Katz Dentistry

Dentist

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd.

Ste. 200

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today By Appointment

jerrykatzdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very caring
Dr. Steve and Cindy squeezed me in today because I was having a problem. They took care of my issue in a very caring way. No wonder I have been going to Katz Dentistry for over 35 years!
P
1 week ago
Cleaning. Excellent job both on the cleaning and advice to build strong gums. 5 star
P
2 weeks ago
30+ Years with Dr. Katz!
Dr. Katz lives for dentistry and it shows. He is so well known and respected in the dental community that when I told the pediatric dentist for my 16 year old grandson it was time to move him to an adult dentist, he tried to talk me out of it until I told him it was Dr. Jerry Katz I was moving him to. Then he said, "Oh, in that case, you should. Dr. Katz is the very best and he'll be in very good hands!"
J
4 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist fun!
I used to be a white knuckle patient, and had many dentists comment on that until we started going to Jerry Katz. We went there because a friend recommended him as "kid friendly" when we moved to town 18 years ago, but once we went, the whole family was hooked! I just had an old filling from a previous dentist removed and refilled by Steve Katz, and I was so confident that everything would go well that it reminded me of how comfortable I've become at the dentists office. I've also had many other treatments there including Invisalign braces and each one has been just as successful.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office
Beautiful work! I had 4 amalgam fillings replaced with porcelain, and Dr. Katz did an amazing job. He and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
M
1 month ago
Highly skilled dentists and staff
Katz Dentistry staff worked me into the schedule as soon as was possible and Dr. Steve and Krystal did a great job on my dental work. You will always know the facts of what it happening regarding your care and your options. I was thoroughly impressed with the skill of Dr. Steve and Krystal when they worked on my teeth while explaining everything I asked about along the way. I hope I do not need any more restorative dental work in the future, but if I do, I'll go to Dr. Steve or Dr. Jerry Katz and staff.
L
1 month ago
Katz Dentistry Review
Cindy was fantastic today. I also saw Dr. Steve. He came up with a suggestion on how to treat my dental problem. He was great.
C
1 month ago
Hugh quality service
Always on time and friendly environment
L
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been with Katz Dentistry since I moved to Austin 20 years ago. If you need cosmetic dentistry they are the best!!!! Even if you don't, they are professional, take their time, are interested in your comfort and very supportive!!!!
J
1 month ago
I had losgivingt a filling and did not have an appointment. I was seen that very day . I have been with that office for several years and they are always helpful, professional and sincerely caring, from the front desk to the assistants. The physicians continue their education giving the patients up to date dental care. How lucky are we, the patients!