Katherine A McGrath DDS F.A.G.D.

Dentist

9679 Main St Ste A

Fairfax, VA 22031-3766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Best dental care in NoVA
Highly recommend. Dr. McGrath and her office team of professionals truly care about each patient. Dr. McGrath keeps on top of advances in dental health and tailors her care to each individual patient. I recommend her practice to everyone who compliments my smile!
P
3 years ago
Caring and Professional Dental Office
I've been a patient of Dr. Kathy McGrath for 20 years. Dr. McGrath and her staff really care about my dental health. They take the time to make sure my teeth are in top notch condition. They take of many members of my immediate and extended family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
3 years ago
Outstanding Service "above and beyond"
As a long term customer, I have always considered the dental services by Dr Kathy McGrath and her team as "The Best". Dr McGrath focuses on my long term dental health and she treats knowledgably and proactively on my behalf. She and her team are highly considerate and accomodating in scheduling appointments and when dealing with emergent patient problems. The entire team at Dr McGrath's office are warm, caring and a pleasure to know.
B
3 years ago
Exemplary!!!
My family has had the good fortune of being patients of Dr. McGrath's for over 25 years. Her highly professional, gentle manner instill confidence and trust in her work. Her concern for your comfort, understanding of the procedures and patience in answering questions is truly amazing!! Best of all she makes personal connections with her patients which make you feel very special, she treats you as a close friend. There is never any anxiety about visiting her office, as you know you'll be in good hands. To top all that, Kathy is a perfectionist! Whatever you're having done, she wants you to feel good and look your best. Her work is beautifully done. She has also surrounded herself with an excellent staff of talented, warm, caring dental professionals. Kathy is exemplary in every way!
V
3 years ago
Sustained superior service
My family has been seeing dr. Kathy and her team for 30 years. No reason to change when you work with the best
S
3 years ago
OUTSATNDING DENTAL CARE
I have been a patient of Dr. McGrath's for 30 years and I can say without hesitation that the service and care received today is that received back then. Her work is professional and of the utmost quality. Dr. McGrath has always been very thorough and gentle in her care for my teeth. She allows you to exhale if you are nervous. Her soft and gentle manner is wonderful. She also cares about your life and happenings outside of her practice. The staff is equally professional, warm and caring!
C
3 years ago
Review
Superb staff with outstanding service and patience.
J
3 years ago
Excellent!!!
Katherine is amazing! Professional, talented, dedicated and caring!!! Excellent dentist!
T
3 years ago
Appointment Review
Totally professional...continues to be the best dentist I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot all over the country!
R
3 years ago
outstanding and TLC