Kathleen Nichols Dentistry

Dentist

4101 84th St.

Suite C

Lubbock, TX 79423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathleennicholsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff, caring and friendly!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Melissa. It is our pleasure.
K
3 weeks ago
Child's tooth extraction
We had a very good experience (other than not liking getting the tooth extracted). The dentist and assistant did a great job keeping my 10 year old calm and informed about what was going on. They had no problems accommodating her when she needed/wanted something extra. I was very happy with the experience. Staff was friendly, caring, professional and very competent.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you. We are glad that you trust us to care for you and your family.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent outcome
Had tooth pain that started in the night. Dr. Nichols office got me in the next day. Found decay below a crown and determined the tooth should be pulled. I had a great outcome and slept through the night once again that same night. Next morning I have minimal signs that anything happened and I'm on my way to healing. Excellent service and excellent outcome!!!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Archie, we are glad that we could provide you with "your best care ever". We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Top notch care
Staff was friendly and professional!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Amy, it is our pleasure.
K
4 weeks ago
Urgent Need!
I cracked a tooth while traveling on business and returned home late Tuesday evening. On Wednesday morning, I called Dr. Nichols' office to see when the first available appointment would be and Leesa, who is always kind, courteous, and helpful, asked if I could come right in. I dropped everything and went right to the their office! I thought Dr. Nichols would just be able to make the situation comfortable until she could properly address the issue, but she and Shan started right to work! Dr. Nichols prepared the tooth and I was fitted with a temporary crown that morning! AMAZING!! Not only do I appreciate the positive, capable, and supportive staff, but the technical expertise and high quality equipment give me an added layer of confidence. Thank you so much for taking care of my emergency crown and for working me into your busy schedule! As a busy professional myself, I especially appreciate the accommodation! I'm proud that my family has been under your excellent care for more than two decades!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Kim, it is our pleasure. We are glad that we are about to provide you with "your best care ever". We love you and your family. God Bless.
D
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff and Dr. Nichols are amazing! Helpful, friendly and very professional.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Danielle, its brings us joy to know that we have taken care of our patients. it is our pleasure.
S
1 month ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Experience starts in the lobby and carries through to check out - outstanding! Staff is well trained and consistently helpful, friendly and highly professional.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Steve, it is great to hear that you enjoyed our office. It is our pleasure to provide you with your best care ever. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
1 month ago
Dads visit
I found Dr. Nichols online. My dad has dementia and new implants so I was wanting to find a good dentist and staff that were caring and understanding of his needs. We were both so pleased with Natalie and Dr. Nichols. We've found our new Lubbock dentist! Thanks all.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you, it is our pleasure to provide you with "your best care ever".
C
1 month ago
Super speedy getting me in today on an emergency.
As always, Kathleen Nichols is great!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Claudia, we appreciate your review and we our glad to have you in our practice. It is our pleasure to provide you with "your best care ever".
P
2 months ago
Timely and Professional
Excellent customer service. Great and efficient cleaning.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Phil, it is our pleasure to provide you with "your best care ever".