Katherine A McGrath DDS F.A.G.D.

Dentist

9679 Main St Ste A

Fairfax, VA 22031-3766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. McGraft is the best, very detailed minded and love that. She always explains all procedures. Has a friendly and very helpful staff. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
N
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in NVA
Dr. McGrath cares about people and provides the best services to her customers.She always wants to make sure that one has excellent dental work experiences from her practice. Her staff are friendly,efficient,gentle and as nice as Dr.McGrath. I am so glad that she is our dentist.
J
3 months ago
Dr. McGrath was very courteous, professional and right to the point. I was a new emergency patient and she gave me immediate consideration. She took my case very serious and saw me as soon as she could. After she analyzed my situation, she arranged for a dental surgeon to extract my tooth within hours of he assessment. I had my tooth removed as she arranged and was very pleased with the outcome. I would like to thank her for all her professional care she gave me including the recommendation for the tooth removal and I will continue to be a patient under her care.
G
4 months ago
The Best care over the long haul
For over 20 years Dr McGrath has been our family dentist. From twice a year checkups and cleanings to challenging and uncommon dental problems Dr McGrath and her staff have provided treatment solutions that have considered "whole person" healthcare. When necessary to engage other dental disciples, Dr McGrath makes sure that her patients are referred to superb practitioners with whom she has had long professional contact. She follows her patients and maintains visibility over every step of the treatment plan that she has coordinated. We could not ask for or expect more from the professional and service we have received from Dr McGrath and her staff.
J
4 months ago
Very professional Dental office. Dr. McGrath always goes out of her way to explain issues and techniques to whatever detail you need to help you understand procedures. All of the staff from check-in to Dental Assistants happily answer questions and keep patients informed throughout the visit. I've had many dentists throughout the years but none have met the professional standards demonstrated by Dr. McGrath and her wonderful staff.
C
6 months ago
Friendly, high quality dentistry!
Everyone in the office is so friendly and they do such a great job!
L
7 months ago
Everything went well—as I expected it would. They were ready for me on time and the procedure lasted the length of time I had been told to expect. All staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
C
7 months ago
Exceptionally professional & personal care
Dental care at Dr. McGrath’s office is a blend of professional attention and personal care from start to finish. Receptionists at the front desk are polite and helpful from check-in to check-out. Hygienists take the extra time to explain techniques to follow at home to improve teeth and gum care. Dr. McGrath’s examination is thorough and remarkably informative as she identifies any matters needing special attention.
J
11 months ago
The most wonderful dentist, and she has a fabulous staff.
J
11 months ago
Great dentist with a special staff
I have been a patient of Dr. McGrath for approximately 20 years and I can say unequivocally that she is an excellent dentist who deeply cares about her patients. Her staff is also first rate and I can honestly say that I enjoy my visits to the dentist. I had some dental work done earlier today and I did not even need anesthetic. The doctor told me that it was available if I needed it, but I felt zero pain and was happy to leave without any numbness. If you are looking for a great dentist, I highly recommend Dr. McGrath and her staff.