Kathy Curtis DDS

Dentist

925 4th Ave

Ste. 410

Seattle, WA 98104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Best dental experience
Dr Curtis and her team were extremely thorough and super nice! I felt comfortable the whole time. It was hands down my best dental experience ever.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful and professional service
I came in with a broken bridge. Dr Curtis was able to glue one of the three teeth back in place. I already have a partial plate but she ordered a new partial plate to include the other two teeth. I have always found Dr. Curtis and her staff to be kind, considerate, prompt and professional. I feel honored to be able to call her my dentist.
P
3 years ago
Great Dental Office all around!
L
3 years ago
Gentle dental!
It's never easy, finding a new dentist. You wonder if they are going to be thorough like your last dentist. You hope they'll have a good chairside manner. You hope the hygienist doesn't come at you with a painful mouth cleaning. My experience with Kathy Curtis and her staff was wonderful. From the receptionist, to the Dr herself and her staff. They were welcoming and thorough. Dr Curtis checked my mouth for things I don't know if it has ever been checked for before! Great experience, I highly recommend this office.
N
3 years ago
friendly and professional
friendly and professional
J
3 years ago
The Dentist office
I hate to go to the dentist. I found going to Kathy Cutis diffrent, very comfortable. Looked forward to going in to have my teeth worked on. Plus she has great employees, so over all AAA, would highly recommend. JOE
J
3 years ago
Very high quality service with excellent and friendly staff
Dr Curtis was very professional and caring. She explained in detail what she was doing and was very concerned about my being comfortable during the procedure. Her techniques for removing an old filling and replacing with a new filling were very up to date and the procedure was quite comfortable. There was no pain which made me feel at ease. Dr Curtis is a highly qualified and up to date dentist with a very warm and welcoming clinic. Her staff was also very helpful and very pleasant to me as a patient. Her charges for the procedure was also quite reasonable.
C
3 years ago
Always great!
I've been going here for years and it is always a pleasure! This is not your parents dentist!
P
3 years ago
Keeps me coming back
I am a product of the UK NHS dental services from the 1970's. I am terrified of the dental seat. Not Kathy or the team. Always welcoming, always knowledgeable, practiced and patient. Thanks Kathy, Micky ,Colleen.
S
3 years ago
Caring and personal dental care
Not only is Dr. Curtis a thorough, professional, and kind dentist, everyone else in the office is wonderful, too! From the minute I entered the door, I was greeted with warmth and care by the receptionist and the rest of the team. Dental Hygienist Colleen was not only lovely to engage with, I also felt like she took great pride in her work and care for my teeth. At one point while flossing my tooth and working on a stubborn piece of plaque, she said she wouldn't be able to sleep at night if she didn't get it completely smooth. And so she did! Staff seem to communicate well together, and all exude a positive, warm feeling that carries over to the patients.