Katy Smile Design

Dentist

24207 Kingsland Blvd.

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Amazing practice
The staff are amazing and the service is second to none. Dr Shepard, Shawna and Rachel have been fantastic with myself and my children. I would not see anyone else !
D
4 weeks ago
Love this place!
I have been a patient here for at least 4 years. Everyone is always professional, genuine, and friendly! Even on my darkest, sleepy days-- nothing goes wrong in this place! And we all know when one is tired everything goes wrong, but they are consistent with making people happy! I would recommend this place to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Always a great place for chickens like me
I had a tooth break unexpectedly at the office and the office staff was able to fit me in despite a tight schedule. Everyone was very supportive and kind, knowing how scared I am of the dentist and how traumatic this experience was for me.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and my truck has never been running better.
Dr. Shepard performed a great tune-up on my 7.3 liter diesel engine plus the 12 inch lift kit she installed is awesome. Add the rad flame paint job Susi did and amazing install Taylor did on that new subwoofer......and man, I'm cruising the streets in style! Best garage in Katy (even if Rachael did put a dent in my tailgate while backing out). Oh, and their dental work is pretty good too.
S
1 month ago
Truly Top Notch Care
Outstanding Dental care! I always feel well-cared-for at Katy Smile Design. Not only do each of the staff members do an excellent job, but the overall feel of the office environment is a pleasure. With 4 members of my family under their care, I am in the office pretty regularly. I highly recommend this office for any person who needs a quality and caring family dentist. As with any excellent doctor/dentist, the only negative I could say is that because they are so awesome, appointment dates can be tricky if you need to move a date. But they are worth waiting for!
P
2 months ago
Great appt as always.
B
2 months ago
Great staff
Friendly, caring, and capable staff
D
2 months ago
Service is efficient, friendly and courteous. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and Professional
This is the first Dentist I have been to where I feel it is not about the sales/money, it is about the person. Even though I have only been going to Dr. Shepard for about 3 years, I feel I have known her a long time. She and her assistant Rachel always make me feel at home. They take time to get to know me the person, not the "next patient." It is a bright clean office full of friendly staff. Highly recommend you give it a try!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Shepard is professional and always does a great job of explaining what dental care is needed.
Everyone takes very good care of you, the staff is friendly and so kind. They are very gentle when working in your mouth and make sure you are comfortable.