Katherine I. Raymond, DDS

Dentist

4332 S Cleveland Massillon Rd.

Norton, OH 44203

Open Today By Appointment

sedationdentistakron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Katherine is the best doctor ever
She is so kind and a hardworking dentist. She extracted two teeth for my wife.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr kate and staff have given me the most wonderful experience I've ever had at a dentist office they're very friendly and comforting very knowledgeable they have saved my teeth through dental therapy and showed me the steps I needed to take in keeping my teeth, I wish I could mention each individual I have something nice to say about all whom I've had personal contact. Most importantly I have no false teeth!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality dental office
Great, friendly, and courteous staff. Very efficient office.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental care they care if they are hurting you thy ask you several times if your ok best Dentist I have seen I have found a place I will continue to see every six months I would highly recommend if you need a Dentist call this group
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent care ..... and caring!
Let me state, at the outset, that I have an unhealthy fear of dental care on account of a very strong gag reflex that makes it hard to even brush my teeth, let alone work in my mouth. But the incredible group of professionals in this practice are not just exceptionally competent but also very kind and caring. They work with me, providing just the right amount of sedation needed for the work being done and are totally non-judgmental as well as empathetic & compassionate. Dr. Kate sets the tone and the culture follows - from my wonderful hygienist, Jennifer, to all the staff in each of their various roles. This incredible team comes to work every day with a calling, not just to do a job. Highly recommended!!
H
3 weeks ago
I've been going to DR. I. Raymond. For about 3 years now!!!
So I've been going here for about 3 years now. And I can say I WON'T go anywhere else!!. Every one is so friendly and helpfully!!! Dr kate does amazing work! ( alot of money ) but every penny is worth it!!! I (HAD) really bad teeth hated to smile and or talk. I hated going to the Dentist!!! Because most of the dentist was mean and rude!!! But DR. KATE'S there so nice and always in a awesome mood ( no matter what) will make ur smile beautiful again!! Like she did for me!! And Dr KATE'S stuff well there unbelievable!!! Thank you guys again!! Hayley .H. :)
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Kate and her team are the best!
E
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience !
A rare thing these days in this rotten world......some of the best, professional, courteous and wonderful people you'll find anywhere for any type of services.....especially dentistry ! Kate and staff are the cream of the crop ! I always highly recommend her/them to any and everyone !
J
1 month ago
High quality
I was greeted at the door by a very nice group of gals. Then I was taken to my room by a very pleasant young lady by the name of Lexi. It didn't take me long to form a good opinion of her, nice gal. The girl that cleaned my teeth was very professional and I could tell she was overqualified. The assistant that help out with the cleaning was nothing short of breath taking!! Her name was Tara and she is one hot momma!! Overall experience awesome.
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
We LOVE Dr Raymond and her staff. They really make you feel at ease and are excellent with our kids.