Katy Family Smiles

Dentist

5803 North Fry Road

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Professionalism, Quality customers’ service, Interligence, and friendly workers. The children love the place and asking when they will be coming back for another dental visit.
A
1 month ago
Amazing services
Every time we leave from here we leave happy always can’t wait to go next visit .All staff and dr gaba are so sweet and kind
A
3 months ago
Very polite, professional honest and good work.
T
4 months ago
My daughter had her teeth cleaned and had to have 1 filling. They Dr explained everything to her as he was doing the procedure. Very pleasant experience
J
5 months ago
Completely satisried about the service i get from the minute i arrive until the end of my treatment.
P
5 months ago
Very well taken care of
This place gave me a comforting feeling when I went. The lady who took care of me was very nice and helpful. She was always making conversation and really getting to know me which, to me, is a big part of the sales business. Very well done!
J
5 months ago
100%customers satisfation
completely satisfied of the service i get,all staff are very freindly and answering all my questions and concerns.
E
5 months ago
Beautiful shirt
There awesome people
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctor was very friendly. They were fast and very efficient, the whole time I knew exactly what was going on with my daughter, everything was explained to me before anything was done. I was very please with all the work that was done in a short amount of time.
T
6 months ago
Great facility with friendly staff!