Katy Smile Design

Dentist

24207 Kingsland Blvd.

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Service is efficient, friendly and courteous. Thank you.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and Professional
This is the first Dentist I have been to where I feel it is not about the sales/money, it is about the person. Even though I have only been going to Dr. Shepard for about 3 years, I feel I have known her a long time. She and her assistant Rachel always make me feel at home. They take time to get to know me the person, not the "next patient." It is a bright clean office full of friendly staff. Highly recommend you give it a try!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shepard is professional and always does a great job of explaining what dental care is needed.
Everyone takes very good care of you, the staff is friendly and so kind. They are very gentle when working in your mouth and make sure you are comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional..as always.
This dental office and staff is top notch Everyone is friendly and caring. This was regular check up and cleaning.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and great staff
The staff is friendly, on time appointments, great care and highly qualified. Whether a cleaning or a chipped tooth, they’ve taken great care of me! You can’t go wrong with Dr. Shepard and everyone here!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
I always look forward to going to see Dr. Wilder! She and the entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. Everyone remembers my name when I walk in the door! Very professional.
M
1 month ago
The experience is always pleasant. Dr. Shepard does an excellent job of explaining what is going on in my mouth and what needs to be done. I love how they provide a statement with your bill and what procedures and the costs will be for the next visit.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeble staff
Everyone is very welcoming and professional. They take the time to explain the procedures, and the reasons behind your treatment. A great experience all around!
L
1 month ago
Awesome Staff! Excellent service!
Staff is super friendly, patient and professional. They are always willing to go the extra mile. We love Dr. Wilder!
A
2 months ago
Great people and service
Katy Smile Design just makes it easy. They have a great facility, professional staff and going to the dentist isn't always painful. If this office falls in your network, take advantage of it!