Katy Smile Design

Dentist

24207 Kingsland Blvd.

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
AJ’s Filling
In & Out that’s how I like it. And still getting the attention and professional care. A team you can rely on. Hope my next cleaning will be as short and sweet so I can keep on Smiling :-)
L
2 days ago
Excellent Customer Care
Very friendly, informative about procedure being done and willing to answer questions. Pleasant office environment and Professional staff.
J
3 days ago
I was very pleased with the professional and caring treatment I received today from Dr. Shepard and her assistant who seated my temporary crown. I also appreciate the office staff fitting me in today on such short notice. Thank you all!
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, punctual in and out.
Excellent, the same as my last review!
A
1 week ago
Very happy with the service I received
Have not been to a dentist in 3 years due to personal stuff (including my dentist of over 20 years retiring) Shawna was an excellent hygienist -- not only in the work she did on my teeth, but the level of comfort and support she provided. Have some dental issues, so will be returning. Dr. Wilder was very friendly, very knowledgeable and easy to be comfortable around. She was highly recommended to me and now I know why first hand.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly environment.
Susie, the Hygynist is very professional and pleasant to talk to her about your problem on my teeth. Dr. Wilder, She have been treating my teeth for years. She did wonderful job.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental experience
Absolutely every aspect of this dental office is great from the moment you walk in to the routine and non-routine services provided by the wonderful staff who genuinely cares about you. So thankful we found Katy Smile Design!
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
Love everyone at Katy Smile Design! It is the place to go in the Houston area!!
C
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I do appreciate the office staff fitting me in for an appointment. I was lucky enough that my crown was reattached and I was finished. Thank you very much.
H
1 month ago
I feel very “enjoyable”. My only complaint is that they’re not open on Friday!