Katz Dentistry

Dentist

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd.

Ste. 200

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerrykatzdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr's. Steven and Jerry Katz are the best! What a great practice. Professional, knowledgeable with world class performance. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with discriminating tastes.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist with Friendly Staff
Thank you Dr. Katz and team, you guys are the best !
H
1 month ago
Most professional dental group
The professionalism and thoroughness of the examinations make this group the best I’ve ever experienced.
F
1 month ago
Excellent work
Staff is very friendly and Dr.Katz is very good at what he does. Very pleased with the results, plan to return for more work in the near future.
P
1 month ago
The Best!
I have gone to Dr. Katz for 30 years and he continues to be a most professional and trustworthy dentist. I have complete trust in Dr. Katz and his staff! They are the best!
S
1 month ago
Compassionate, caring and extremely talented doctor and staff. I drive 3 hours for an appointment.
J
1 month ago
High Quality. Very Professional.
B
1 month ago
High quality care
The best
J
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Because of bad experiences in the past, I have an aversion to going to a dentist. However, now I find myself with an infection in a tooth, and I went to Dr. Katz for a consultation to discuss my alternatives. He performed the most thorough examination of my teeth ever, and did it in a caring and personal manner. I can't describe how pleased I was. He diagnosed many issues, gave me alternate options, and made some recommendations. Glad I found the right dentist.
J
2 months ago
Effecientcy,proficientcy and consistency in excellent service and care.
We have known and been with Dr. Katz for approximately 35 years.To date He has taken great pride in providing the best service available,and as such pays great attention to detail. He keeps his facility impeccably sanitize.I would not hesitate to recommend this business.