Katherine I. Raymond, DDS

Dentist

4332 S Cleveland Massillon Rd.

Norton, OH 44203

Open Today By Appointment

sedationdentistakron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
This is one of the most friendly, yet professional offices I have ever been too. Been going there since Dr. Kate opened. You will never find a more caring group of people and I have never gotten rude or bad comments or service.
L
1 day ago
I have relied on Dr. Kate and her staff for my dental needs for over 20 years. They're fantastic! They make you feel like family. They are concerned for your specific medical needs and explain the process step by step. I would highly recommend Dr. Kate for children and adults alike. Thankyou, Lou Basile. 😘
C
2 days ago
Always satisfied
Routine cleaning and exam but always a great experience. This staff has completely erased my anxiety about going to the dentist
T
3 days ago
Dr. Kate and all of her staff are always kind, considerate, and gentle. Everything necessary has been explained completely and my opinions as well as my special needs are always taken in to consideration. I used to see the dentist only by force, on average, every 10 years. I look forward to getting a cleaning every 6 months and my teeth and much healthier for it. I recommend Dr. Kate to everyone I know.
R
4 days ago
I absolutely love this dentist office and staff in my multiple years of going to the dentist I've never had a experience such as this the warm welcome the comfort of the staff the office it self is home feeling, i just love the way they make me feel....like I'm family and i know they care genuinely thanks for such warmth Dr. Kate and staff as always see you in 6 months
K
1 week ago
Going to the dentist maynot be at the top of anyone’s list. That being said I went to the dentist today to have a filling and crown! Dr. Kate was the best!!! I had Zero pain and actually listen to a podcast while enjoying the massage/heated chair. The entire staff is fantastic 😊
J
1 week ago
Everyone who works at Dr. Kate's office is so friendly and polite. Jenn is awesome! She truly cares about each patient and your comfort. I would highly recommend everyone to this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Another good visit
As a long time patient I am never disappointed with the service and today was no exception. A filling repair and cleaning with no issues.
D
2 weeks ago
I could tell the hygienist was new but did a good job without much discomfort..She will be much more relaxed as she gains experience! Thank you Dr.Kate, for hiring such highly qualified employees. You are the BEST!!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, super friendly. Definitely make you feel welcome
I enjoyed both of my visits so far, actually look forward to going back. The staff is beyond amazing, they make you feel right at home. Great place and will continue to go see them.