Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I went in for x-rays and regular cleaning. Dr. Olsen and her staff are always first rate. Met two new team members, amber & toni who seem to fit right in. I've been going here for five plus years and they've always been great. Thank you arlene for your care. I would like to wait in parking lot and be notified by text when it is my turn. Otherwise, thumbs up to all. Randy D 😄.
P
4 weeks ago
Another great dental experience with Dr. Olson
From arrival till time to leave, everything was great. Dr. Olson and her team are friendly, intentional and provide excellent service. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and always professional
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
Dr Olson leads a great team in the Spokane Valley!
R
2 months ago
Great conversation & quality dental care
I've been a patient for over 20 years. The care is always of the highest quality. All questions are answered, procedures explained before they are performed and treatment options are provided and explained. The staff can always be counted on for great and sometimes humorous conversation. Do yourself a favor and look at the mailbox by the parking lot entrance. If that ain't great humor...
C
2 months ago
Very professional and safe
Kathy and team are always great. We have gone to her for over 25 years. Are glad she is following CDC guidelines and requiring masks in waiting rooms.
H
2 months ago
Professional, efficient experience
I had my routine teeth cleaning today, the first time in the COVID era. The office was organized to accommodate social distancing and the signin process reflected the office concern for risk reduction related to the disease spread. I was called in for the appointment, on time, and Arlene performed her job efficiently, effectively and completely while maintaining a friendly, easygoing conversation with me. All in all, it was another satisfying appointment for me, thanks to the whole staff. Keep up the good work.
T
2 months ago
I was always nervous and uptight before coming here. I always feel comfortable coming in. They know me and my quirks. Always friendly.
G
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
What a great office, filled with exceptional people. I had part of a molar break off and was able to schedule a time to get in and have a temporary crown put on the same week! They are very professional at what they do and have a family friendly atmosphere. My family has been going there for decades and their quality and professionalism has never changed. Katherine Olson is the best!
S
4 months ago
Always a great visit!
I was having a crown revision due to decay of the old tooth that it was covering. I also was having a small white filling in a bottom front tooth replaced as the old one had fallen out. Of course I needed novacaine and asked for nitrous. I was told at my previous visit it would take about 2 hours to do this work. The assistant was very calm and reassuring before the procedure. Dr Olson greeted me, reviewed the procedures, and administered the novacaine as the nitrous took effect. She told me to raise my left hand if I felt any discomfort as she was working. She began work and the time passed quickly. I was very comfortable. I was also provided with a radio to listen to as the work was being done and it helped to drown out noise. When the nitrous wore off, Dr Olson came back to check on me. The assistant gave me instructions on how to end any discomfort as the novacaine wore off. I told her I used Tylenol and she approved. She also gave me two sample packs of a rinse I could use if my mouth was uncomfortable. Dr Olson called me that evening to see how I was doing and I assured her I had no pain and the crown felt fine with no high spots.As usual it was a great visit!