Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
25 year Customer
I always enjoy my cleanings twice a year. I get to relax and get my teeth Sparkly cleaned, it’s also my time to catch up with the wonderful staff. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kathy for over 25 years and they’ve taken such good care of me and my family, why would I ever go anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
Dr Olson and her staff care about her patients.
Good dentist
J
7 months ago
High Quality & Friendly Service
Kathrine Olson and her whole staff is very friendly and professional. I absolutely love this dental office
S
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I always get treated like I've been a patient all my life - Dr. Olson and the staff are great!!!!
J
8 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST & TEAM
Dr Olsen and the whole team at her office is just fantastic! They treat you like family. They care about your wellbeing. I’m so glad I chose her for my dentist over 20 years ago.
P
8 months ago
Thankful for quick appt.
I appreciated Dr. Olson seeing me so quickly as I was having pain in my mouth. She was able to tell that it was sinus-related and the tooth in question wasn't a problem. Thanks!!
K
8 months ago
fantastic and fast treatment thank you
S
9 months ago
Comfortable, quick, and efficient
I recently visited Dr. Olsen's office for a cleaning as well as having some ground down areas built back up.Dr. Olson and staff were friendly. kept me comfortable and informed about the procedure. and completed the work quickly and with no pain.
R
9 months ago
Professional with a personal touch!
I always get the best dental care and teeth cleaning by Dr Olson and her staff. Every staff member is welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
L
9 months ago
Staff that Cares
Dr. Olson and all of her staff obviously care about their patients, and they are all highly skilled. I would recommend her office for all your dental needs!