Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality and very friendly
I can't say it enough, I love my dentist and the whole staff at Kathrine Olson's dental office. I've been going there for over 20 years now and so has my son, and we always are made to feel right at home the minute we walk through the door. And my teeth are so much happier after every visit! :-)
J
1 month ago
Best office I have been to
The entire staff at this office is amazing. Always make you feel comfortable and they are so kind and gentle. They make coming to their office a good thing not a scary thing Many thanks
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
J
2 months ago
I was impressed with the experience. From reception to the dental treatment to the business office I was treated with courtesy and kindness.
P
2 months ago
Gentle, skillful care, painless. Dr Olsen and her crew are top notch. Appointment started on time, and finished on time , but never felt rushed.
J
2 months ago
Another pleasant cleaning experience.
Came in for 1st cleaning post-periodontal root planing. Hygienist was very professional & friendly- enthusiastic about my results & healing progress. Cleaning was again thorough, but gentle.
G
3 months ago
Very Welcoming Staff
I found the staff to be friendly and professional. The only reason I'm giving this review four stars instead of five has to due with the fact that my appointment ran long by about 30 minutes, the temperature in the building was stuffy/overly warm, and the office hours/days are very limited.
R
3 months ago
Moved here 3 years ago. Was wondering if I would to find a dental office I liked as well as the one I used the previous 25 years? I did, Dr Olsen and her crew are tops. All aspects are first rate. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
High Quality and very friendly
I have to say I just love everyone at Kathrine Olson's dental office. For them to put up with me... Well they are just fabulous! I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else, unless they refer me to a specialist.
K
3 months ago
Good dentist office!!!
I've been going there for years. This is a good dentist office to go to!!!