Katherine A McGrath DDS F.A.G.D.

Dentist

9679 Main St Ste A

Fairfax, VA 22031-3766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality dentistry!
Everyone in the office is so friendly and they do such a great job!
L
3 months ago
Everything went well—as I expected it would. They were ready for me on time and the procedure lasted the length of time I had been told to expect. All staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Exceptionally professional & personal care
Dental care at Dr. McGrath’s office is a blend of professional attention and personal care from start to finish. Receptionists at the front desk are polite and helpful from check-in to check-out. Hygienists take the extra time to explain techniques to follow at home to improve teeth and gum care. Dr. McGrath’s examination is thorough and remarkably informative as she identifies any matters needing special attention.
J
7 months ago
The most wonderful dentist, and she has a fabulous staff.
J
7 months ago
Great dentist with a special staff
I have been a patient of Dr. McGrath for approximately 20 years and I can say unequivocally that she is an excellent dentist who deeply cares about her patients. Her staff is also first rate and I can honestly say that I enjoy my visits to the dentist. I had some dental work done earlier today and I did not even need anesthetic. The doctor told me that it was available if I needed it, but I felt zero pain and was happy to leave without any numbness. If you are looking for a great dentist, I highly recommend Dr. McGrath and her staff.
T
7 months ago
Best Dental Office in Fairfax City
Katherine Mcgrath has been a blessing! I had been experiencing some dental sensitivity for several months. I have always been a "reluctant dental patient". I experience a lot of anxiety with regard to cleanliness of office and dental instruments and extreme sensitivity with most dental procedures. Her office is immaculate and they are so conscientious with sterilization!! After a thorough examination, Dr. McGrath spent time explaining what type of treatment I required. Apparently, the tooth had fractured and I would need a crown. The actual dental procedure was virtually painless and her staff was so kind and sensitive to my needs!!! And the new crown is beautiful!!! I honestly can't distinguish it from my other teeth! I highly recommend her and her fabulous office to anyone seeking a new dentist!!
S
8 months ago
Great Service
Brand new patient and I really appreciated being able to get in quickly - I needed the exam prior to another medical procedure. I found Dr. McGrath, as well as the others in her office, to be very personable and professional and would recommend her to anyone else.
N
9 months ago
Great Dentist Look no further
I started with Dr. McGrath about 10 years ago, after I left my old dentist when one of his fillings dropped out 6 months after he put it in, you know that is never going to happen with Dr. McGrath. I told her today I wish I was as good at my job as she is at hers. Nice office, very friendly environment, everyone is top notch. No complaints.
S
10 months ago
Professional
I have enjoyed years of the professional services offered by Dr McGrath's team. They are the best.
A
10 months ago
Best hands in the business
Dr McGrath and entire staff are as warm, welcoming and professional as can be! Dr McGrath shows great empathy, care and attention to detail as well as each person in her chair. She also has precise caring hands and If you have ever been to a dentist who does not, you will appreciate the difference.