Katy Smiles Center

Dentist

3402 Torchlite Terrace Lane #E

Katy, TX 77494-7600

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kscdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very thorough!
Excellent service!
Response from Katy Smiles Center
Thank you, Chasity! We appreciate your feedback.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Awesome as always. Dr. Trinh and his staff take a genuine and sincere concern for their patients. They are available to answer questions and take their time to make sure all goes well. Your comfort is their primary goal.
A
3 months ago
Great staff and service
I had the best cleaning today. I have been going here for 7 years now and can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Trinh is amazing, very conservative and professional. Everyone is very pleasant.
R
3 months ago
Regarding Dr. Trinh and Staff
Excellent visits--very responsive, on time, they always do a terrific job.
A
4 months ago
Great service, truly cares about his patients.
Great service, truly cares about his patients.
I
5 months ago
Very professional and take the comfort of the clients seriously.
I am not fond of coming to the dentist but I feel the staff are very nice and friendly. Due to having medical issues I have t continue to visits a Dentist. I feel this group does a nice job in trying to make me as comfortable as possible . They listen to all of the medical concerns I have in getting Dental work done. As we all age we have to deal with more medications and medical issues.
T
6 months ago
Caring and Professional Staff
The staff at this office is by far the most caring and professional I've experienced in a dental office. Always making sure your ok through any procedure or cleaning.
C
6 months ago
My experience with Katy Smiles was a very good one. Doctor and staff were very accommodating. My past experience with dentist is not good. Dr Trinh has restored my feeling with dentist. Cost are reasonable. Thank you all for being so professional. Really GREAT Dentist. Dr Trinh is now my dentist. constance kossar
K
6 months ago
Excellent as Always
My family have been patients here for a while. Super friendly and always top notch.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Broke a tooth Friday evening. After searching my Insurance web site for a dentist open on Saturday, and making phone calls, Katy Smiles was able to fit me in. Renee was polite on the phone. When I got there she was very professional and friendly. I have to admit I'm a woose when it comes to dental pain. Dr. Trinh was empathetic and took measures to minimize any pain. He and the assistant, Angie, continuously asked if I was ok. He did not try to "sell" me services I didn't need. In fact, I knew I was going to need more then a crown but he stayed focus on my immediate issue and gave appropriate recommendations. As for the fees, he took the time to explain all the fees with and without insurance. I have avoided seeing a dentist because others have always been "cold". Dr. Trinh and his staff are keepers for my dental work. I would highly recommend Katy Smiles and Dr. Trinh.