Katherine I. Raymond, DDS

Dentist

4332 S Cleveland Massillon Rd.

Norton, OH 44203

Open Today By Appointment

sedationdentistakron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Clean teeth
A couple of years ago I couldn't make the statement, '"I have clean teeth!" I was petrified to walk into a dentist office for fear of pain, being belittled for not going to the dentist and the embarrassment of having gross teeth after 25 years, yep, 25! Love, love, love, Dr. Kate and all the staff. You're the best!!!!
S
3 days ago
Excellent dentist with an excellent staff!
Dr Kate and her entire staff are professional, personable, warm and welcoming. They do all that they can to make sure your dental appointment and treatment are as easy and painless as possible. I highly recommend them to all!
B
4 days ago
Don’t hesitate....
Several years ago..I took a chance and switched Dentists...my former Dentist was great...in fact..a fishing friend... I responded to an offer from Dr. Kate..so I thought..” it won’t hurt to try her out”. Fast forward 6 years later..I have only used Dr. Kate..and would not think of going anywhere else. Not only is Dr. Kate the best, but her entire staff is awesome.
L
7 days ago
I have the biggest fear of going to the dentist. I had broken teeth that needed fixed and I kept putting it off. I ended up calling the office and they got me in that day and did an excellent job at putting me at ease. Dr. Steve and the girls were excellent and the procedure was quick and painless. (I never thought Id say that about dental work) I will no longer be afraid to get my teeth worked on knowing the drs and staff are all so gdntle and caring
M
2 weeks ago
Very Nice Staff
I don't like the dentist office in general. However the staff is very nice and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Would recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Doctor Kate makes you feel comfortable. I have a bad gag reflex . I needed to have an impression done and they sprayed inside my mouth and that numbed it. Then proceeded to take the impression and it worked successfully. If your a nervous person when you go to the dentist. She is the one to see. The whole staff makes you feel like family. She is my new dentist now.
W
2 weeks ago
A shining healthy smile again !!!
Doctor Kate is very professional and makes you feel like you have been a part of her establishment for many years! The staff is very friendly as well! I will be recommending this experience to all my other friends that have anxiety issues with dentists like I do! :-) Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring and informative as in past visits. Would and have recommended them to others without hesitation.
S
4 weeks ago
Great staff. keep up the good work!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Had an appointment today almost cancelled because I was so afraid. But when I was done I made another appointment for two weeks from now to get more work done. So happy with my experience and no longer afraid to go. Every person in the office made me feel comfortable and was so friendly. Don’t usually get that kind of treatment at other doctors’ offices. The dentist I saw was so soft spoken and seemed to care about me. The dental assistant was extremely caring and so very kind to me. Zero pain. I can’t say enough good things.