Katherina White, DDS

Dentist

5595 Winfield Blvd

Ste 212

San Jose, CA 95123-1220

Open Today By Appointment

katherinawhitedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Long time client
Dr. White and staff are always friendly and professional. They have a way of making me feel comfortable and I trust them completely with my dental health. I look forward to my next appointment!
K
1 week ago
Awesome as always.
B
4 weeks ago
Great first visit!
My friend highly recommended Dr. White so I decided to go see her. Dr. White and her team are very professional and efficient. I also enjoyed meeting her cute little dog.
B
1 month ago
My dental appt for a crown fitting was done very well. I'm very phobic about dental work, Ms White was very understanding and her team are very professional and compassionate
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The office is very well run. Appointment was on time. Personnel were friendly, thorough and competent. I had a great experience, will recommend this practice to friends and will go back again myself.
S
10 months ago
Routine appointment
Always a pleasure , seeing you all. Even though I have developed a low phobia of dental work. Thank you for being patient " no pun intended" with me. You guys are great!!!
L
11 months ago
TEETH CLEANING
went in for a teeth cleaning, the hygienist was friendly and did a great job, and was very thorough. THANKS AGAIN.
N
12 months ago
Excellent, as always
From Fernando's always-friendly greeting, to Shiva's thorough and gentle cleaning of my teeth, to Dr. White's careful exam, my experience was top notch. Not just today .... For the 9 years I have been a patient of this practice, it has been the same every single visit. I am always treated with respect and kindness by all the staff--professionals who treat their patients like family.
J
12 months ago
Excellent cleaning experience
As always, the office is friendly, professional and the place is spotless. My teeth are now spotless plus I got a great prognosis from Dr. White!!
S
12 months ago
Highly professiona office with sweet caring people
I had my first appointment with this dentist today. I was very impressed with the quality of care. I hope to spend many years with this dentist.