Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Very Welcoming Staff
I found the staff to be friendly and professional. The only reason I'm giving this review four stars instead of five has to due with the fact that my appointment ran long by about 30 minutes, the temperature in the building was stuffy/overly warm, and the office hours/days are very limited.
R
1 month ago
Moved here 3 years ago. Was wondering if I would to find a dental office I liked as well as the one I used the previous 25 years? I did, Dr Olsen and her crew are tops. All aspects are first rate. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
High Quality and very friendly
I have to say I just love everyone at Kathrine Olson's dental office. For them to put up with me... Well they are just fabulous! I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else, unless they refer me to a specialist.
K
1 month ago
Good dentist office!!!
I've been going there for years. This is a good dentist office to go to!!!
J
2 months ago
People are always professional and friendly
Because my wife must be in her wheelchair, her visits to Kathrine Olson Dentistry always take a little more time and patience by the dental staff. They always go above and beyond in those departments and they make her visits as pleasant as possible.
S
2 months ago
My husband and I have been coming to see Dr. Kathrine Olson for over 20 years and we have received excellent dental care consistently over the years. The office staff and Dr. Olson are professional, friendly, and very committed to give high quality cleaning and dental care. We have and will continue to recommend Kathy Olson and her staff to others. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to!!
Best dentist I've ever been to!!
R
2 months ago
Great staff, always friendly, great dental care
Another positive experience with Dr Katherine Olson and all her staff. Everyone is always smiling and friendly. My family always receives great care from Dr Olson!!
E
2 months ago
Great polite and professional services.
Experience was great as usual. Everyone is very friendly and concerned that you are comfortable and the experience is positive. I can honestly say I like going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
Thank you so much, Dr. Olson, for seeing me on such short notice and putting me at ease about the problem I'm having with my molar until my upcoming appointment with the oral surgeon. As usual, you and your staff provided professional and friendly service as you always have during my 11 years as your patient.