Katy Lavish Limo & Town Car

Limousine

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 24 Hours

houstonlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellent service and customer care
I'm very impressed with the service provided, the puntualality and customer care. Clean beautiful car as well. I highly recommend this Service for any occasion needed. Going to and from the Airport or simply going out on the town and you don't want to drive.
J
6 months ago
Professional services
very professional services, on time with cold water and delicious candy. Moreover excellent & gentleman driver. Highly recommended
J
6 months ago
Professional services
very professional services, on time with cold water and delicious candy. Moreover excellent & gentleman driver. Highly recommended
F
6 months ago
Great service
I absolutely recommend their service.
L
6 months ago
Courteous driver
This limo service was very easy to work with. Our driver was very courteous. He showed up early and our pick up driver was waiting for us after the dinner, I would recommend this service.
J
6 months ago
Good service
I had a fantastic experience with Katy Lavish Limo and I would absolutely recommend them. They showed up on time and the gentleman, I believe his name was Malek , he was very professional and extremely nice and he also texted me the night before to remind me of the time , Just very good.
O
6 months ago
Excellent services
I thought the service I purchased from Katy Lavish Limo was excellent. The driver that came out was very professional, and very friendly. I got where I needed to go in good time, and was able to board my flight without issue. Next time I am travelling I will definitely use Katy Lavish Limo again, and I highly recommend Katy lavish services.
A
6 months ago
Helpful & nice
Our driver picked us up on time. He helped us with our luggage and had cold water waiting for us in the car. He was pleasant and helpful. I hope we see him again soon.
Y
7 months ago
A worry-free trip
We didn't have to worry about transportation and had a worry-free trip to the airport, which is a good ways away from where we live. We called Katy Lavish and they were prompt and friendly, and they got us to where we needed to be at 4:00 am The gentleman that drove us was really friendly and cordial, so we have no complaints. It was our first time calling them, and it was easy to make an appointment and get the car I wanted. I think their price was affordable Also, the driver helped with the luggage . He was very good and helped us get things out when we got to the airport. I would certainly consider using Lavish Limo again.
N
7 months ago
Awesome service
My experience with Katy Lavish Limo has always been good. I usually use them for airport transfers while i'm in the Houston area. They do pick-ups and drop-offs from the airport to the hotel and it's always been a good experience. I really like the quality of the car and the model. It always seems to be the right car for the mission and very comfortable. Katy Lavish Limo is reliable and dependable, which are the most important qualities I look for in a car service.