Katy Smile Design

Dentist

24207 Kingsland Blvd.

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
55 minutes ago
My experience was really good. Staff are super friendly towards me and the atmosphere is very bright and friendly. While getting my xrays and teeth clean, Pam was very helping and telling me what she was doing before preceeding any procedure and I liked that.
M
2 days ago
Very Understanding
Staff is very nice and professional. Due to my Anxiety I was unable to go through with my treatment, staff and Dr. Shepard were very understanding and kind.
P
1 week ago
I have always had very good service here. Everyone is quite friendly and professional.
D
1 week ago
The hygienist and dentist were thorough and professional
I changed dentists due to a change in insurance. Katy Smiles is one of the dentists in network so I thought I would give them a try. The hygienist was very professional and explained what she was doing throughout the appointment. I was impressed with the time they spent with me as a new patient. The dentist also explained what she was seeing and what areas were of concern. I think I made the right choice in changing to this dental practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Crowning achievement
Went in for a crown seating this afternoon. Everything went smooth as usual. It is such a friendly fun atmosphere every time I go. Anytime I have had a dental emergency, they get me in right away. Katy Smile Design has an awesome staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wilder is the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Wilder and Pamela for over 20 years now, even though I currently live in another city. You just can't beat the level of care you will receive from every member of this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Best dental visit I have ever had! Very quick, high tech, and explained everything in detail.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentistry - Friendly staff
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I have been a patient of Dr Wilder for 16 years and would never go anywhere else. She is the most thorough and gentle dentist I have ever met. The office staff is very friendly and customer service oriented.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Shepard always does a great job. She is very thorough. Those who help are very thoughtful. They try to make it a nice experience.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic as Always!
From start to finish everything went smoothly, efficiently, and care for me as the patient.