Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today By Appointment

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
The staff is very friendly and they do a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
This was another great exam and cleaning. There was no waiting for service, the exam was very thorough and complete. I had a concern about a cold sensitive tooth, Arlene and Kathy examined the tooth and tested it with cold. They recommended Sensitive Repair toothpaste. Every staff member greeted me professionally and warmly.
L
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the time spent with me. Office staff was very efficient and pleasant. Dr. Olson explained everything clearly. Hygienist was excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
I trust Dr. Olson completely with my dental health. She is knowledgeable, thorough and caring, as are all her staff I have dealt with.
J
3 weeks ago
Glad I found Dr. Olson
Wonderful care and I feel very glad to have found a great doctor and staff.
R
1 month ago
My appointment was scheduled promptly after I had a problem and the staff was kind, concerned and as always, professional.
I was given prompt care and immediate reassurance that my problem was not serious, but worth having checked.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Olson and her staff are absolutely the most professionally skilled I have come across. I have had a couple crowns and a veneer along with several fillings, all of which were performed to perfection, with no problems afterwards. Cleanings are gentle and thorough. Every staff member are personably caring and compassionate. The office surroundings are very comfortable and inviting. I have been so pleased with each encounter and visit.
K
1 month ago
High quality
Very personal and professional
S
1 month ago
Dr. Olson and all of the staff are skilled and personable providers.
I tell my friends "You'll have no problems at your dentist if you will just keep your mouth shut"!!! However, I've been a client of Dr. Olson's for over 20 plus years. She has consistently provided Professional and thorough dental care. The charges for care are quite reasonable [I have no Dental Insurance] so I go to the office twice yearly for examinations or treatment to prevent serious problems. Since I have received nearly painless and ALWAYS quality dental care for all these years, I wouldn't consider going any place else! Everyone is warm and it is just like family in this office. I highly recommend Dr.Kathrine Olson as your families' Dentist.
L
2 months ago
Love this office
Had an appt this morning. Always treated well and professionally. Fantastic staff. I love Dr Olson. If you are thinking of getting a dentist, try Dr Olson. You will be glad you did. Moms: bring your kids. She has toys!!