KAT Construction, LLC

Roofer

2110 Lyndale Ave South

Unit B

Minneapolis, MN 55405

General Contractor: BC639341
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

minneapolisroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
FREE INSPECTION WORTH IT
Kat construction was very quick to respond. Charlie was professional, thorough, and a good communicator while at my home for the inspection. The pictures that he took were very informative about the hail damage and other issues as well. He was willing to help me walk through the insurance process as well. It was a helpful experience and I learned a lot. I would recommend anyone who thinks they may have any hail damage to get the free inspection from KAT CONSTRUCTION.
T
1 day ago
Quality work
I am a very busy person and I just do not have the time to get certain household things done. I appreciate that they came to my home, set up an inspection, called my insurance for me and basically set up and took care of everything. I really didnt have to do much in order to set this all up. They also did a great job. Thank you KAT
S
2 days ago
Excellent roofing company
My name is sarah me and my husband needed a new roof we lost a bunch of shingles and it was leaking badly a young lady came and got us set up for a roof inspection and we hired kat construction to do the work. Everyone i spoke with was very competent and friendly which i appreciated very much their crew did a beautiful job my roof looks great and i was surprised how much nicer our house looked with the new roof. This is the company to go with good work and nice people handling their customers.
J
2 days ago
Quality construction services
I live in blaine mn and i hired kat construction to fix the hail damage my roof sustained after a large storm i think the offer quality work for there clients. Very professional worker they were always very polite and helpful in our conversations during the whole process. We had a friend done the street who also employed kat construction they were also happy with their services.
C
2 days ago
New roof
Wow this company is great they gave me a free inspection and repaired my roof at my home in Brooklyn center over the summer and they did a really good job. We had been needing a new roof for awhile and i was very impressed with the crew and the finished results and i would defiantly give them two thumbs up. Thanks for my new roof.
R
3 days ago
High Quality Roof, Great Company
I'm writing this business a 5+ star .I have a beautiful rest I'll because of a hailstorm and I couldn't think of a more efficient hard-working up-and-coming company that is really got some promise here and they deserve recognition for the hard work and working with my insurance company thank you again
R
3 days ago
Great roofing
Kat construction did my roof in blaine i was very happy with the job it needed to be done after some bad weather out here i have another home in St.Paul i am going to have done soon through them. If you have had some storm damage i would recommend you give them a call
J
3 days ago
Thank you Kat construction!
My name is Judith Berkowski and I reside in Blaine Minnesota. That June 11th had all of us in our culdesac outside in aww with the holes the hail had left in our siding. Most of us had siding and roofs that were less than 6 years old, from the last storm. Here comes two girls, not even an hour after the storm knocking on our door asking us if we would like a free roof inspection which made sense since the siding was destroyed . All five of us received brand new Roofs and supplemented or all brand new siding from our insurance companies and I really appreciate Kat construction And their diligent and efficient hard work down to the roof build. I've never seen a roof go up so fast, it was inspected by our cities inspector. He even made a comment on the the roof! He said, oh yeah, Kat, never have issues with their roofs. Thatreassured me I Made a great choice thank you!
T
3 days ago
Hail damage
I had someone come to my door from kat construction offering a free roof inspection after a bad hail storm they did the inspection redid my roof a week or so later glad they came to my door i got a new roof now should last a long time
T
3 days ago
Excellent storm repair
We had a bad storm come through coon rapids left damage every where my roof was done by kat construction shortly after had to redo the whole thing they did a great job and got it done quickly if you are looking for quality work go with kat construction.