Katz Dentistry

Dentist

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd.

Ste. 200

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerrykatzdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Hi quility service very friendly
The staff friendly fast let u now what is going on then doc com to look over and tell what need done and improvement
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Highly recommend Katz Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Love my hygienist!
Cindy is so gentle, kind and patient. She does a thorough cleaning and let’s me know what’s happening while I’m in the chair. Cindy has a sweet approach and I love how she has me check to see if it feels smooth. She’s a doll!
J
1 month ago
Yes, Would Recommend!
Very capable, friendly staff and experienced hygenists. Dentists and assistants have great rapport and respect for each other. I definitely recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Yes, Would Recommend!
Very capable, friendly staff and experienced hygenists. Dentists and assistants have great rapport and respect for each other. I definitely recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
All around best dental experience ever.
Dr. Katz, the assistants, the hygienists - the combo of them all gives the impression of best dental office ever. You get a sense of their quality as human beings not just practitioners. Their professionalism, knowledge, skill, and kindness sticks with you.
P
2 months ago
Simply, I echo all the other great reviews. The best dental team and family ever I have experienced at the young age of 69. I was always terrified of going to the dentist; now I go happily and it feels like home. Dr Katz is a true artist in fixing 'bad smokes' and problematic teeth needs. Mrs jerry katz you gets a gold star for creating the most comforting and beautiful 'doctor 's office ever - she should give lessons to other doctor/dental offices. Steve , is a giant addition! Roxanne and team wonderful -and- the office team so so helpful. Pebbles's
P
2 months ago
Simply, I echo all the other great reviews. The best dental team and family ever I have experienced at the young age of 69. I was always terrified of going to the dentist; now I go happily and it feels like home. Dr Katz is a true artist in fixing 'bad smokes' and problematic teeth needs. Mrs jerry katz you gets a gold star for creating the most comforting and beautiful 'doctor 's office ever - she should give lessons to other doctor/dental offices. Steve , is a giant addition! Roxanne and team wonderful -and- the office team so so helpful. Pebbles's
J
3 months ago
Best dentist in Austin!!
Dr. Jerry Katz is, by far, the best dentist I️ have ever had and I’m a senior citizen. He will put you at ease for any procedure he is about to do. A great dentist!
J
3 months ago
Great dentists! Great people!!