Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Experience
I just wrapped up my one year check up with Katz Orthodontics. They have been amazing to work with. Appointments were always on time and they explained what was going to happen and followed through. Super friendly staff. I highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. My teeth look and feel amazing. A huge boost to my confidence. THANK YOU.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly!
My daughter had just a retainer check today, and as usual the staff was very friendly. She was in and out of the office in a good amount of time. We are so glad that we chose Dr. Katz for our orthodontic needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was our first visit to the orthodontist and my son is thrilled about this journey to a beautiful smile! The staff was very knowledgeable and professional and were able to explain everything very well. They offer very reasonable payment plans and we were able to get started with treatment today!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Very friendly staff and always a positive experience!
P
1 month ago
Great Staff and Service
I have been a patient for over two years and I can say that I have always received the best service and treatment and the staff is awesome.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Katz office is the BEST
I have nothing but great comments to say about Katz Orthodontics. Dr. Katz has worked with me tremendously to get my teeth aligned correctly. He has gone above and beyond the call of a orthodontic doctor. The entire staff is friendly, appreciative, always in a good mood, and great to be around.
L
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice!
L
3 months ago
I have had 3 children go through Dr. Katz office over the past 10 years and have been very happy with the quality of their care. The service was friendly, professional and patient. Our visits have been stress free and pleasant from walking in to walking out. I have never felt that Dr. Katz has tried to sell me on more orthodontic treatment than was necessary, which I really appreciate, especially considering how much it costs for 3 children to receive orthodontic care.
K
4 months ago
Great service!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I never thought an initial orthodontic appointment/consultation could be so stress free. I loved Kim! She was thorough and clearly reviewed the services my daughter would be receiving. She was great and had a wonderful personality!! I was thoroughly satisfied.