Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today By Appointment

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I was always nervous and uptight before coming here. I always feel comfortable coming in. They know me and my quirks. Always friendly.
G
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
What a great office, filled with exceptional people. I had part of a molar break off and was able to schedule a time to get in and have a temporary crown put on the same week! They are very professional at what they do and have a family friendly atmosphere. My family has been going there for decades and their quality and professionalism has never changed. Katherine Olson is the best!
S
3 months ago
Always a great visit!
I was having a crown revision due to decay of the old tooth that it was covering. I also was having a small white filling in a bottom front tooth replaced as the old one had fallen out. Of course I needed novacaine and asked for nitrous. I was told at my previous visit it would take about 2 hours to do this work. The assistant was very calm and reassuring before the procedure. Dr Olson greeted me, reviewed the procedures, and administered the novacaine as the nitrous took effect. She told me to raise my left hand if I felt any discomfort as she was working. She began work and the time passed quickly. I was very comfortable. I was also provided with a radio to listen to as the work was being done and it helped to drown out noise. When the nitrous wore off, Dr Olson came back to check on me. The assistant gave me instructions on how to end any discomfort as the novacaine wore off. I told her I used Tylenol and she approved. She also gave me two sample packs of a rinse I could use if my mouth was uncomfortable. Dr Olson called me that evening to see how I was doing and I assured her I had no pain and the crown felt fine with no high spots.As usual it was a great visit!
S
3 months ago
Always a great visit!
In for cleaning and xrays. Staff was very professional but caring as always. Cleaning was comfortable. Some decay was detected at the base of an old crown. This was carefully explained and shown to me with a mirror by Dr. Olson and I made an appointment to get this fixed along with some shallow fillings that had fallen out a week ago. It was explained that this would be a 2 hour appointment so I could leave enough room in my schedule.The billing person explained what my share of cost would be. As always a great visit.
L
3 months ago
They were kind and professional. Made sure that I was as comfortable as possible.
V
3 months ago
I am new to Spokane and it was my first visit to Dr. Olson’s office. In addition to being new I’m ALWAYS nervous at the dentist. I knew instinctively that I would be taken care of not just in my dental needs but emotionally. It meant so much to me how Dr. Olson treated me and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Olson and her staff to everyone.
M
3 months ago
home away from home
the whole staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Olson always calls that evening to see how your doing....like family :-)
T
4 months ago
Well organized and a great staff, not to mention that phone call that will be coming later this evening. Very genuine.
L
4 months ago
Always great service
Everyone there are five star employees. Thanks to all for being so careing and doing such good job.
M
4 months ago
i always feel important and the staff is very friendly