Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Best Dentist I've EVER gone to!!
Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I am no longer a nervous wreck on appointment day.
N
7 days ago
Dr.Olson and her staff are wonderful. They are so welcoming and friendly, and truly care about you. I would highly recommend them for your dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Stress Free and Painless
Its not often that I need dental work beyond my regular 6 month check ups and cleaning, but when I do, Kathy's team provides a pleasant and stress free environment. This past week I required one new filling and resin along an upper gum line. I didn't even feel the two needles of pain numbing chemical and the entire procedure went fairly quick. By the time I arrived back home, I had pretty much forgotten about having dental work done that day.
L
2 weeks ago
I've always been impressed with Dr Olson's professionalism and friendly, caring attitude. And that goes for her staff, too.
J
2 weeks ago
Catherine is a great dentist
R
1 month ago
I went in for x-rays and regular cleaning. Dr. Olsen and her staff are always first rate. Met two new team members, amber & toni who seem to fit right in. I've been going here for five plus years and they've always been great. Thank you arlene for your care. I would like to wait in parking lot and be notified by text when it is my turn. Otherwise, thumbs up to all. Randy D 😄.
P
2 months ago
Another great dental experience with Dr. Olson
From arrival till time to leave, everything was great. Dr. Olson and her team are friendly, intentional and provide excellent service. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and always professional
T
2 months ago
Great Dental Team
Dr Olson leads a great team in the Spokane Valley!
R
2 months ago
Great conversation & quality dental care
I've been a patient for over 20 years. The care is always of the highest quality. All questions are answered, procedures explained before they are performed and treatment options are provided and explained. The staff can always be counted on for great and sometimes humorous conversation. Do yourself a favor and look at the mailbox by the parking lot entrance. If that ain't great humor...