Heritage Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 20 Suite 203

Grayson, GA 30017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Clean & Fresh
Your hygienist is amazing and wonderful! Bedside manner, thorough, suggestions for improved dental health, skills. Dr. Pickwick....ditto! Thanks
G
8 months ago
Excellent!
Kim is a wonderful, gentle hygienist! Very thorough and professional in every way..yet very personable and friendly! Kathy Huber has been my dentist for a long, long time. Erin is awesome as well! Lori is fantastic too. I love this dental group! Geri McMenomy
J
9 months ago
Very thorough cleaning
Staff are professional, courteous, considerate and patient-focused.
B
9 months ago
Great Visit
Semi-annual check-up and cleaning. I was very pleased with your new hygienist Kimberly, an excellent hire. She was professional, seemed very knowledgeable and was very pleasant to talk with.
M
10 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Comfort
I have horrible anxiety when it comes to visiting the Dentist. But Dr. Pickwick and Jasmina make my visits very comfortable and pleasant. My fear of pain and having my teeth worked on is slowly going away. I found a great Dentist.
C
10 months ago
What a relief!
The dentist we had used for years retired and we were looking (rather nervously!) for a new dentist. Dr. Huber had been recommended to us and so we decided to call and make an appointment. Both my husband and I were impressed with the friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism of Dr. Huber and her staff. They were careful to explain what they were doing and why, as well as being concerned that we were comfortable during the whole introductory exam. We are thankful that our search is over and we will be staying with her practice.
M
11 months ago
Great service
I came in to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was great. One of my crowns was loose and Dr. Pickwick fixed it and I didn't have to make an additional appointment. I've been a patient of Dr. Huber's for over 30 years. This is a great dental practice! I have and will continue to recommend it to my friends and family.
B
11 months ago
high quality service
Both Dr. Pickwick and Dr. Huber are excellent and caring dentists. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.
M
11 months ago
Raving review
Dr Pickwick is awesome and I followed her from her previous dental office due to her caring manner.
V
11 months ago
Excellent professional services
My expectations visiting dentist are high considering that my wife is a dentist and in the last few years I didn't find a practice like this one. I am more than happy with services provided by dental assistant Jasmine, Dr Erin and cleaning provided by Samantha. Will definitely continue attending this clinic and bring my sons also