Katherina White, DDS

Dentist

5595 Winfield Blvd

Ste 212

San Jose, CA 95123-1220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katherinawhitedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Been coming to see Dr White for years
I always get great service and friendship at this office. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in San Jose!!
Best Dentist in San Jose!! I have been to several other dentist in San Jose and I believe that I found the best in You!! Always very personable, friendly, caring team!
R
3 months ago
Thank you for your assistance on such short notice
Dr White and staff are very professional, cheerful and so very helpful, it is a pleasure going to their office, they put you at ease from the time you make the call to the service that you receive when you enter their office. Thank you for your excellent service.
J
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
From front office up to Dr. White everyone in the practice was professional, friendly, attentive and sure to get me to come back again =0) I am a new patient (first time to the dentist in ~5 years) and I called for a broken crown. I got an appointment the next day, and this is at the busiest time of year, just before Thanksgiving when everyone is trying to use up the last of their insurance before year end! I was informed of each and every step before and during the treatment. And GENTLE was the approach to everything. Never was I talked down to (for having avoided the dentist or being a smoker!), instead I was treated as if my mouth and overall health was of utmost importance - without judgment or ridicule. Dr. White and her staff are exemplary in terms of care and cleanliness. I will definitely be back (next week in fact), and will refer this practice to anyone who will listen. Thanks to Dr. White and her team there is no need to fear the dentist any more. Thanks ever so much!
M
4 months ago
I have not been in a dentist office in over ten years. It took an abscessed tooth to get me to see a dentist. Several of my friends have been seeing Dr. White for sometime and they recommended her with high marks. The dentist I had been using had retired a couple of years ago. Bottom line, the tooth is gone, so is the infection and swelling and the pain. This was not a painless procedure but if I ever had to have something like this again Dr. White is the dentist I would want to see. She and her staff are great in my book. The office is spotless. No one laid a guilt trip on me for not seeing a dentist in ten years. The procedure and cost was all laid out and presented to me before any work was done. I would highly recommend Dr. White and her staff to anyone who needs a dentist.
S
5 months ago
Always excellent care. My favorite dentist!
My teeth used to be a mess and Dr. White worked with me to resolve several awful problems which had developed over a few years with a former (bad)) dentist's office. I am able to maintain good dental health due to her good work . All office staff are friendly and caring. I used to dread the dentist, but now I look forward to the appointments, as the environment is nurturing and encouraging. Dr. White (and her staff) have created a comfortable environment where I receive excellent care. She has a gentle touch and pleasant demeanor. I highly recommend this office. They deserve extra stars.
J
5 months ago
Sparkling Clean Teeth
My cleaning, today, was painless, done quickly and professionally. Dr. White's office always satisfies.
P
6 months ago
As always the best.
M
8 months ago
Outstanding dental care with thoughtful explanations of my dental treatment options.
I'm a new patient with Dr White's office and I've found her entire staff to be competent, kind and thoughtful. This dental office came highly recommended from my wife and children who've been Dr White's patients for several years. While it took a cracked tooth to get me back to the dentist; it's the amazing work done by this office that will keep me coming back. It's now been 4 days since my first procedure and I'm happy to say I'm feeling great.
M
9 months ago
Another great experience with Dr. White!
I enjoyed the very smooth filling procedure today! No pain at all! Thank you!