Kathleen Nordman, DMD

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 213

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today By Appointment

kathleennordmandmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
The best cleaning I every had. Very gentle
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have visited
consider everything from the patient's perspectives
W
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Nordman explained my procedure in detail and spent a lot of time making sure I understood what needed to be done. Her office staff was wonderful! Very friendly and helpful. Definitely wouldn't think twice about recommending her to a friend needing dental care!
E
3 weeks ago
Another great visit.
Dr Nordman and the staff could not be kinder nor more courteous. Dr Nordman and her staff are thorough, and very professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Nordman made me feel very comfortable and the procedure went well
K
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nordman's for many years, and I could not be happier with the care I receive. Everyone in the office are truly caring and efficient.I will be having laser surgery in a few weeks and am completely confident that everything will go exactly as was explained to me. I have full faith in Dr. Nordman. She takes all the fear out of periodontal surgery.
M
1 month ago
Liked the visit, great experience.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Treatment and Exam
Received a cleaning from Michelle. Because of her skill with the Cavitron it was painless, which is not the case with hygienists at other dentist offices. In addition she gave me excellent tips on cleaning gums at home. Very pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Very personable, flexible and knowledgeable
1st consultation. Went very well and put me at ease!
J
1 month ago
Dr.Nordman is Extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent periodontal care with friendly staff
I first came to Laser Periodontal with advanced pockets of gum disease and several loose teeth. My treatment plan required laser treatment for my entire mouth. I was introduced to Dr. Nordman who thought my issues could be solved with a 2 or 4 procedure. I had only 2 visits of laser surgery, The procedure took more than an hour. The doctor was so patient and kind, she explained everything to me before anything started. There was no pain at all during or after the procedure. Dr. Nordman followed up with me over the first 2 days to ensure I was recovering properly. I appreciated her patience and clear explanations of my case and the options available to me. Throughout the process, I always felt confident in her experience and expertise, knowing I was in the best hands. After the procedure, I am very pleased with the results and have healed very successfully. Dr.Nordman level of expertise and skill are unmatched and she truly cares about the well being of each individual patient. You are in great hands guaranteed. Dr. Nordman and staff continue to provide excellent peridontal care with an efficient but always friendly service. I am never left sitting in the waiting room - they respect my time which I also appreciate. If you need periodontal work - I would highly recommend Dr. Nordman and her elite staff. If you need periodontal work - I would highly recommend Dr. Nordman and her elite staff.