Katz Dentistry

Dentist

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd.

Ste. 200

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerrykatzdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
A wonderful dental office
Impressive care is given by all the staff at Katz dentistry, from the front desk, the hygienists, the dental assistants, and the father & son dentists. My teeth and gums are in better health, and the repair work that has been done on past crowns and veneers matches beautifully.
C
6 days ago
Outstanding
After not going to any dentist for the last, at least, 10 years, I am thrilled that Dawn made me my appointment. I could not have been met by a more cordial and professional team of folks. From the moment I walked in until I walked out the door, was a great experience. Thank you for making me feel both at home and comfortable. I learned a lot and was an encouraging and thoughtful experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Cindy cleaned my teeth and she was excellent. She was thorough, made me comfortable, and my teeth felt silky clean after she was finished. Jerry Katz checked my teeth, as he has done for 28 years, and pronounced them in fine shape for the next 6 months so I am a happy person.
K
3 weeks ago
Personalized Service
I have been going to Dr. Katz for almost 25 years and I so appreciate his attentiveness, detail-oriented work, explanation of what he is doing step by step and relational rapport. I would highly recommend him and this practice for any type of cosmetic dental work. I have had a lot of work done over the years, including veneers, crowns, root canals, and more. I have been very happy with every person there I have interacted with through the years, the referrals I have been given when needing something outside of their scope, and everything A to Z.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring!
My experience today at Katz Dentistry was very helpful. Dr Katz and his team were awesome. They were very professional and showed concern for me and my dental health and future.
W
1 month ago
The best, friendliest, and always professional
I had my minor emergency handled with almost immediate evaluation and definitive treatment. Work done here is always the best.
J
1 month ago
I called Wed. afternoon as a "bridge" I had for 20 years ago (put in when living in Houston. They worked me in the next day and Dr. Katz was able to clean it up and put it back in as good (or better) than new. In fact he knows the dentist in Houston and admired his work, I was so fortunate that a friend recommended Dr. Jerry Katz when I moved here in 2007. His office is the best and so it is he.
J
1 month ago
Best in town!!!
Been a patient forever!! Would no go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and calm!
Beautiful setting, friendly and profession staff, they know how to keep you calm in the dentist's office! They know what they are doing!
G
2 months ago
Professional service, great views
This morning I had not only a garden view, but a Brooke view, too. Brooke, my hygienist, was utterly professional, calm and calming, and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Stephen Katz was his usual genial self. Both he and Brooke thoroughly answered my questions.