Alejandro Castano, DDS

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 213

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kathleennordmandmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Highly professional and great information
Dr Nordman not only cares about her patients, but she is on top of her game! Very informative! I would highly recommend her to friends and family!
L
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Kathleen Nordman is a very attentive and friendly. Her staff is great. They always run on time. Andrea is a great hygienist, and Joanne the receptionist is friendly and easy to schedule appoints with.
D
3 years ago
We're fans!
My husband and I have been with Dr Nordman since she arrived at the Denville office. I have had many dental issues over the years and she has always been very caring and professional. I've always had excellent results with her procedures.
D
3 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Nordman did an excellent job with the gum graft procedure.
K
3 years ago
Six month check up.
I have been a patient of Dr.Nordmans' for many years. I am completely satisfied with the treatment I receive there. My hygenist is fantastic!
J
3 years ago
everything was great ====see the above. Jean
J
3 years ago
Dr Nordman - Great Choice!
I have seen Dr Nordman several times over the past two years. She is courteous, caring, friendly and professional as is the rest of her staff. My dental implant went without any complications at all. I am so glad my dentist Dr McKeever recommended Dr Nordman!
D
3 years ago
Very caring, professional and friendly
I can't say enough how professional with very high quality of service I experienced with Dr. Nordman and her staff. They explained everything that was going to happen and after what to expect and how to take care of it. What a great experience. Thank you
N
3 years ago
Great service always
Dr Nordman is a fantastic Doctor. She always spends a lot of time with you and answers all your questions . You never feel rushed . The hygenists have all been great too and do a great job cleaning your teeth. They also spend a lot of time on you and again you never feel rushed. The office staff are all so nice and friendly and you are always taken on time.