Katherine I. Raymond, DDS

Dentist

4332 S Cleveland Massillon Rd.

Norton, OH 44203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistakron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Didn't see Kate saw Nate he was a really nice young guy. Have to go back for a cleaning and get a tooth pulled. Nice place. Would recommend to others.
P
6 days ago
Life Changing
The overall experience is Life Changing, After years of avoiding the Dentist, due to past experiences, I have found what I was looking for. Friendly, patient and understanding staff members and very accommodating to be sure I am comforable. I recommend you experience this on your own.
B
2 weeks ago
Had my 6 month check up day. Exceptional as always. Office staff is so courteous.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned, and the hygienist was fantastic. She was so friendly and explained what she was doing. She was patient with my fears and made the experience a pleasant one.
T
2 weeks ago
#1 recommendation
I recommend this dental group constantly to others. And we travel 40-45 minutes to access because it is well worth it!
G
1 month ago
Accommodationg service
This morning, while running errands, I stopped in to set up an appointment to have a cracked tooth looked at. Casey asked if I could wait a moment and Dr Kate would look at it. Dr Kate's evaluation was that the tooth needed to come out. She offered to do the extraction right then or have me come back at a later time. I had the tooth taken out. I appreciated that Casey and Dr Kate fit me right in. They are accommodating, caring and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Multiple visits
The entire staff is so friendly, personal and attentive. Special shout out to Melinda, world class all around. The entire organization couldn’t be better. Scared to death of going to dentist but Dr Kate and staff can’t be beat. First experience with Dr Steve today and he as well met and exceeded expectations. Excellent customer service, professionalism and friendliness from all. Can’t imagine going anywhere else
M
1 month ago
Painless.....except checkout!
Great job, sorry I missed followup call....thanks
R
1 month ago
Very caring dentist and staff!
Everyone at this office treats you like family the minute that you walk through the door. The hygienists take their time and when they are cleaning your teeth they ask if you have sensitive teeth, any discomfort, ect. They want you to have a great experience and for you not to be in any pain. This office also has top of the line dental equipment. I was amazed how many things that they can use to make your teeth be in tip top shape. When you sit in the waiting room, you will always be amazed how it is decorated for every season and holiday! If you are nervous about going to the dentist this is the place to go. They will take great care of you and put your fears at ease.
D
1 month ago
Received royal treatment while being “crowned”
Seriously....I am fearful of dentists but Dr. Nate and staff made the experience comfortable for me. Am very very pleased with the results. Highly professional and great communication between Doctor, staff and patient.