Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
i always feel important and the staff is very friendly
B
4 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Dr. Olson and her office and assistants have always performed beyond my expectations and, indeed, my experiences with other dental practices. They are a well oiled machine but never make you feel like a cog in one. I grew up in a family that did not have dental insurance and my experiences at the dentist were always somewhat frightening. Dr. Olson's quiet professionalism calms my nerves and leaves me happy at the end of a visit.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
had two teeth worked on so it was a 2 hour appointment. They kept me comfortable and they were quick.
J
4 months ago
A Gifted Dentist with a Professional Friendly Staff
Dr. Olson and her staff are first class. I had a issue with a lost crown and was able to get in quickly to have it fixed. Everyone is friendly, professional, and kind. Dr. Olson does first rate work, is knowledgeable, warm, and truly cares about her patients.
J
5 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Everyone that works there is so nice and even able to hold conversations about things going on in my life. They treat you like an old friend that you have known your entire life. Always wanting to know how things are while still providing excellent service.
K
6 months ago
High quality service in a most congenial environment
I am retired and have always visited the dentist regularly. I must say that Kathrine Olson and her staff are at the top of my list for high quality care in a most personable environment. Amazingly, my time there seems like I am catching up with longtime friends. Visiting the dentist may not be at the top of our list of Fun Things to Do, but it is a Most Prudent Thing to Do. I know my teeth are well cared for and are staying healthy and in good shape under the careful watch of the most competent staff in this office. I love that Dr. Olson's office actually makes our 'prudent' visit so very pleasant, and, actually, fun! Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Olson and her staff are the best. Friendly, competent, and do a great job. I have recommended Dr. Olson to several friends and family who have all had exceptional care.
N
6 months ago
Dr. Olson and her staff are just the best! The care and service of Dr.Olson and her staff are outstanding....so very refreshing in this day and age.
A
6 months ago
great dental visit! i was glad to not have any new tooth issues. Everyone was so friendly and nice.
C
6 months ago
Top notch dental practice
I appreciate the friendly, warm atmosphere from a very professional office.