Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Awesome Staff
The staff at Katz Orthodontics is caring and professional. Great team of people.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional, highly knowledgeable and personally welcoming.
The entire team at Katz Orthodontics makes the experience worthwhile. You will not find a more skilled and highly trained team to exceed your expectations. The office is beautiful, parking is easy, the lobby is clean and comfortable and smiles greet you from the time you arrive until you head out the door.
H
2 months ago
High quality of service, very friendly staff
Love the staff very friendly. makes you feel so welcome in the office all the time.
L
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
Always had great experiences visiting. Outstanding people and service.
A
3 months ago
The Expert for Difficult Cases
Dr. Katz has been my favorite orthodontist of all the ones I've tried in the Greensboro and Winston area. He understands and has the technical expertise, precision and attention to detail to resolve difficult cases. His staff is courteous and efficient. He is really the best!
J
4 months ago
Always a positive experience
Both my children have received orthodontic care by Dr. Katz and his wonderful team for braces. They both now have beautiful smiles and are only seen for follow up care. The staff are always welcoming and friendly with great communication. They are excellent to work with if an appointment needs to be changed or a bracket 'emergency' arises. They have always explained what occurred during the visit and what would happen next. I highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics!
L
4 months ago
Best folks ever!
B
4 months ago
Great Team
My daughter was recently in for new wires and adjustment. The Katz team was awesome as usual. The facility is first rate.
K
6 months ago
Superior.
Top notch office staff, and orthodontist. Always pleasant, ready to listen, and very efficient. The best!
M
6 months ago
Broken bracket
My daughter broke a bracket. I called the office and they gave me an appointment right away. She was in and out in 20 minutes. Service with a smile.