Katherine I. Raymond, DDS

Dentist

4332 S Cleveland Massillon Rd.

Norton, OH 44203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistakron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
High Quality
Dr. Kate is an awesome individual! Takes time with her clients. Punctual and loyal. Staff is awesome! Love them all! Go with Dr. Kate!!
C
2 days ago
Fantastic staff
Love all of the staff! They are fantastic!!!
K
3 days ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Kate and her staff are the best of the best! The level of care you receive is top notch. They truly care about you, your dental needs, and your comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Kate to everyone!
L
4 days ago
Great Service
I absolutely love Dr. Kate and her staff. The are wonderful. I am terrified of the dentist but they make me feel so comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Comfortable surroundings
Great office. No dental smells. Staff knowledgeable courteous and understanding about anxiety patients like myself. Recommend to all!
R
3 weeks ago
Very well managed and nice staff. Would and will, recommend to anyone
G
1 month ago
Very professional and caring!
Very friendly, professional staff will try and make you as comfortable as possible if you suffer from dental anxiety. I will return for future visits.
T
1 month ago
Very sensitive to your needs! Professional, caring staff!
I was in for a cleaning, discovered that I needed a treatment for gum inflammation, I also had a cavity that needed a filling. They were able to do the gum treatment while I was there and schedule another appointment for my filling. The staff is always very caring and attentive to your needs. I drive an hour one way because of the service I receive. I Highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Dr. Kate is very nice. Makes you feel comfortable. Little expensive if you dont have insurance. But I'm sure they are comparative to other dentists.
Makes you feel welcomed.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist office
I highly recommend this office, they do amazing work and are very friendly.