Katy Family Smiles

Dentist

5803 North Fry Road

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
High quality service
Great customer service and great experience.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve had bad experiences with other dental facilities in the past and I’m glad that I found Katy Family Smiles! Dr. Gaba and his staff are very professional and efficient. He is great with kids. The procedures were explained to me in detail. We were in and out and the service was great. I highly recommend Katy Family Smiles and we will definetly be going back for any of our dental needs.
F
6 months ago
Professionalism, Quality customers’ service, Interligence, and friendly workers. The children love the place and asking when they will be coming back for another dental visit.
A
7 months ago
Amazing services
Every time we leave from here we leave happy always can’t wait to go next visit .All staff and dr gaba are so sweet and kind
A
9 months ago
Very polite, professional honest and good work.
T
9 months ago
My daughter had her teeth cleaned and had to have 1 filling. They Dr explained everything to her as he was doing the procedure. Very pleasant experience
J
10 months ago
Completely satisried about the service i get from the minute i arrive until the end of my treatment.
P
11 months ago
Very well taken care of
This place gave me a comforting feeling when I went. The lady who took care of me was very nice and helpful. She was always making conversation and really getting to know me which, to me, is a big part of the sales business. Very well done!
J
11 months ago
100%customers satisfation
completely satisfied of the service i get,all staff are very freindly and answering all my questions and concerns.
E
11 months ago
Beautiful shirt
There awesome people