Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Scheduled Cleaning A Pleasant Experience
As always, Dr. Kathy and her team are pleasant and professional. Makes our scheduled cleaning visits a pleasant experience and not something we dread.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality service ,friendly and caring
Our family had our first visit with Dr Olson almost twenty five years ago.She has cared for our daughter since she was four along with our family having extensive dental care. Dr Olson listens well and works with care and compassion. She has a very competent staff who is also caring ,kind and efficient. Dr Olson is a dentist I can highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality service ,friendly and caring
Our family had our first visit with Dr Olson almost twenty five years ago.She has cared for our daughter since she was four along with our family having extensive dental care. Dr Olson listens well and works with care and compassion. She has a very competent staff who is also caring ,kind and efficient. Dr Olson is a dentist I can highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Immediate help
I had a crown come off over the weekend. Dr Olson's office was able to get me in right away Monday morning. Dr Olson did all the needed repair that same visit. Thank you to the entire staff
B
1 month ago
great service, as usual
I was in for my 6 month cleaning appointment and check up. Dr. Olson & Staff always very thorough and friendly!
R
1 month ago
Only the BEST
Katherine Olson is the best dentist I've seen in my life and I'm 64 years old. Very professional and friendly staff. Procedures are clearly explained and cost estimates are always accurate. They treat patients as if they are the most important person in their life.
M
1 month ago
Filling & new crown
I have been seeing Dr. Olson since '97 and I have had nothing but excellent service. Never any pressure, the decision is up to me. I recently had some tooth decay under a crown. Dr. Olson provided the information and gave me the choice of what to do and I am glad I had the work done as the decay was a bit more than expected. Her assistants are just as professional as the doctor. You could not find a better dentist and I have known a few in my life. Thanks for taking care of me Dr. Olson.
K
2 months ago
Simply the BEST
Dr. Olson’s dental practice has the unique combination of professional excellence in a warm, welcoming environment. I know that I’m getting top notch dental care and enjoying the experience. What more could one ask for? I would recommend Dr. Olson to everyone with complete confidence they would agree with me.
J
2 months ago
High Quality and very friendly
I can't say it enough, I love my dentist and the whole staff at Kathrine Olson's dental office. I've been going there for over 20 years now and so has my son, and we always are made to feel right at home the minute we walk through the door. And my teeth are so much happier after every visit! :-)
J
3 months ago
Best office I have been to
The entire staff at this office is amazing. Always make you feel comfortable and they are so kind and gentle. They make coming to their office a good thing not a scary thing Many thanks