Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Exceptional and Professional
Dr. Katz and staff ensure that every patient experience is of the highest quality. The staff are friendly and provide an exceptional experience. This type care and concern about your visit and outcome would be a great place for anyone’s entire family to come for orthodontist care.
S
2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr.Katz and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, caring, and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Expectations met...AGAIN.
Once again Dr. Katz and his excellent staff met my expectations with such personable and professional care. Thank you all so much for helping me get a good night’s sleep and stay on a healthy path.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontic Office
Dr. Katz and his staff are very friendly and professional. They are efficient, also. We never wait longer than a few minutes. I would recommend them to anyone. This practice is wonderful.
B
3 months ago
Another great visit
My daughter was in for a standard ortho visit today. Dr. Katz staff delivered on their normal awesome, on time, friendly service.
T
4 months ago
Best Orthodontist Office Ever!
I love coming to Dr Katz office, he is a wonderful provider, his staff are wonderful and sweet and will work with you on anything you need. Dr Katz cares about your concerns and his perfection in his work makes my smile beautiful! Thank you Dr Katz!
A
4 months ago
Best Interest
We appreciate Dr. Katz's continuous care beyond braces ensuring necessary precautions are taken to protect our investment. Time to get the wisdom teeth pulled!
S
5 months ago
Always the best service
Dr. Katz is passionate about getting the results for his patients. I'd recommend him to anyone.
S
6 months ago
I am just starting my braces as an adult with Dr. Katz. I work in the dental field myself, so when I noticed a previous patient of his with a very impressive smile, I HAD to find out who did his orthodontic work! Dr. Katz is very professional and very thorough. I first took my daughter for a new retainer since we moved her back home from out of state. She has been wearing it for less than a month, but already seeing excellent results, and my daughter is VERY VERY picky!! I mean, this girl notices ANYTHING even minutely out of whack!! I am pleased (and relieved) to report that she is loving the results he has achieved in so little time for her. Dr. Katz has just put braces on my teeth as well, and I am very confident that he will do an excellent job based on my observations so far. I give this review Based on my opinions and experiences, I am not related to him in any way, and can only comment on his professionalism, I share this last part because this is a genuine review and I don’t like to read reviews that are given by “family members” or personal friends...because in my opinion those can sometimes be biased reviews.
B
6 months ago
Always outstanding
Always professional. Very pleasant and explains treatments. Entire staff outstanding