Katherine A McGrath DDS F.A.G.D.

Dentist

9679 Main St Ste A

Fairfax, VA 22031-3766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I was a new patient and was very impressed on the manner all personnel including Dr. McGrath treated me.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and thoughtful
For many years I have used the services and always leave the office feeling totally comfortable with the care received. I look forward to my next visit
E
2 weeks ago
A long time patient
I have been going to Dr. McGrath for many years. She is an excellent dentist and the entire staff, ( most of whom have also been there for many years), is always very pleasant. The hygienists are excellent as well and do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend this practice!
S
1 month ago
Had Q4mos cleaning w/Robyn- the Hygeniest. As usual was well done. Also examined by Dr McGrath and was scheduled for correction of exposed root. As usual care and concern excellent.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional dentist
Dr. McGrath has been my dentist for over 30 years now. She’s a consummate professional, you can tell she loves what she does, she’s very sensitive to her patients and she is good at making you relax. She has been treating my entire family for all these years. I can’t imagine a better dentist.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always courteous and professional
R
2 months ago
Dr. McGraft is the best, very detailed minded and love that. She always explains all procedures. Has a friendly and very helpful staff. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist in NVA
Dr. McGrath cares about people and provides the best services to her customers.She always wants to make sure that one has excellent dental work experiences from her practice. Her staff are friendly,efficient,gentle and as nice as Dr.McGrath. I am so glad that she is our dentist.
J
5 months ago
Dr. McGrath was very courteous, professional and right to the point. I was a new emergency patient and she gave me immediate consideration. She took my case very serious and saw me as soon as she could. After she analyzed my situation, she arranged for a dental surgeon to extract my tooth within hours of he assessment. I had my tooth removed as she arranged and was very pleased with the outcome. I would like to thank her for all her professional care she gave me including the recommendation for the tooth removal and I will continue to be a patient under her care.
G
6 months ago
The Best care over the long haul
For over 20 years Dr McGrath has been our family dentist. From twice a year checkups and cleanings to challenging and uncommon dental problems Dr McGrath and her staff have provided treatment solutions that have considered "whole person" healthcare. When necessary to engage other dental disciples, Dr McGrath makes sure that her patients are referred to superb practitioners with whom she has had long professional contact. She follows her patients and maintains visibility over every step of the treatment plan that she has coordinated. We could not ask for or expect more from the professional and service we have received from Dr McGrath and her staff.