Kathrine Olson Family Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Sullivan Rd.

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today By Appointment

kathrineolsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
AWESOME as always!!
Cant give enough positive comments on Dr. Olson. Does amazing work and really does care about her patients. She is amazing as is the entire staff!
G
9 months ago
It is always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Kathy & the hygienist Arlene. The entire staff is friendly & professional. Thanks!
S
10 months ago
Excellent experience with highly professional and competent Dentist and staff. Dr Olson’s office is the best! I highly recommend this office
C
10 months ago
To the rescue
I was having tooth pain over the weekend and was very uncomfortable. They worked me in this morning first thing and took care of my problem.
R
10 months ago
Today was the end of a two year ordeal to get an implant finished. First one failed. Not dr. Olson. They stuck with me on their parts of the procedure. Thank you to all at kathy olson dentistry. See you in october. Randy.
B
11 months ago
Quality and trust is priceless 👍🏻
Our family has been going to Dr. Olson’s practice since 1995. Moving here from the east coast we looked around for good doctors and the like. Her name was mentioned several times and we went and never left. She has been with us through new babies, braces, other dental fixes, and the ups and the downs of life, and always remembered our story. Her dental skills are superb and top notched, and she will refer out when needed. Her chair side manner is caring, considerate, and compassionate. She has always picked a staff that mirrors her excellent skills and caring nature. Great job 👍🏻
R
11 months ago
I think i was fortunate to find dr olsen when i first moved to veradale. She and her team seem to be doing a really good job of dental care for me. All staff are first rate. Thanks. Randy Dotson.
C
12 months ago
Kathrine Olson has been my dentist since moving to Spokane
Kathrine, and all her staff, are kind and thorough. I'm never concerned about visiting the dentist and I always walk away knowing that I'm in good hands. Kathrine is a great dentist. I've been with seeing her for years and she is fantastic!
P
1 year ago
Always a joy--not how most people describe going to dentist
J
1 year ago
Experienced, Professional and Caring Staff
I have been a patient of Katherine Olson for close to 30 years. I have always been treated extremely well by her entire staff with each and every visit. There has always been a follow up evening call by Kathy the day of any necessary dental procedures.