Heritage Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 20 Suite 203

Grayson, GA 30017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Wonderful Practice!!
Heritage Family Dentistry is a wonderful practice! Both of the dentists are very friendly and knowledgeable! All of the staff in the office are so pleasant as well! I feel very comfortable bringing my whole family here and know they are in great hands!!
Response from Heritage Family Dentistry
Thank you Kim, We enjoy having you and your family in our practice!
D
1 year ago
Prep for a bridge
This was a long appointment due to the procedure performed. Very caring and concerned about how I was feeling during this process. Just love my new Dental Practice. Only negative thing was the email for the cost of the procedure never came to me and I never opened it. Since the charge was a little costly, maybe if the office staff see that no response from email, a phone call would have been nice. I am not saying that the cost of the procedure for a Bridge for three teeth was too costlly. Just the way I did not receive the email. I received my appointment by email with no problem.
Response from Heritage Family Dentistry
Diane, I am so sorry that you didn't receive the e-mail. In the future, I will make sure to follow up with a call to confirm that it is received. Thank you for your feedback, this will help us to provide better customer service.
P
1 year ago
Best Cleaning in Years
Today was my first evaluation and cleaning. The new patient exam with Dr. Huber was very thorough and enjoyable, and the cleaning was excellent. I thought the stains on my teeth with the permanent retainer were impossible to completely clean, because no one has. But Samantha worked and worked until those teeth were perfect. I am thrilled with the results. The fees were higher than I am used to paying, but the atmosphere was warm and comfortable as well as professional. It was a much better experience than I had had with my previous dentist. I guess you get what you pay for.
Response from Heritage Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you visiting our website and giving us feedback. Dr. Kathy Huber, Dr. Erin Pickwick and our entire staff are here to help you with your dental needs. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
P
1 year ago
Always professional and personal
I am always pleased with the care and treatment I receive from the entire staff. Everyone is very professional, but it is obvious that they truly care for their patients. I wouldn't change a thing about the practice!
D
1 year ago
Review for Dr. Huber
I am a fairly new patient of Dr. Huber. She is meticulous about her work. I like that she hums while working. She and her staff are pleasant and professional. No one really likes to go to the dentist but I like going to her. She does a great job..
Response from Heritage Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you visiting our website and giving us feedback. Dr. Kathy Huber, Dr. Erin Pickwick and our entire staff are here to help you with your dental needs. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
1 year ago
Pleasant friendly caring professional extremely patient and kind.
I love this office. I had an implant completed today and I am very happy with the result. It was stressful as I used to be extremely nervous going to the dentist. Dr. Kathy and Dr. Erin have resolved all of that for me. Highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Amazing...As Always
I have been going to this practice for over 14 years. Dr. Huber is the best dentist I have ever found. She always does thorough work (very detail oriented), patiently explains what is going on and options for treatment, is so very friendly...and best of all, does a great job making the whole experience pain free. This visit I was seen by Dr. Pickwick and found her to be just as amazing and thorough as Dr. Huber...how is that even possible? They also have a new dental hygienist and I was delighted with her personality and skill (in fact, after 10 minutes I was so confident in her skills...I almost fell asleep in the chair). If you want excellent dentistry, no doubt at all, this is the place to go.
K
1 year ago
No better dental care around!!
Dr. HUBER and staff are amazing and can absolutely perform magic. In my life, I have been to many dentists but never one that paid attention to details as does Dr. Huber. I wish I had found her years ago but am fortunate to have her now.
S
1 year ago
Great experience. Getting established with Dr. Huber. All staff and the Dr. took time to get to know me and explain what was being done. We set up action plan and will be working on it after the 1st of the year.
Review above.
L
1 year ago
Professional service 100%
Dr. Huber and entire staff are wonderful, they make the dental experience very personal. Feels like I'm coming to see my friends except I have to pay for their friendship. I talk about my dentist all the time and refer family and friends but their Insurance Carrier is not their carrier, yet!!!! I am so glad that I found the Heritage Family Dentistry and may our God continue to Bless all the staff as we look forward to a New Year. See you in April 2017...Happy Holidays, Be Safe....