Kathy Curtis DDS

Dentist

925 4th Ave

Ste. 410

Seattle, WA 98104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I have been a proud patient of Dr Curtis for over 10 years. During this time she took care of my teeth along with my wife's. Aside from normal cleanings, cavities, etc. I also had the Invisalign treatment program administered by her. All I can say is when I walk into a local bank, investment office, meeting customers, and clients and they say to me..."You have GREAT looking teeth". Must I say more about her dentistry? Kudos to you Dr Curtis!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Personable, knowledgeable, made the dreaded visit a pleasant encounter: the entire team.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental professionals I've ever met.
AND they let me listen to Pink Floyd while they work on me. :)
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Curtis' office for almost 10 years. She is great and always very nice and friendly. I also think her dental hygienist Colleen is great. Having a great dental hygienist is just as important and she is one of the reasons I keep coming back.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
Dr. Curtis and her team are always very professional, caring and give me options about my dental care. Even though I have bad habits, they are patient with me and encourage me to take better care of my teeth in a gentle way. They always check to make sure I am completely numb before doing any work on my teeth and Dr. Curtis gives slow, careful shots that rarely hurt. I've been going to this office for more than 15 years.
R
1 month ago
Great service and even greater people.
S
1 month ago
Comfortable experience
As a new patient I was a bit apprehensive, but was immediately put at ease. Dr. Curtis is a very personable and caring individual, as are her team members. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Service
I really appreciated that they took the time to listen to my concerns and understand my limits at the dentist. So often I feel like I have been rushed through that is not the case here.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
Professional and very friendly!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding
Best dental care I have ever had. So good, I look forward to the partnership to keep my teeth in good condition.