Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice!
L
2 months ago
I have had 3 children go through Dr. Katz office over the past 10 years and have been very happy with the quality of their care. The service was friendly, professional and patient. Our visits have been stress free and pleasant from walking in to walking out. I have never felt that Dr. Katz has tried to sell me on more orthodontic treatment than was necessary, which I really appreciate, especially considering how much it costs for 3 children to receive orthodontic care.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I never thought an initial orthodontic appointment/consultation could be so stress free. I loved Kim! She was thorough and clearly reviewed the services my daughter would be receiving. She was great and had a wonderful personality!! I was thoroughly satisfied.
K
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Your email request and notifications are definitely a plus in making sure I keep appointments. Dr. Katz and staff are very in tune with what needs to be communicated at appointments. Orthodontics is a big investment not only dollars but time. Each milestone was explained and progress was never a question. I really appreciate the great experience my daughter had with your office.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service
The entire staff is very friendly, professional and courteous. They are always so nice to accommodate appointment changes due to my crazy work schedule. In addition, I appreciate Dr Katz's attentiveness and thoroughness.
P
4 months ago
The review title speaks for itself.
S
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I received quick, attentive, and friendly service for my checkup. I appreciated being out the door less than 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment.
A
4 months ago
Family visit
It was a great visit, the wait was not long! Were able to fit all three girls in on the same day. In and out quick
L
4 months ago
Detail Oriented and Caring
Best experience I've had in the dental industry. Totally professional, kind, and really seems to care about me as an individual... not just Dr. Katz, but each and every team member I had contact with. Highly recommended!!