Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today By Appointment

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Amazing
I love every one there... they are so attentive, professional and friendly. I am so glad I am one of their patients!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very patient and thorough. Appointments are kept on a timely basis. I feel confident as a patient that I made the right decision choosing this practice for my braces.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome service & staff
Very professional office. I highly recommend Dr. Katz and his staff. Thanks for making Lacie's Ortho needs enjoyable and love her smile!!
R
4 weeks ago
Super Great Staff!
The service here is wonderful! The staff are the epitome of kindness and would always cast light on whatever time of day you attended the appointment. They take great care of the patients and give so many useful tips. They are very great indeed!
S
4 weeks ago
Always on time, very detailed and friendly!
We have loved our experience with Dr. Katz! They are always so friendly and always on time and very informative. Couldn't ask for a better orthodontist!
P
1 month ago
Great appointment to receive my invisaligner! Everything was explained and the appointment was on time, quick and professional.
D
1 month ago
Amazing customer care
Even during a pandemic Dr katz was there to take care of us. Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Can’t wait to meet them in person.
Very nice people, profesional and very helpful.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional and Professional
Dr. Katz and staff ensure that every patient experience is of the highest quality. The staff are friendly and provide an exceptional experience. This type care and concern about your visit and outcome would be a great place for anyone’s entire family to come for orthodontist care.
S
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr.Katz and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, caring, and friendly.