Katy Family Smiles

Dentist

5803 North Fry Road

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very polite, professional honest and good work.
T
2 months ago
My daughter had her teeth cleaned and had to have 1 filling. They Dr explained everything to her as he was doing the procedure. Very pleasant experience
J
3 months ago
Completely satisried about the service i get from the minute i arrive until the end of my treatment.
P
3 months ago
Very well taken care of
This place gave me a comforting feeling when I went. The lady who took care of me was very nice and helpful. She was always making conversation and really getting to know me which, to me, is a big part of the sales business. Very well done!
J
3 months ago
100%customers satisfation
completely satisfied of the service i get,all staff are very freindly and answering all my questions and concerns.
E
3 months ago
Beautiful shirt
There awesome people
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctor was very friendly. They were fast and very efficient, the whole time I knew exactly what was going on with my daughter, everything was explained to me before anything was done. I was very please with all the work that was done in a short amount of time.
T
4 months ago
Great facility with friendly staff!
M
8 months ago
Very Professional
From someone who dreads going to the dentist, have to say my first visit was.a wonderful experience. Staff is professional and informative. Offices are clean and up to date. I can not say enough about Dr. Gaba. He was so amazing in explaining the procedures and very patient with my need to take a break occasionally. The hygienist who worked with him while I was there was great as well. No complaints at all and have found my new dental family for sure.
G
9 months ago
Katy Family Smiles -- Excellent Dentist & Staff...
Katy Family smiles is a very friendly, easy to work with dentistry.. The office staff is very friendly and made the insurance payments, appointment and visit very easy and comfortable. The dentist, Mr. Gaba has very good skills dealing with children.. I recommend them highly and will be using them in the future.