Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today By Appointment

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The staff was very helpful, and extremely friendly. They were very knowledgeable , were able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to others.
P
4 days ago
Always professional
Always professional and courteous staff - dr Katz provides the best service with outstanding results
S
1 week ago
Great staff and great appt!
This was our first appt. with Dr. Katz. The office was so clean and the staff were so warm and kind as was Dr. Katz. I feel very relieved knowing my daughter will be getting her ortho treatment here!
A
1 week ago
Amazing service and staff
When we left my daughter stayed she loved everyone in the office there were always so nice to her, they were very efficient as to we were going before school, they got us in and out quickly. Dr. Katz comes out and speaks each time and explains everything
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable
I look forward to my appointments with the Katz Team. They pay attention to detail. They know you by name and treat you like family. Not to mention the beautiful smile that appears before you know it. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
E
2 months ago
Professional and gentle
D
2 months ago
Great service, so professional, yet such a warm friendly atmosphere.
Everyone there is so professional, yet friendly and welcoming. Dr.Katz is so patient and caring, he will go out of his way to help you and make you feel comfortable. I definitely refer friends to him.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Katz and his entire staff are always friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I have been impressed with this office since we first became patients almost 9 years ago.