Katy Family Smiles

Dentist

5803 North Fry Road

Katy, TX 77449

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
100%customers satisfation
completely satisfied of the service i get,all staff are very freindly and answering all my questions and concerns.
E
3 years ago
Beautiful shirt
There awesome people
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctor was very friendly. They were fast and very efficient, the whole time I knew exactly what was going on with my daughter, everything was explained to me before anything was done. I was very please with all the work that was done in a short amount of time.
T
3 years ago
Great facility with friendly staff!
M
3 years ago
Very Professional
From someone who dreads going to the dentist, have to say my first visit was.a wonderful experience. Staff is professional and informative. Offices are clean and up to date. I can not say enough about Dr. Gaba. He was so amazing in explaining the procedures and very patient with my need to take a break occasionally. The hygienist who worked with him while I was there was great as well. No complaints at all and have found my new dental family for sure.
G
3 years ago
Katy Family Smiles -- Excellent Dentist & Staff...
Katy Family smiles is a very friendly, easy to work with dentistry.. The office staff is very friendly and made the insurance payments, appointment and visit very easy and comfortable. The dentist, Mr. Gaba has very good skills dealing with children.. I recommend them highly and will be using them in the future.
C
3 years ago
Courteous staff and good doc
Although they were running a bit behind due to some unforeseen issues in the morning, the staff was honest about the situation and gave me the option to reschedule. Luckily, I was able to run another errand and by the time I returned, Dr. Gaba got me back immediately and spent time working on my poor teeth who haven't seen a dentist in 7 years. They look great now and I'm very happy.
M
4 years ago
Great Service!
This is probably the best dental place I have taken my son to. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The wait time was more than reasonable also. The dentist did a great job and has a great personality. I would recommend them to all.
L
4 years ago
Wonderful atmosphere and caring staff
There are dentists and then there are those who really shine in their profession. Dr. Gaba and Dr. Tamkenath were reassuring and thorough in handling my difficult root canal through a gold crown. I was actually able to fall asleep in the chair a few times, to show you how relaxed they can make you feel. The staff of dental assistants and front office also provide a calming atmosphere. They have a good work ethic and try to relieve your fears, stress and accomplish what needs to be done, even if it means staying past their official closing time. The fact that they have Saturday hours is also very nice for folks who work downtown or in the Galleria, but live in the Cy-Fair area. I highly recommend Katy Family Smiles!
R
4 years ago
Great group of staff
Katy Family Smiles had such a great friendly and professional group of staff. Everyone is pleasant and they are so well with children.