Katz Dentistry

Dentist

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd.

Ste. 200

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerrykatzdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Effecientcy,proficientcy and consistency in excellent service and care.
We have known and been with Dr. Katz for approximately 35 years.To date He has taken great pride in providing the best service available,and as such pays great attention to detail. He keeps his facility impeccably sanitize.I would not hesitate to recommend this business.
J
3 days ago
Very professional and high quality care.
Teeth cleaning by Brooks, excellent work.
K
1 week ago
Personal care
I have been a patient for over 20 years and drive across town to keep going there because of the personal care and attention I get from Dr. Katz and his staff.
A
1 week ago
Professional and stress-free
I love going to Dr. Katz and his practice because they do not push unnecessary treatments on me. They are conservative with their treatment plans and truly listen to my concerns. I cannot recommend them enough.
A
1 week ago
So professional and friendly
I always am impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of Katz clinic. I would recommend them!
T
1 week ago
I had X-rays and a cleaning the morning. Brooke did these. This is the first time she has worked on my teeth.
Brooke did a better job cleaning the stain off my teeth than anyone previously. I am very pleased.
W
2 weeks ago
Great.
T
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is a pleasure!
Dr Steve does beautiful work. I needed a cavity filled in a tooth with 2 small silver fillings. He removed the silver replacing with their new composite material and the tooth looks new, completely natural. Thank you Dr Steve.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Jerry Katz is highly respected by his peers and received numerous awards for his expertise. He is caring, extremely professional, by far, the best dentist in all the places I have lived. Dr, Katz is a perfectionist! His staff is warm and knowledgable, contributing to a family atmosphere.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome. Replaced two cavities and fixed a chipped tooth in less than two hours. No pain and color matches perfectly.