Katy Family Smiles

Dentist

5803 North Fry Road

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
From someone who dreads going to the dentist, have to say my first visit was.a wonderful experience. Staff is professional and informative. Offices are clean and up to date. I can not say enough about Dr. Gaba. He was so amazing in explaining the procedures and very patient with my need to take a break occasionally. The hygienist who worked with him while I was there was great as well. No complaints at all and have found my new dental family for sure.
G
3 weeks ago
Katy Family Smiles -- Excellent Dentist & Staff...
Katy Family smiles is a very friendly, easy to work with dentistry.. The office staff is very friendly and made the insurance payments, appointment and visit very easy and comfortable. The dentist, Mr. Gaba has very good skills dealing with children.. I recommend them highly and will be using them in the future.
C
3 months ago
Courteous staff and good doc
Although they were running a bit behind due to some unforeseen issues in the morning, the staff was honest about the situation and gave me the option to reschedule. Luckily, I was able to run another errand and by the time I returned, Dr. Gaba got me back immediately and spent time working on my poor teeth who haven't seen a dentist in 7 years. They look great now and I'm very happy.
M
6 months ago
Great Service!
This is probably the best dental place I have taken my son to. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The wait time was more than reasonable also. The dentist did a great job and has a great personality. I would recommend them to all.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere and caring staff
There are dentists and then there are those who really shine in their profession. Dr. Gaba and Dr. Tamkenath were reassuring and thorough in handling my difficult root canal through a gold crown. I was actually able to fall asleep in the chair a few times, to show you how relaxed they can make you feel. The staff of dental assistants and front office also provide a calming atmosphere. They have a good work ethic and try to relieve your fears, stress and accomplish what needs to be done, even if it means staying past their official closing time. The fact that they have Saturday hours is also very nice for folks who work downtown or in the Galleria, but live in the Cy-Fair area. I highly recommend Katy Family Smiles!
R
9 months ago
Great group of staff
Katy Family Smiles had such a great friendly and professional group of staff. Everyone is pleasant and they are so well with children.
D
11 months ago
I love it !!
The most efficient and professional people .. they will give you an appointment when needed ... the staff is friendly . Dr. Gaba is best in what he does and a great person . I highly recommend Katy Family smiles
P
1 year ago
LOVE IT
LOVE THE SERVICE DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THE DENTIST EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE.. VERY EASY TO SET APPOINTMENT VERY PROFESSIONAL/ KIDS FRIENDLY BY FAR THE BEST PLACE I HAVE BEEN FOR MY DENTAL WORK
R
1 year ago
A gentle dentist
Great experience! Friendly staff! Dentist was nice and gentle. Highly recommend this place.
M
1 year ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Gaba and his staff are awesome, provided outstanding service. Took very good care of my kids. Very convenient location, and hours. Takes all kinds of insurance and has reasonable prices. Will recommend to friends and family.