Katherina White, DDS

Dentist

5595 Winfield Blvd

Ste 212

San Jose, CA 95123-1220

Open Today By Appointment

katherinawhitedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care with thoughtful explanations of my dental treatment options.
I'm a new patient with Dr White's office and I've found her entire staff to be competent, kind and thoughtful. This dental office came highly recommended from my wife and children who've been Dr White's patients for several years. While it took a cracked tooth to get me back to the dentist; it's the amazing work done by this office that will keep me coming back. It's now been 4 days since my first procedure and I'm happy to say I'm feeling great.
M
2 months ago
Another great experience with Dr. White!
I enjoyed the very smooth filling procedure today! No pain at all! Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Exceptional care and professionalism
The professionalism and care begins as you take your first step into their office. And technically it's on a continuum until your last step leaves their office. Client interaction and clarity around all communications with granular detail, if needed and/or requested, is with great ease and equally with zero strain. The truth is the truth...
M
3 months ago
Dental Appointment at Dr. White's Office, 4/17/18
Dr. White's dental practice is friendly, professional and thorough. From the minute I entered the office, I was greeted by name, asked about my day and whether I had any questions or concerns. The procedures (check up, cleaning, x-rays) were conducted efficiently and thoroughly by the highly trained staff. Dr. White sat with me at the conclusion, discussed the results of the x-rays and check up and answered my questions. I have been going to Dr. White for 20 years and I actually like my appointments because everything is so well done.
G
3 months ago
Highly skilled and best quality!
I have been a patient of Dr. White and her staff since early 2012 and I love the care they provide. I can't say enough good things about Dr. White's technique and bed side manner. She has done several dental procedures on my teeth, both crowns and fillings, and has never let me down. I feel blessed to have found such a gem! Fernando (office manager), Samantha & Caroline (dental assistants), Katie and the other hygienists are all top notch and super professional. I look forward to my appointments because I know they provide such great care and service. Their office environment is relaxing and they have a salt water aquarium in the colorful and tranquil waiting area. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Thanks for the great care you gave me today Caroline and Dr. White!
M
3 months ago
Filling review for Dr. White
Without any anesthetic I was able to get 2 teeth filled and was out of the office in 45 minutes. Great job and efficient!
D
6 months ago
As far as I'm concerned, Dr. White and her staff are by far the 'best in the west'. Dr. White's techniques are superb. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. And when I go in for my cleaning (as I did yesterday), I love the way my teeth feel after the hygienist cleans and polishes them. The only constructive criticism I would like to mention is that I felt she (the hygienist) was in a hurry yesterday, as I was her last patient and I think she could have cleaned and polished them a bit better. But overall, they are a 5 star group. And the office manager, Fernando, ALWAYS goes out of his way to accommodate you in any way he can.
M
8 months ago
Friendly service with a smile, always a pleasure to visit.
S
9 months ago
Great service
I really enjoyed talking with Doctor White's staff and getting high quality service. The staff imaged my teeth and checked if I had cancer. Also they cleaned my teeth. The entire time the staff made everything very comfortable and I was not scared at all.
M
9 months ago
Excellent check-up
From beginning to end, Dr. Katherina White and her longtime, friendly, and professional staff made my 6 month check painful, informative, and less than an hour-including x-rays! Thanks so much to Caroline and Fernando who make me feel like part of the family every time I go. I recommend them highly!