Katherine I. Raymond, DDS

Dentist

4332 S Cleveland Massillon Rd.

Norton, OH 44203

Open Today By Appointment

sedationdentistakron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent service, very nice people. The best cleaning and exam I have ever had!!
B
1 week ago
Consistently Outstanding
Teeth cleaned today as I do twice/yr. Melinda was outstanding as usual. I actually look forward to my visits. And I got to visit with Dr Kate! A good day all around.
C
1 week ago
Always awesome
Every visit is always a pleasant experience. No fear any more!
T
1 week ago
Everyone always does an excellent job! Thank You!
L
2 weeks ago
Seriously the best dentist I've had in almost (60) yrs.
The new office is something that is beyond words when it comes to friendly and relaxing. The Dr. and her staff are truly the nicest, most professional set of people I've ever met. Wow, that's all I can say... (And, that I totally recommend this dental office and its staff.)
L
1 month ago
I always look forward to my appointment...everyone is so kind and caring and you receive top notch care and service. Thank you Dr. Kate and Staff!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist office Ever !
Love these girls ! They have taken what was a absolutely horrible experience for me (dentist visit) and turned it into a tolerable one. They make you feel so welcome and care about if you are uncomfortable in any way. I truly believe that if I had not found Dr Kate and her awesome staff, I would have dentures by now. Would recommend her office in a second to anyone. Thanks for making my smile special ! I would give them a 10 star rating
D
1 month ago
As I got older my teeth became more sensitive, even for a cleaning, but the staff mentioned sedation and it did wonders. This is a great office, very friendly and professional staff. I refer all of my friends here.
S
1 month ago
Very professional staff and everything went exactly as planned
I had a somewhat unsettling experience having a tooth extracted a few years ago by another office. That experience drove me to try the Sedation experience and I simply loved it. The staff was so helpful and I left their office with zero remembrance of the entire procedure....exactly what I wanted!
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly, and outstanding service and caring people.