Alejandro Castano, DDS

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 213

Denville, NJ 07834

Closed Today Closed

kathleennordmandmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
The Best!
Dr. Nordman and staff are probably my favorite medical providers....they are concerned, trustworthy, and have the highest expertise in their fields. And warm and friendly to boot!
D
2 years ago
Organized and very patient
I got an extraction and implant. It was fast and efficient. The team is very friendly and understood my anxiety. I was in and out in less than an hour.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Iā€™m not going to say it was a pleasure going to the dentist.... but almost!
E
2 years ago
Cleaning gums
I definitely I look forward to visiting Dr. Nordmand again. All the staff is so friendly, happy, willing to help, I felt like I was visiting friends, it was a great experience, I would definitely recommend it. Dr. Nordmand is awesome, and all the staff is amazing. I have never heard so many laughs at a dentist office!!, genuine laughs!! And.... no pain šŸ˜„
J
2 years ago
Dr. Nordman and her staff are just great, I've been coming here for years and have issues with my teeth, as they are quite sensitive. Dr. Nordman and her team are very patient with me when it comes to my teeth. I would not go anywhere else. Michelle, the Hygienist is the only person I would go to for a dental cleaning, she is as good as they come. I'm sure everyone there is capable, but Michelle has been treating me for years, no complaints, she is excellent.
J
2 years ago
Even though I have a very difficult schedule to accommodate, it is always possible to get an appointment within a very reasonable time frame. The staff is very helpful and friendly and goes to extra mile to help with insurance and scheduling questions. I have been a patient of Dr. Nordman for a number of years and all my interactions with her and/or her dental hygienists have been very pleasant and professional. The hygienists take great care with the cleaning and are very considerate and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Nordman and her practice.
B
2 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Nordman is very upbeat and explains every procedure that should be done. . Her Staff is also very helpful and pleasant. Office is very clean, and nicely decorated for every holiday. They are always on time with their appointments.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Excellent experience! No discomfort from my implant procedure - rapid healing and quick check up on progress (in and out of the office). Dr. Nordman has a delightful personality which is shared by each member of her staff. I highly recommend her to you.
L
2 years ago
Professional
Nice atmosphere, excellent staff, very friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Very happy with the cleanings I receive every 3 months. Michelle is very thorough with taking off all the staining on my teeth & has a light touch. Dr Nordman also checks my mouth at each visit. I never have to wait. Appointments are on time.