Katherine A McGrath DDS F.A.G.D.

Dentist

9679 Main St Ste A

Fairfax, VA 22031-3766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dentistry Bliss
Best experience in dentistry!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
G
1 month ago
Family friendly and the most professional
Our family has been the beneficiary of the attentive preventive and necessary restorative dental care of Dr. McGrath for over 35 years. In my most recent treatment, Dr. McGrath had to correct multiple "problems", all centered on 1 tooth. Her usual finite attention to all details was on full display. When she completed the final "bite down", I said, "Even my jaw feels better" - and it still does. I have to also give a shout out for both her dental and administrative staff - professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We're just learning how to acquire and use dental insurance. The administrative staff have been extremely helpful and patient in guiding us. We could not be more pleased with years of being treated and guided by Dr McGrath and her staff.
P
2 months ago
BEst Dentist in Virginia
I have been Dr Katherine McGrath’s patient for almost 25 years. She is exceptional at her work. I am grateful for her precision and excellence in all aspects of dental care and always enjoy interacting with her office staff.
J
3 months ago
Quick and professional service. Was in and out in less than 45 minutes.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Kathy McGrath has been our family’s dentist for more than 30 years. She is a knowledgeable and skilled dentist. We appreciate her thoughtful and innovative approach. She’s a very cool lady who is a marvelous dentist.
H
4 months ago
Someone you can trust
Always professional, honest, friendly with an exceptional staff to make a dental appointment a real pleasure.
S
5 months ago
Professional
After many years and visits to this office I always leave satisfied knowing things have been done right and that all recommendations have been made for my benefit. At 85+ I have healthy gums and teeth. Thank you Dr McGrath!
S
6 months ago
My family has been a patient of Dr. McGrath’s for over 30 years. In that time she has never failed to offer outstanding care. She is thorough, pro-active, efficient, and has continued to upgrade her practice with state of the art techniques. Her staff is friendly, accommodating, and helpful in every way. Dr. McGrath cares about her patients and their overall well-being. She is excellent!
T
7 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr.McGrath’s for many years. She is professional yet very caring. And her staff is top notch! I recommend her if you are in need of her services.