Katherine A McGrath DDS F.A.G.D.

Dentist

9679 Main St Ste A

Fairfax, VA 22031-3766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly staff and so is Dr. Mcgrath
My first encounter with Donna the hygienist and she was thorough and took time cleaning my teeth. I will specifically ask for her on my next appointment. Dr. Mcgrath treats her patients as family. She’s pleasant and professional. I would recommend her practice to my family and friends.
J
4 weeks ago
Great team!
Pleasant staff and very competent dental care.
A
2 months ago
I was a new patient and was very impressed on the manner all personnel including Dr. McGrath treated me.
S
2 months ago
Professional and thoughtful
For many years I have used the services and always leave the office feeling totally comfortable with the care received. I look forward to my next visit
E
2 months ago
A long time patient
I have been going to Dr. McGrath for many years. She is an excellent dentist and the entire staff, ( most of whom have also been there for many years), is always very pleasant. The hygienists are excellent as well and do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend this practice!
S
3 months ago
Had Q4mos cleaning w/Robyn- the Hygeniest. As usual was well done. Also examined by Dr McGrath and was scheduled for correction of exposed root. As usual care and concern excellent.
D
3 months ago
High quality professional dentist
Dr. McGrath has been my dentist for over 30 years now. She’s a consummate professional, you can tell she loves what she does, she’s very sensitive to her patients and she is good at making you relax. She has been treating my entire family for all these years. I can’t imagine a better dentist.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always courteous and professional
R
4 months ago
Dr. McGraft is the best, very detailed minded and love that. She always explains all procedures. Has a friendly and very helpful staff. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
N
5 months ago
Best dentist in NVA
Dr. McGrath cares about people and provides the best services to her customers.She always wants to make sure that one has excellent dental work experiences from her practice. Her staff are friendly,efficient,gentle and as nice as Dr.McGrath. I am so glad that she is our dentist.