Kathleen G. Engel, DDS

Dentist

522 E Rutland St.

Covington, LA 70433

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Best and Kindest Dentist and Technician Ever!
Dr. Engel and Technician Angie know I am a complete wimp. They've seen me have a panic attack in the chair. That day they were kindness personified. Today I told myself I'd be fine and thanks to their gentle and proficient treatment, explaining every step and giving me time to do deep breathing whenever I felt it necessary, I made it through the implant casting without a problem.
N
4 months ago
Today was just a check up and as always a great experience with staff and Dr. Engel !!!
A great place, professional and fun with all having a good since of humor and care about your oral health.
L
5 months ago
She is rated number one in her field by her fellow colleagues. It is a distinct honor that she so deserves, as she is the best!! She is very professional, courteous, and caring about her patients. She has a very gentle steady hand. I trust her to do whatever she thinks needs to be done without question!! Thanks for taking such good care of my dental needs.
J
5 months ago
My daughter and I had a great first experience here after being recommended by a couple of wonderful friends!
M
6 months ago
Mr
Exceptional service. Saw me right away after I broke a tooth.
M
6 months ago
A Pleasure
Never ever ever thought I'd ever say it was a pleasure going to the dentist. Dr. Engel and the rest of the ladies are always a pleasure. I had a mishap with my partial and they squeezed me in on a very busy day. They are The Best.... They treat everyone courteously and professionally in a down to earth manner... Highly highly recommended... Thanks for all y'all do..
M
8 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
I have always loved Dr. Engels services. We go way back she has always taken care of my needs. She is so sweet and professional. I enjoy going there because her and her staff are very friendly. I know she will take care of me when I go to the office.
W
8 months ago
Excellent care!
Kathleen spent time getting to know me and my dental history. Our initial exam was thorough and she explained the process as she went along. Looking forward to my first cleaning with Dr. Engel.
C
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Engel and all of her staff are the greatest. They always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Engel to anyone who is in search of a fantastic dentist!
M
8 months ago
Kathleen G. Engel, DDS is COOL!!!!
Everyone from the doctor to the hygienist even the front desk was so warm and welcoming. I really felt like they cared about my well being. They were accomodating and thorough. I have been to several dentists and never felt so welcomed and taken care of. I think I found my forever dentist. I will be taking my family here.