KAT Construction, LLC

Roofer

2110 Lyndale Ave South

Unit B

Minneapolis, MN 55405

General Contractor: BC639341
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

minneapolisroofbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great Team for the job.
From me meeting Moises and his crew, to my roof being completed, I felt like your team heard and respected my concerns; and I appreciated that. Thank you!
F
6 days ago
recomended to everybody for any roof project
Kat Construction has the best sales people on the phone with these last few storms I started to notice a leak on my roof and for some reason kat construction came into my head so I decided to try their services and from start to finish just amazing their communication I was always informed of any changes Moises and his crew deserve this recognition for all their hard work my new roof looks like the best roofing system ever!! Thanks Kat Construction keep it up.
D
2 weeks ago
these guys know their stuff
Awesome company. Kat Construction Came out and got my roof completely torn off and redone in 2 days. Cleaned up after themselves and the owner even came out just to make sure I was happy with it. Recommended to all my friends.
C
2 weeks ago
wonderful execution of work
I got a call from Alex their sales rep to schedule a free roof inspection. Any questions or concerns I had he answered politely and with confidence. I really appreciated the thorough inspection of my roof. Jen was a very nice lady and was well informed!!! She is the inspector that showed up at my door She also took pictures of every major concern and showed me so I could see first hand what was going on with my roof. Thanks Jen and Alex from Kat Construction.
E
2 weeks ago
Never expected a smooth ride like this thanks kat
I was putting off doing my roof for years, but all of the sudden some guy called to ask if I was interested in a free roof inspection . He took my name then a really nice inspector showed up and gave me the run down on how it was going to work very polite fellow by the way. I now have a great new roof that I like and it looks great as well. I appreciate the service and respect for my needs I love the commitment these guys have to make this project a simple as it gets. See you on my next Project Kat Construction.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
They were good communicators and did high quality work I highly recommend them for any roofing project. The best thing about this guys is that they are a local company. Thanks for the great roof.
M
3 weeks ago
Out standing job!
Great contractor, very professional, kept their word on everything they told me they where going to do. Cleaned up everything really nice. Super job
F
3 weeks ago
smooth job Guys
"Very fast and friendly. Will be my one call for any roofing project in the future." Love these guys
G
4 weeks ago
Responsible company
“In general, the workmanship was excellent. No problems with them. They did what they said they’d do, showed up when they said they would. In my books thats customer satisfaction
J
1 month ago
Great service
They were professional over the phone. They responded quickly. They got me the claim a few weeks after and before i knew it i had a great new roof.