex exray, I was rudely "dismissed" from their practice, and I left there feeling harassed.
J
5 months ago
Superior customer service and dentistry
☆ An office of excellence ☆ ~ doing it right ~ ☆ superior customer service & dentistry ☆ ME: Call to dentist at <8:36am> ME: Not urgent but need tooth/gum checked this week if possible. "Mildly uncomfortable" And with trip coming up soon did not want to have issue out of town. OFFICE: Can you come in now? ME: Wow, yes, thank you! Arrived to a friendly, receptive, productive, focused busy place. Novacaine & minor tooth work complete. ME: Leaving office at <9:29am> That's how it's done! Thank you.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My daughters and I have just transferred over to Kasperowski Dental. The office is so welcoming, and staff is very friendly and personable. We didn't have to wait at all, and were seen right at the scheduled time of our appointments. The dental hygenists were wonderful, and made us feel at ease right away. Our previous dental experiences haven't been as positive, so this was a huge change for us. Dr. Bryan is very easy to talk with , and is knowledgeable and up to date on many dental issues that may have an impact on overall health. He truly wants his patients to be happy, and it is clear that he is willing to help in any way he can. The office provides so many services~ all in one place (which is unusual!!) We are very happy with the change we made!
H
5 months ago
Unusual Dental and Medical Concerns
Dr. Brian is working with me to uncover unusual medical concerns that could be a result of dental issues I have. All members of staff took as much time as necessary. I never felt rushed and all procedures were thoroughly explained. I highly recommend Kasperowski Family Denistry for all your denistry needs.