Katy Smile Design

Dentist

24207 Kingsland Blvd.

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The staff is friendly and hygienist was gentle and explained the procedure well.
S
6 days ago
Very caring
I went in for an appointment today feeling very low. I have a lot going on in my life and on top of that I need lots of dental work done. I was upset and overwhelmed and Dr Shepard was so caring and kind. She has always done a great job taking care of my teeth, and she’s a wonderful sweet person.
K
1 week ago
Great visit! Everyone is so friendly and provide excellent dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Always helpful and excellent service and care.
D
4 weeks ago
The Best in Katy👍🏻
T
1 month ago
On time and a good result
Appointment started on time and finished early. Procedure was totally painless and the results exceeded expectations.
K
1 month ago
The best dental office ever!!
My hygienist is so friendly, efficient and kind. Sometimes they are just as important as the dentist. They are on time with your appointment and explain everything very thoroughly. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Had been with the same dentist for quite some time (over 20 years) but he retired. Was given Dr. Wilder's name from a friend and visited last fall for the first time. Was very impressed by the professionalism and the friendliness of all I encountered there. I should add that their knowledge of what they are doing rates very high with me as well. Today's "work" was more complicated, but TOTALLY pain free! I like that part-- a LOT!
D
1 month ago
Great visit
While I was there with a tooth pain, my visit was a good one. The staff is friendly and willing to help. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Great Job Mandy and Dr Wilder!
Good explanations of my current situation and new tests being used. I left with no open questions. That is Great! And the administration team is always friendly and cheerful. Must be a great place to work!