Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today By Appointment

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
This office is always so helpful, and friendly. The whole staff is wonderful.
D
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient, professional Would recommend
M
5 days ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
Dr. Olson is so amazing. kind, compassionate, caring, even for a dental sissy like me. My daughter loves her. My son is now going there. When is the last time a doctor called you on a Saturday to see how you were doing after a Friday appointment? Not an assistant but the doctor them self? A very rare doctor, a throwback to what it used to be.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist!!
Dr. Olson and Chanel are like the Russian ballet. They work together so smoothly and efficiently while putting on a crown. It was like poetry in motion!! Very happy I chose Dr. Olson!!
E
1 month ago
I have been a patient for 31 years. The staff is friendly and very professional. The atmosphere is great. I guess really what sums it up is I like going to the dentist because it is pleasant. Questions are answered, procedures explained.
L
2 months ago
Superior service always
Have been coming here for 10 years and have never had a bad experience. A the staff are very friendly and professionals. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
2 months ago
friendly professional on time
comfortable, friendly, professional, on time
C
2 months ago
Great customer service
Most of my friends hate going to the dentist. I on the other hand love going. They always make you feel comfortable, treat you great, truly care about you and the work they do for you. It’s why I’ve been going for over 25 years.
R
2 months ago
Always a delight with caring professionals and excellent care!
C
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and attentive staff.