KAT Construction, LLC

Roofer

2110 Lyndale Ave South

Unit B

Minneapolis, MN 55405

General Contractor: BC639341
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

minneapolisroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Thanks Kat Construction
Kat Construction has been the most professional roofing company I have done business with they have real professional that really go toe to toe with the insurance people to help you get your claim Thanks for the awesome Finish to my roof. Highly recommendable.
B
1 month ago
Kat Construction is Amazing
Thanks Kat Construction for the excellent work your guys did on my roof last fall you guys really amazed me and I love the details you guys did blending everything in thanks.........These Guys are the Best in Storm damage repairs and it all starts with a wonderful free roof inspection.
C
1 month ago
highly recomended
Kat construction has been the most reliable company I have worked with they keep their en of the deal 100% I highly recommend them to everybody that needs work done on their roof.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Thanks Kat Construction for the free inspection I can rest now that you inspected my roof and knowing that its in good conditions and not one cent out of my pocket. I love that the most.
H
2 months ago
2 thumbs up
Amazing Company the kindest group of people I have done business with thanks for fixing my issue with ventilation and for being so quick on resolving my issues Kat Construction best in the twin cities......
D
2 months ago
Thanks Kat Construction
Kat deserves 5star rating for their dedication to customer service and being on call with a same day response. With very well trained workers that are always willing to help and get the issue resolve thanks for hard work.
P
2 months ago
5 stars
Kat construction is amazing i gave them a call for the reason that their was not enough ventilation in my room and it was getting nasty they came out the day i called them and helped me fix it temporarly.the way kat construction looks out for you i will be seen you this spring.Thanks for the attention Kat construction LLC
G
2 months ago
Great service
Thanks Kat Construction for Inspecting my roof after I notice water spots on my ceiling you were prompt to fix my issue and I loved how you answered all my questions. Keep up the hard work.
E
2 months ago
5 stars
Kat construction did a free inspection of my roof do to issues with ventilation and I got to say these guys are prepare and well trained they answered all my questions to my full satisfaction thanks for looking out for us with the free roof inspections.
J
2 months ago
Great service
What a wonderful experience I had with Kat Construction LLC they are one of the most educated and have a lot of knowledge in their field and well manner representatives. Highly recommend them to everybody.