Katherine A McGrath DDS F.A.G.D.

Dentist

9679 Main St Ste A

Fairfax, VA 22031-3766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional
After many years and visits to this office I always leave satisfied knowing things have been done right and that all recommendations have been made for my benefit. At 85+ I have healthy gums and teeth. Thank you Dr McGrath!
S
2 months ago
My family has been a patient of Dr. McGrath’s for over 30 years. In that time she has never failed to offer outstanding care. She is thorough, pro-active, efficient, and has continued to upgrade her practice with state of the art techniques. Her staff is friendly, accommodating, and helpful in every way. Dr. McGrath cares about her patients and their overall well-being. She is excellent!
T
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr.McGrath’s for many years. She is professional yet very caring. And her staff is top notch! I recommend her if you are in need of her services.
J
7 months ago
The best, great staff. She has high standards and expects her clients to high standards of self dental care!!!
A
9 months ago
Friendly staff and so is Dr. Mcgrath
My first encounter with Donna the hygienist and she was thorough and took time cleaning my teeth. I will specifically ask for her on my next appointment. Dr. Mcgrath treats her patients as family. She’s pleasant and professional. I would recommend her practice to my family and friends.
J
10 months ago
Great team!
Pleasant staff and very competent dental care.
A
11 months ago
I was a new patient and was very impressed on the manner all personnel including Dr. McGrath treated me.
S
11 months ago
Professional and thoughtful
For many years I have used the services and always leave the office feeling totally comfortable with the care received. I look forward to my next visit
E
11 months ago
A long time patient
I have been going to Dr. McGrath for many years. She is an excellent dentist and the entire staff, ( most of whom have also been there for many years), is always very pleasant. The hygienists are excellent as well and do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend this practice!
S
12 months ago
Had Q4mos cleaning w/Robyn- the Hygeniest. As usual was well done. Also examined by Dr McGrath and was scheduled for correction of exposed root. As usual care and concern excellent.