Katherina White, DDS

Dentist

5595 Winfield Blvd

Ste 212

San Jose, CA 95123-1220

Open Today By Appointment

katherinawhitedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
As far as I'm concerned, Dr. White and her staff are by far the 'best in the west'. Dr. White's techniques are superb. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. And when I go in for my cleaning (as I did yesterday), I love the way my teeth feel after the hygienist cleans and polishes them. The only constructive criticism I would like to mention is that I felt she (the hygienist) was in a hurry yesterday, as I was her last patient and I think she could have cleaned and polished them a bit better. But overall, they are a 5 star group. And the office manager, Fernando, ALWAYS goes out of his way to accommodate you in any way he can.
M
3 months ago
Friendly service with a smile, always a pleasure to visit.
S
4 months ago
Great service
I really enjoyed talking with Doctor White's staff and getting high quality service. The staff imaged my teeth and checked if I had cancer. Also they cleaned my teeth. The entire time the staff made everything very comfortable and I was not scared at all.
M
5 months ago
Excellent check-up
From beginning to end, Dr. Katherina White and her longtime, friendly, and professional staff made my 6 month check painful, informative, and less than an hour-including x-rays! Thanks so much to Caroline and Fernando who make me feel like part of the family every time I go. I recommend them highly!
D
5 months ago
Happy patient.
Rosemary was very happy today after her appointment. She told me her teeth felt so clean.
M
6 months ago
Always a good feeling coming to Dr. White's office.
I rushed to my cleaning appointment today but I made it just on time. As usual, Fernando had his welcoming smile, Shiva was ready for me, and Dr. White verified everything was fine. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
Long time client
Dr. White and staff are always friendly and professional. They have a way of making me feel comfortable and I trust them completely with my dental health. I look forward to my next appointment!
K
7 months ago
Awesome as always.
B
7 months ago
Great first visit!
My friend highly recommended Dr. White so I decided to go see her. Dr. White and her team are very professional and efficient. I also enjoyed meeting her cute little dog.
B
8 months ago
My dental appt for a crown fitting was done very well. I'm very phobic about dental work, Ms White was very understanding and her team are very professional and compassionate