Kasperowski Family Dentistry

Dentist

79 Broad St

Westfield, MA 01085

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Excellent, timely service
I came in for a routine cleaning and was very pleased with the service which does not surprise me at all. The staff here at Kasperowski Family Dentistry is amazing. They are so very friendly and personable. Many of the staff has been there for years which is a good sign in my book that they are happy and are treated well by the management as well as the dentists themselves. I love that they are always improving their practice. For example, today my hygienist was able to book my next appointment right in the exam room so I didn't have to go out and wait at the front desk (I still stopped and spoke with Jill because I wanted to). Also, when the dentist came in the room she informed me of a new treatment option which I appreciated with no pressure.
P
7 months ago
Liz is very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable.
K
7 months ago
Terrific service!!!
Because of a job loss, I haven’t been in the office for cleanings & maintenance for two years. I had a terrible discomfort with a tooth, called the office and with no questions asked about not coming in for regular appts, I was told to come in within the hour; which I did! I was never made to feel guilty for not coming regularly, I was just welcomed & serviced very pleasantly! This is the very best dentist office ever!!!
S
7 months ago
Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was skilled and positive. I have booked my next cleaning with her!
J
7 months ago
As fun as a cleaning can be!
Amy was on-time, very nice and made pleasant conversation. She didn't hurt me, rinsed my mouth when needed and was very professional. Exactly how a cleaning appointment should go!
K
8 months ago
Cleaning
Hygienist Stephanie was thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.
L
8 months ago
Today's Experience
As always, my experience today was great. I came in for a filling and was in and out in 20 minutes. Everyone is always so pleasant and I'm so glad that I found this dental practice. I will definitely recommend Kasperowski Family Dentistry to anyone who needs future dental work done.
E
8 months ago
Consistent, reliable, personal service. I recommend Dr. Brian to all my friends/family.
P
8 months ago
Responsive and Caring Dentistry - Kasperowski!
I want to thank the whole team from Dr. Griffin on down to the front desk for getting me in when I broke my tooth, to the dental hygienist who got me home in time for the appliance repair guy to show up, and then the front desk people who got me in later that morning to put on the newly arrived Crown to replace the temporary. That was the most I have ever been in a dental office in a very short time and everything was handled so smoothly and efficiently. I even changed my clothes in between hoping that everyone would think it was a different person coming back in - but they saw through that attempt! Thanks again - Pat Carley
G
9 months ago
Excellence in Dentristry
Professional, painless, personable. Modern equipment, well trained.