Katy Smiles Center

Dentist

3402 Torchlite Terrace Lane #E

Katy, TX 77494-7600

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kscdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Caring and Professional Staff
The staff at this office is by far the most caring and professional I've experienced in a dental office. Always making sure your ok through any procedure or cleaning.
C
2 days ago
My experience with Katy Smiles was a very good one. Doctor and staff were very accommodating. My past experience with dentist is not good. Dr Trinh has restored my feeling with dentist. Cost are reasonable. Thank you all for being so professional. Really GREAT Dentist. Dr Trinh is now my dentist. constance kossar
K
1 week ago
Excellent as Always
My family have been patients here for a while. Super friendly and always top notch.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Broke a tooth Friday evening. After searching my Insurance web site for a dentist open on Saturday, and making phone calls, Katy Smiles was able to fit me in. Renee was polite on the phone. When I got there she was very professional and friendly. I have to admit I'm a woose when it comes to dental pain. Dr. Trinh was empathetic and took measures to minimize any pain. He and the assistant, Angie, continuously asked if I was ok. He did not try to "sell" me services I didn't need. In fact, I knew I was going to need more then a crown but he stayed focus on my immediate issue and gave appropriate recommendations. As for the fees, he took the time to explain all the fees with and without insurance. I have avoided seeing a dentist because others have always been "cold". Dr. Trinh and his staff are keepers for my dental work. I would highly recommend Katy Smiles and Dr. Trinh.
B
3 weeks ago
Every visit that my family and I have had has been professional and friendly. The staff shows a great of care when treating their patients.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, Dr Tinh and all his staff are friendly, professional and caring
I always feel comfortable with Dr Tinh and his team, despite it being a trip to the dentist. They have restored my confidence in the profession. I would always recommend them.
P
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff in katy!
I have been seeing Dr. Trinh for years now and I can't say enough about his professionalism and compassion for what he does. He genuinely cares about his patients and is very thorough when answering questions. He and the staff are always so welcoming and really value their relationships with their patients. I can't say enough about Rene at the front desk. She always greets with a smile! Service is always top notch!
R
2 months ago
The best dentist I have been to since I moved to Katy
The girls in the office are pleasant, helpful, return my calls always & Dr Trinh is very professional & has taken care of all my dental problems & my teeth are healthy again. I have been a patient for 5 years now and I am very satisfied with Dr Trinh & staff. This is a first class dentist and office. I would highly recommend their services. They can be trusted.
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff, great dentist! !!
I have been a patient for a couple of years and have always had top notch service
C
3 months ago
very friendly very professional, fast response time
Dr Trinh is very gentle and thorough. He does a great job at making you feel at ease. I was very nervous for my root canal so I was surprised to notice myself nodding off during the treatment!