Kathy Curtis DDS

Dentist

925 4th Ave

Ste. 410

Seattle, WA 98104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I love going to this dentist
Colleen is a wonderful hygienist and always willing to provide useful information and allow for of all my idiosyncrasies.
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly
The appointment started on time, ended on time, and in between the hygienist was friendly, professional, and confident.
J
2 months ago
Always great care
Colleen is the best dental hygienist ever. Highly recommended! She's always very aware of how I'm feeling and where a couple of sensitive spot are in my mouth. Very much appreciated. Didn't see Dr. Curtis today, but she's also fabulous!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Outstanding care.
S
3 months ago
Professional service, Convenient, and Thorough
Downtown Dentistry is located in the 4th Avenue lobby of the 4th and Madison building. This was my first visit to Dr. Curtis and my first visit to a dentist in a while. The appointment started slightly early in fact and was the last one of the day which means the office maintained their schedule throughout the day. From the first person I met, the office administrator, the dental technician who took x-rays, and Dr. Curtis, they were all friendly, professional, and made sure I knew what was going on during the check up. Excellent patient care.
M
3 months ago
Great service
The team at Kathy Curtis DDS is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
They have diminished my fear of dentists!
With previous dentists, I had had pretty bad experiences and had gained a pretty big fear of going to the dentist. Kathy Curtis and her team have greatly diminished this fear over the last couple years that I have been going there and now I don't have anxiety leading up to my appointments. They are always very nice and professional. My teeth have never been healthier! I always recommend them to my friends and coworkers.
F
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I have never received an honest and professional care like I have at Kathy Curtis dental clinic. I have already recommended this clinic to my immediate family members.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been a patient at Downtown Dentistry for years but took a short gap of time. Upon returning, I felt welcomed back and truly cared about. I cannot speak highly enough of the value placed not just on the dental work, but overall experience. I feel like an individual at DD, not just a patient. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Colleen is the best hygienist I've ever had! She is thorough and gentle, always aware of my comfort level. I've always had a positive experience for my dental check-ups. Dr. Curtis is genuine and caring.