Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today By Appointment

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I always am at ease when I go to Kathy Olson office. I use to be so scared to go to the dentist. Care is great there. I would recommend this office.
S
1 week ago
I always feel so well cared for by everyone in the office!
D
2 weeks ago
My appointment today was for a semi-annual cleaning and exam. Arlene completed the cleaning, polishing and thorough exam with absolutely no pain or discomfort. Dr. Olson also checked the exam and performed a separate thorough exam. I would recommend Dr. Olson to any family member or friend.
S
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my teeth cleaning today. This office has the finest professional staff and Dentist of the highest quality. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I actually look forward to my dental visits. Love you guys, have an awesome summer­čśä
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My appointment today went very well. Arlene always does a great job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kathy does an excellent job of combining professionalism and friendliness.
J
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Love Dr. Olson and the whole team! We are always treated like family. Dr. Olson always takes time to explain all necessary care and also gives information for optional care. Each member is friendly, gentle, kind, informative and thorough. Make an appointment - you'll be happy you did!
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and friendly.
Went in for a cleaning and Hygienist was excellent. Very thorough and gentle. She explained everything . Great office staff. Thank you Dr Olson
R
2 months ago
Scheduled Cleaning A Pleasant Experience
As always, Dr. Kathy and her team are pleasant and professional. Makes our scheduled cleaning visits a pleasant experience and not something we dread.
J
2 months ago
High Quality service ,friendly and caring
Our family had our first visit with Dr Olson almost twenty five years ago.She has cared for our daughter since she was four along with our family having extensive dental care. Dr Olson listens well and works with care and compassion. She has a very competent staff who is also caring ,kind and efficient. Dr Olson is a dentist I can highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
High Quality service ,friendly and caring
Our family had our first visit with Dr Olson almost twenty five years ago.She has cared for our daughter since she was four along with our family having extensive dental care. Dr Olson listens well and works with care and compassion. She has a very competent staff who is also caring ,kind and efficient. Dr Olson is a dentist I can highly recommend.