KAT Construction, LLC

Roofer

2110 Lyndale Ave South

Unit B

Minneapolis, MN 55405

General Contractor: BC639341
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

minneapolisroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
need a roof call these guys
Kat Construction LLC DELIVERED AN EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS, WHAT THEY OFFERED IN THE BEGINNING CAME OUT GREAT AND EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH FROM START TO FINISH. Highly recommend them to the everybody.
R
4 days ago
5 stars all the way
Five Stars all the way. Best Roofing Company in Minnesota. From start to finish this company explained and answered ALL my questions. Thanks Kat Construction LLC
H
4 days ago
5 stars
These guys did the work fast and efficiently. Thanks for your hard work. Best roofers in town Kat Construction LLC.
B
4 days ago
best in town
The workmen were very professional,worked around my schedule, I was impressed. I expected to find roofing nails in the yard and checked it thoroughly and not one nail Well done! And I love the new roof!! Thanks Kat Construction!
J
5 days ago
highly recomended
Kat construction is very easy to work with and the process went very smoothly. I highly recommend Kat Construction LLC for any restoration or new projects.
P
5 days ago
2 thumbs way up for Kat Construction
They did a great job on our roof and gutters! Excellent clean up you would of never guess they where their for the reason that it was clean to perfection. 2 thumbs up for Kat Construction LLC
J
5 days ago
Reliable roofers
These guys are amazing very polite and great workers I will for sure hire them for any project I might start for the reason that I loved their service always on top of things and never had to be on their butts for anything and I was left speechless with their cleaning skills spotless like if they where never here. Need a new roof call kat construction
M
1 week ago
100% satisfaction
Thanks Kat Construction for your hard work and excellent service. Highly recommend them to everybody.
B
1 week ago
They Get it Done
Need a company you can count on and want to feel like they care about your opinion and want to feel like they are not ripping you off well Kat Construction LLc are your guys for any exterior work to your house. Thanks Kat Construction LLC.
M
1 week ago
you need to get it done call KAT CONSTRUCTION LLC
great roofers the experience with Kat Construction was just wonderful from start to finish always keapt me informed with any changes and the work crew where super they knew their stuff. highly recomended to every one.