Kathleen G. Engel, DDS

Dentist

522 E Rutland St.

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Mr
Exceptional service. Saw me right away after I broke a tooth.
M
4 days ago
A Pleasure
Never ever ever thought I'd ever say it was a pleasure going to the dentist. Dr. Engel and the rest of the ladies are always a pleasure. I had a mishap with my partial and they squeezed me in on a very busy day. They are The Best.... They treat everyone courteously and professionally in a down to earth manner... Highly highly recommended... Thanks for all y'all do..
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
I have always loved Dr. Engels services. We go way back she has always taken care of my needs. She is so sweet and professional. I enjoy going there because her and her staff are very friendly. I know she will take care of me when I go to the office.
W
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Kathleen spent time getting to know me and my dental history. Our initial exam was thorough and she explained the process as she went along. Looking forward to my first cleaning with Dr. Engel.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Engel and all of her staff are the greatest. They always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Engel to anyone who is in search of a fantastic dentist!
M
2 months ago
Kathleen G. Engel, DDS is COOL!!!!
Everyone from the doctor to the hygienist even the front desk was so warm and welcoming. I really felt like they cared about my well being. They were accomodating and thorough. I have been to several dentists and never felt so welcomed and taken care of. I think I found my forever dentist. I will be taking my family here.
F
2 months ago
Absolutely the best.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
Great experience today with Dr. Engel and her staff. So friendly, efficient and professional! Highly recommend!!!
E
3 months ago
The best Dental exam I have ever had! Dr Engel is the best
Surprised is not a word good enough to describe the attention paid to me, concerning my teeth. I am almost 60 years old and I have never, ever had such a complete and satisfying exam. My husband was so impressed that he asked her if she was going to retire anytime soon? The answer was 'no'. We both were very happy to hear she will be around for a long time. Of all the dentist's I have ever been too, she is absolutely the most confident, the most concerned about my fears.
P
3 months ago
Dr.Engel and her team are EXCELLENT !!!