Kathleen G. Engel, DDS

Dentist

522 E Rutland St.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Engel and all of her staff are the greatest. They always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Engel to anyone who is in search of a fantastic dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Kathleen G. Engel, DDS is COOL!!!!
Everyone from the doctor to the hygienist even the front desk was so warm and welcoming. I really felt like they cared about my well being. They were accomodating and thorough. I have been to several dentists and never felt so welcomed and taken care of. I think I found my forever dentist. I will be taking my family here.
F
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient!
Great experience today with Dr. Engel and her staff. So friendly, efficient and professional! Highly recommend!!!
E
1 month ago
The best Dental exam I have ever had! Dr Engel is the best
Surprised is not a word good enough to describe the attention paid to me, concerning my teeth. I am almost 60 years old and I have never, ever had such a complete and satisfying exam. My husband was so impressed that he asked her if she was going to retire anytime soon? The answer was 'no'. We both were very happy to hear she will be around for a long time. Of all the dentist's I have ever been too, she is absolutely the most confident, the most concerned about my fears.
P
1 month ago
Dr.Engel and her team are EXCELLENT !!!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Engel!
I have been a client for over 20 years and have always been very satisfied and treated great. You will love Dr. Engel and her whole staff.
J
3 months ago
Caring, Professional, Attention to Detail
Thank you all, you’re the best
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Engel thouroughly explained everything she was doing in my mouth. She took the time to listen to me, and offered solutions to the procedures I want completed. Her staff is very friendly and courteous as well.
B
5 months ago
I have never received such expert dental care.
Dr. Engel truly cares about her patients and I can't say enough about her expertise. Dr. Engel and her staff makes you feel at ease while you receive the best of care.