Heritage Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 20 Suite 203

Grayson, GA 30017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Awesome dentists and staff!!
My family of four has been going here for about a year now and have had nothing but wonderful experiences! Very accommodating with all of our schedules. Highly recommend this office!
C
10 months ago
Dental Hygienist, Kimberly made my visit very comfortable. She is pleasant, professional and thorough. She really enjoys what she does.
J
11 months ago
Cleaning today
Had our new girl whuch was my 1st time we met. She saw sweet and wonderful. Of course, Dr Kathy is always great and been with her forever. Lori was sweet as always and they are like family. Had a great check-up and cleaning. See them in 6 months.
J
11 months ago
Couldn't have been better!
S
12 months ago
You Won't be Disappointed
Professional, super friendly and talented. I needed a crown, post root canal. I'm glad I found this practice. They explained everything and made sure my cocnerns were addressed. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with this office.
E
12 months ago
Overall, excellent work and professionalism.
Thank you!
E
12 months ago
Awesome service friendly staff
Love the new dental hygienist Kimberly.
D
12 months ago
My cleaning today had to be the best experience I have had getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was so gentle, kind, neat and very personable. I usually leave a cleaning Drenched in water, my makeup smeared and my clothes dirty. She did a fabulous job. Thank you😁
A
12 months ago
Great with kids
Both the dentist and technician were wonderful and very patient with my children - ages 5 and 20 months.
D
1 year ago
good, very good