Alejandro Castano, DDS

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 213

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

kathleennordmandmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent
I was nervous going in, mainly because I’ve used the same dentist fir over 30 years. Dr Castno and his staff were total professionals,made me comfortable and reassured me. When I left in no pain I was amazed at how easy having a dental implant was performed. I will recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. Top of class expert. E
S
1 month ago
Stellar Skills
Dr A Castano’s Surgerical skills and techniques are top notch , he proforms with a grace that is a complement to his profession.
B
1 month ago
Bruce John Davies
so far, so good!
K
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere
When I walked in I stood at the counter for several minutes before being helped, but I did notice that the ladies that work for Doctor Castano handle several task in the office. That's why it took a bit to address my needs at the counter. Also I was not aware that you could pre-fill out forms on-line in advance (I highly recommend you do this). I should've asked when I called to verify if they had such a service (I take the hit for that). I did love that the Doctor came out into the waiting room area to introduce himself to me - that was a very nice touch. As for Doctor Castano, he was great, but I was only there for a consult today. I'll see the Doctor and his Staff in a few weeks for dental work to be done. Overall I was happy with my 1st visit.
D
2 months ago
Dr Castano is a good listener with excellent up-to-date professional knowledge. Would highly recommend him to anyone seeking professional dental services.
S
2 months ago
I had an appointment this morning, and it was a good experience. I found the staff to be very friendly, and very professional. The receptionist/office person was very upbeat, the hygienist, Caroline, (is that the proper title?) was also very friendly, and caring. Doctor also was most welcoming, and both he and Caroline explained to me what they were doing, and it was done well. This was also the most thorough teeth cleaning I have ever had! I certainly would recommend Dr. Castano to others.
M
2 months ago
Was examined thoroughly with skill and extreme care was provided a full and professional assessment. Also enjoyed a complete teeth cleaning. Looking forward to many years of health gums and teeth. Thank you for a great visit.
L
2 months ago
Very thorough
Dr. Castano was very thorough without being scary, if you know what I mean. Dental procedures can be anxiety producing, but I have the utmost confidence in him.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and accommodating staff
I am very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Castano today. He took the time to talk to me in great detail about my procedure and explained very carefully what the pluses and minuses would entail for me. Unlike other doctors, Dr. Castano does not come across condescending or demeaning. He really seems to care about the wellbeing of his patients and the best outcome for them. The staff is very accommodating, professional and most importantly very friendly and personal. I can highly recommend this practice.
B
4 months ago
had a good consultation and found Dr. Castano, to be attentive and well informed. He explained the total procedure and was patient answering my questions. The staff is always helpful, and from start to finish the experience is friendly as well as professional