Kathleen Nichols Dentistry

Dentist

4101 84th St.

Suite C

Lubbock, TX 79423

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Nichols and the staff was great!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Jenny, it is our pleasure. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
3 months ago
Best in town!!!
Dr. Nichols and her staff are excellent!! They take the best care of my family and keep us all healthy!! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Cara, we are glad to have you in our practice. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist for children traumatized about going to the dentist.
Dr. Nichols took the time to take care of my daughter as she had been traumatized at other dentist offices, but feels confident and reassured now when she goes into Dr. Nichols office. Dr. Nichols did an awesome job with all of my children in taking care of their teeth and with the office's professionalism and courtesy, you have the feeling like you really belong and are welcome.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Julie, it our pleasure to provide you and your family with ''your best care ever".
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for many years(approx.20 years) and recently needed dental work requiring a crown and a filling which simply reminded me why I initially chose her as my dentist. She and her staff are the best in my opinion and it is clearly determined by the fact that they are not only very professional, courteous, and caring, but also because I do not recall ever having to deal with the pain associated with dental work. They are just very careful with their patients and I will never even consider using another dentist.........why switch when you already have the best!!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Keith! We are happy to have you in our family, thank you for entrusting in us. It is our pleasure, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
3 months ago
Professional & Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the service I received for the crown preparation. There care was excellent. Will go back on later this month and I know the service will be good then. Thank You.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Michael, we are glad to have you in our practice. It is our pleasure to provide you with "your best care ever." Thank you for entrusting in us, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
4 months ago
Patient focused.
Awesome group of people who love what they do. And they do it well! Patient focused staff.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Tom! We are glad to have you in our practice, and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
4 months ago
Everyone is always friendly. Dr Nichols is very knowledgeable and thorough. She explains things thoroughly and in a way you can understand.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Kelly! It is our pleasure, we are glad that you have entrusted in us.
V
4 months ago
Expert, compassionate care.
Dr. Nichols is a superb dentist! And her staff is equally well-trained at their respective responsibilities. Everyone is kind, helpful, concerned about the patient's well-being. Perhaps most importantly, Dr. Nichols takes care to eliminate any discomfort and takes her time to perform what is both a science and an art. Today I had a crown prep for a permanent crown done, and I felt confident and very comfortable throughout the procedure. I would recommend her and her office to everyone!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you, we are glad that you are part of our family. Thank you for entrusting in us to provide you with "your best care ever". We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office
From the time that you walk in the office you can feel the true caring from all of the staff. I am a raving fan of Dr. Nichols and her team. They always have my best interest at heart and provide care that is first class in every respect. Gentle and caring perfection is what I always receive here!
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you Susan, we love our friends and it is always a pleasure to see you and provide you with "your best care ever". We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for entrusting in us.
W
6 months ago
A very good experience
As always warm and friendly staff.
Response from Kathleen Nichols Dentistry
Thank you William, it is our pleasure to provide you with "your best care ever".