Kathleen G. Engel, DDS

Dentist

522 E Rutland St.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
She always helps whenever I have a problem.is able to get worked in as soon as possible
N
1 month ago
Always very caring and professional!
W
3 months ago
Emergency Tooth repair
One of front tooth caps fell out while eating dinner. My wife sent email to Dr. Engel's office so that the staff would have it on hand when they got to office the next day. By the time I got to my office the following morning, Dr. Engel's staff had responded and said they would work me in about 2pm. Later in the morning, the staff called back and said the street in front of the office is being torn up by repair crews which making getting to the office cumbersome for their patients. They directed me to another street and thru an alleyway to the employee parking next to the office. On getting to the office, they brought me in and set up for Dr. Engel. The room had my xrays up on the screen and had a plan to remedy the problem. Dr. Engel repaired the tooth very professionally and in a very short period of time. Everything about this incident was exemplary on the part of Dr. Engel and her staff. I know and appreciate good leadership and this office has it. Great work guys.
J
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable & professional.
L
5 months ago
Great can do attitude
B
6 months ago
Fantastic service!
M
6 months ago
The Best
Never ever thought I'd say this... But it's a pleasure going to the dentist. Dr. Engel and her staff are always professional, cheerful, and kind. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable and informed. Angie's singing and side show performance is a bonus. I suggested she start a tip jar.. Lol.
R
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit
My daughter never complains about seeing Dr Engel. Mrs. Marilyn is always very accommodating when scheduling her appointment. Dr Engel & Angie work in perfect concert, making for the most efficient but thorough visit.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and at the same time a very friendly atmosphere....would recommend her to all my friends and family
F
8 months ago
Nurturing and Cost Effective!
I broke a tooth, and Dr. Engel and her staff were able to fix it with a nearly undetectable permanent cap in only three hours--no doubling the visit like the old days! It was painless, and in more ways than one: When it came time to pay, I found they charged me less than quoted, because part of the procedure turned out not to be necessary once they got into the underlying structure of the tooth.