Kathleen G. Engel, DDS

Dentist

522 E Rutland St.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Love Dr. Engel!
I have been a client for over 20 years and have always been very satisfied and treated great. You will love Dr. Engel and her whole staff.
J
1 month ago
Caring, Professional, Attention to Detail
Thank you all, you’re the best
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Engel thouroughly explained everything she was doing in my mouth. She took the time to listen to me, and offered solutions to the procedures I want completed. Her staff is very friendly and courteous as well.
B
3 months ago
I have never received such expert dental care.
Dr. Engel truly cares about her patients and I can't say enough about her expertise. Dr. Engel and her staff makes you feel at ease while you receive the best of care.
G
3 months ago
Very happy with the services!
They we able to work me in for an emergency (broken tooth) as soon as they received my call. The staff is always professional and efficient.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Engel and her wonderful staff were able to accommodate me in a timely manner in a recent emergency. Thanks so much for the wonderful care!
G
4 months ago
Saw me immediately; promptly addressed my needs; correctly identified the problem; made appropriate treatment recommendation and referral.
E
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Dr. Engel is very knowledgeable; she is up to date with all the new procedures and information for her profession. She did this procedure in a professional, friendly, caring, and efficient manner. Her entire staff is friendly, caring and helpful.
B
6 months ago
She always helps whenever I have a problem.is able to get worked in as soon as possible
N
7 months ago
Always very caring and professional!