Heritage Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 20 Suite 203

Grayson, GA 30017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great!!
I am a new patient as if this year. My hygienist was the best I have ever had. She was a gentle as she could be and explained everything she was about to do. Typically, I stay very tense as I anticipate the little surprises of pain that I usually get. I was able to relax and use my earbuds and the discomfort was minimal. Heritage Family Dentistry's staff is always so friendly and professional. I love going there.
P
7 months ago
6-month teeth cleaning by Paula Cady
Was so surprised to see Paula this morning. She is wonderful as is Dr. Huber. Good visit - good experience.
R
7 months ago
Extremely pleased with quality of dental care!
Great customer service, superb attention dental care and patient satisfaction A+
D
8 months ago
A good time was had by all
A
8 months ago
A pleasant experience at the dentist office
I love the staff, Dr Huber, (have not met Dr. Pickwick) and the modern equipment that makes a visit to the dentist much more pleasant. The only thing I was unhappy about was that I thought I was going for a routine cleaning which I am used to having covered fully by insurance. Instead, I was told I owed over $100 which I was not prepared to pay. A little more info up front would have been helpful and made me feel a lot better about my experience.
C
8 months ago
Great experience!
This was my first appointment in two years and I was a little nervous but everyone there was so kind and I had a great experience. From the moment I arrived Linda made me feel comfortable and while I was checking out she made sure I understood how the insurance and billing would work for my appointment and for future appointments. Financial transparency is really important to me, I hate receiving unexpected bills and always feel swindled when businesses aren't upfront about the cost of services. Linda made sure I had all the information that I needed and explained how they estimated insurance coverage of different procedures. My actual appointment was great, from the moment I sat in the chair my hygienist made me feel comfortable and discussed what she was doing in adequate detail so I understood what was going on and why it was necessary. My initial impression of Dr. Pickwick was that she was intelligent and friendly. Once she got to work in my mouth her technical skills and attention to detail were clearly evident and I felt confident in her assessment of my teeth. I always appreciate it when medical professionals take the time to explain exactly what they are doing and make sure I understand their findings and Dr. Pickwick did a great job with this. She wasn't condescending or patronizing at all (something I can't say for several other dentists I have seen). Overall I was very pleased and I'm actually looking forward to going back for a cleaning next month.
P
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
After 5 minutes of relaxed and friendly "getting to know you" conversation, I could tell I'd come to the right place. Dr Huber was informative about my condition and a recommended course of treatment. I actually said to Dr Huber that at 73 I could not understand why I'd never had a dental exam that was quite as thorough as the one she performed. I am confident that my "new" smile will be the result of both the treatments that are being done as well as the experience of working with this fine team of professionals.
L
8 months ago
New patient first visit
Great experience! Hygienist was very professional and personable. Lots of suggestions and very positive! Of course Erin is Awesome! Followed her from Lawrenceville! Nice visit! All the staff were very friendly and professional!!
L
8 months ago
My teeth feel great!
My teeth feel great- thanks to the wonderful job Kimberly did cleaning them. Thank you Heritage Family Dentistry!!
C
8 months ago
Long wait but overall experience was good.