Katz Dentistry

Dentist

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd.

Ste. 200

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerrykatzdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I was "spoiled" by the superior care I received - warming me with a blanket (I'm always cold), putting a pillow under my knees to make me more comfortable and one at my head also. And I got lip balm on my lips because they often get dry and 'sticky'. I had no pain during the long procedure. I have always been satisfied with the treatment I get at Katz Dentistry. I would recommend them to others and have in the past.
N
1 week ago
Best in Austin
This practice has everything you want from a dentist. Most important is the level of trust that they inspire!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, responsible, caring. But most important: the highest quality dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
S
1 month ago
High quality and caring service
Everyone at this office is very sweet and kind. They're also great at what they do and take the time to do it right! Dr. Katz is one of a kind.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
The cleaning lady was very gentle on my teeth also explained how to take better care of teeth
J
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate care
Can’t say enough about the quality of care and friendly service offered here. Kudos for Cindy, Penny and Dr. Steve. I’ve been with Katz Dentistry for 29 years!
B
1 month ago
Great people, quarters, and service. Took time to explain options. Now, I am all smiles. Highly recommended. Thanks to Jerry and Lori.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional Servjce
Brooke did an excellent job of cleaning and X-Raying my teeth. She is very gentle, considerate, and always pleasant to talk with. Drs Steve and Jerry are the best.
P
1 month ago
First Time With Dr. Stephen Katz
Dr. Jerry Katz has been taking care of my teeth for nearly 30 years, but this time I had the pleasure of meeting the Next Gen Katz dentist and the experience was just as good.