Katy Smile Design


24207 Kingsland Blvd.

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Awesome, patient and compasionate
I have been going to Cathy for years. Recently I started taking my Mom with memory issues. The staff is so friendly and patient with my Mom as she tells her little stories that aren't always coherent.
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so nice, but also professional.
I love the willingness of everyone to make the visit the best it can be. Everything is up to date and staff is trained well and they are professional; yet, they still have a sense of humor and can laugh. I really enjoy the brightness of the office and how kind everyone is.
3 weeks ago
Great service
As always, Katy Smile Design does a great job. They are friendly and competent. Can't ask for any better.
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
4 weeks ago
Always excellent!
Love these guys, they always give us the best of care.
4 weeks ago
Always Amazing !
I hadn’t been to KSD in awhile due to life happening. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the one and only Taylor. She always has a smile on and a positive auora about her. I was early so I had a nice cup of coffee while I waited. The atmosphere in KSD is so relaxing. I met a different hygienist Shaunna (Sorry if it’s mispelled) I was quite nervous. She was very friendly and answered all of questions. The lovely Dr.Shepard even made an appearance and as always she didn’t disappoint. Missy made the check out process very easy, she explained my treatment plan and pricing perfectly. I work in the customer service industry and they meet all my expectations without a doubt. They treat every patient like family, that’s why I come back even if they are out of network. Thank you Ladies at KSD. You have an amazing team!
1 month ago
My family and I may never be back again
After being informed that I had heavier than normal tarter buildup, it was recommended that I get a deeper cleaning than usual to help the condition. When I was told that it would cost $600-$700 out of pocket, I declined and asked for the regular cleaning. I simply don’t have enough money for that procedure. However, I was informed that I either had to accept the treatment or they would not do any further dental work. “Pay up or get out”, is how I took that. Don’t I have any say in my dental treatment? I fail to understand how declining an expensive treatment option in favor of a cheaper one fully covered by insurance results in a refusal of service. I was dumbfounded and will be telling others about my experience.
1 month ago
I was treated with much caring and concern over my nervousness about having fillings. The entire staff is very friendly. I am new to the area and this was the first time I had an appointment of this nature. Dr. Shepard and her assistant Natalie were super with me. Very professional, yet easy going to make me feel comfortable. I shall return on subsequent visits! They didn't scare me away!!
1 month ago
Patient for 18 yrs... enough said.
Professional, competent , and caring. Passionate about your dental health.
1 month ago
Super friendly and tons of knowledge
Had my teeth cleaned and had a comprehensive exam. My hygienist was absolutely perfect in her professional and personal skills. I would recommend this practice to anyone from small children to adults.