Heritage Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 20 Suite 203

Grayson, GA 30017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
They Will Make You SMILE!
Would not go to any other dentist!
D
2 years ago
caring professional service
Dr Pickwick and hygienist Samantha make a dental visit a pleasant experience. I've been seeing Dr. Pickwick for several years and followed her to this new practice. It's definitely worth the 50 minute drive for me to get exceptional dental care.
A
2 years ago
Friendly staff and latest equipment
Pleasant experience, if you have to get a crown.
S
2 years ago
wonderful practice
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. My adult children went here starting at a young age. My granddaughter now goes here. I have always found the Dr. Huber and her staff to be friendly and caring. I recently had the opportunity to have Dr. Pickwick examine my teeth and found her to be soft spoken, friendly and informative. I have never felt pushed into having any kind of procedure done, it was always left to be my decision.
S
2 years ago
Great service as usual.
L
2 years ago
Members of my family have been patients for many years and have received nothing but the highest quality of service and professional care. The Staff has always been very friendly.
M
2 years ago
Professional, very friendly
A family practice that is friendly and efficient. I am happy I found them😀
C
2 years ago
Professional, pleasant dentist experience
Always professional and caring. Even though the visit to a dentist is somewhat stressful, Dr. Huber and her staff always take time with each patient, placing us at ease.
P
2 years ago
#LoveMyDentist
I was so nervous about going in to have a bridge put in - had been delaying having it done for years. Dr. Huber was very patient with me in this respect. And, I should not have worried so much. She and her assistant were great.
R
2 years ago
Very professional and informative.
I was very impressed with the professional manner the information was presented. I was very at ease with the work being done and how complete everything was being done and explained. I highly recommend the practice and the staff and would have to say the best I have ever come in contact with.
Response from Heritage Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you visiting our website and giving us feedback. Dr. Kathy Huber, Dr. Erin Pickwick and our entire staff are here to help you with your dental needs. Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.