Katz Dentistry

Dentist

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd.

Ste. 200

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerrykatzdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Best dentist
We all know the dentist can be a not pleasurable place and this office is the best! The place is clean all around! Both the dentists & staff are very professional! Stephen & Jerry are some of the most passionate teeth people I have ever met. Their work is of very high quality & they didn't skip the details. They take their time to explain everything to you and can break it down to none dental talk. Hands down they go the extra mile to discuss your mouth. They listen, treat you with respect, and insure you are comfortable at all time. Penny does a great job with the paperwork and insurance side that you barely lift a finger. The calming music through the practice is an added bonus... this place is the best I've seen in ATX!
J
5 days ago
We drive from Georgetown to see Drs Katz!
Professional, gentle, high tech, best hygienist... my teeth look MARVELOUS! So does my mother-in-law's and husband's teeth. Its a family affair!
J
7 days ago
Very caring and professional
I had an emergency and I was seen one hour after I called. I saw Dr. Steve Katz and keeping with the family tradition he was extremely caring, patient and his treatment was excellent.
D
1 week ago
Updated equipment and friendly service
Great service from check in to departure. Very knowledgeable staff that makes the treatment very comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been loyal to this dentist office for years ever since Dr. Katz did such a beautiful job on a very important front tooth implant! I'm always pleased to refer them to friends and family - they're just the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Six Month Cleaning and Exam
Not as bad as expected. Hygienist used new cleaning tools. They were fast and easy on my gums.
R
3 weeks ago
I could not be more satisfied with this dentist office. Everyone there excels. J
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Austin that I have seen
Dr. Katz is an artist in my opinion! He's work looks real and everyone I have ever revealed that my front teeth were redone can't believe how they look so much like real teeth. I get complaints all the time and my smile is bigger and brighter then it was when I came to see him! His staff is genuine and all know what they are doing. He sails a smooth ship that's well organized. Dr. Jerry Katz is so nice and genuinely cares how you are doing. He's a all around great man and Dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Flossin' it!
I had never been a flosser before, but now I AM a nightly flosser. I have Dr. Jerry Katz & his crew to thank for that. :o)