KAT Construction, LLC

Roofer

2110 Lyndale Ave South

Unit B

Minneapolis, MN 55405

General Contractor: BC639341
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

minneapolisroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Fantastic Service
Fantastic job! The quality of the work was beyond amazing! The salesman was very knowledgeable and informative and always willing to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Kat Construction to everybody that is in need of a free inspection or needs to get some storm damage fix! You will never regret using them to do your job!
D
21 hours ago
best in the twin cities
If you are looking for a roofing contractor in the Twin Cities just take a look at Kat Construction. I really liked how they are flexible always putting our needs first. I personally think they do a great job I would recommend them to people for sure!
E
2 days ago
best in town
Your roofers perform excellent service, arrive on time, clean up most satisfactorily, and it was a pleasure to see such an excellent group. Roof looks fantastic thanks Kat Construction.
J
2 days ago
Great service
I feel as if I got quality work done great feeling.I'm pleased and feel I was correct in thinking that a local company with local ties would do the best job and I was correct. Thanks Kat Construction for this awesome experience.
J
3 days ago
Oustanding Work
Free inspection to check my roof with no obligations that's my type of deal so I accepted the only thing is I didn't have time that week. I schedule for the following week and sure enough they where at my house on the date of the appointment and on time they gave me a full rundown of the status of the roof they took pictures of all the damage that my roof had once I accepted to go with their services I didn't have to do a thing they actually got in touch with the insurance company in my presence and took care of the claim and in the following weeks I was able to choose the colors of the shingles I wanted and in a blink of an eye everything was set for their work crews to start working and less than 2 days I had an amazing roof. Thanks Kat Construction For your dedication and hard work.
J
3 days ago
Great service
I just want to take the time to thank Kat Construction for their outstanding job on my new roof I can't believe how efficient and quick these guys are they are quick and mean business I recommend them to anybody looking to get their roof done.
T
4 days ago
well done
Kat Construction is a Excellent service provided. Also I love the way they are offering a free Roof Inspection with no commitment to verify that their is something that they can help you out with. Also I can say from personal experience with this company that they are some of the most honest and responsible personnel. Kat Construction 2 thumbs up guys you deserve it.
J
4 days ago
outstanding service provider
Excellent communication from the project manager. The work was completed quickly and professionally. Amazing Finish to my new roof Thanks Guys for all your hard work.
V
5 days ago
highly recomended
The workmen were very professional,worked around my schedule, I was very impressed. I expected to find some details after a brief inspection that I conducted my self I was left with out words on the professionalism these guys executed. One of the best in the Twin Cities for any roofing projects. Thanks Kat Construction for our new Roof.
D
5 days ago
Twin Cities Best
Kat construction and their crew replaced my roof at the beginning of november. They were very professional and provided a detailed explanation of the required elements. Excelent Job Guys I Love My new roof and the clean up just speechless not a piece of trash or nails these guys really put the extra effort on making us happy customers. Thanks Kat Construction for your wonderfull effort. Happy Holidays to everybody at Kat Construction LLC.