Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today By Appointment

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Always outstanding
Always professional. Very pleasant and explains treatments. Entire staff outstanding
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit
I had a consultation with Dr. Katz regarding an orthopedic device alternative to my CPAP machine. The staff were very professional and informative and efficient. I was taken back on time. Dr. Katz was also very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I’ve always been fearful of dental work, but everyone in the office makes me feel comfortable and at home! Everyone is friendly and professional, and we love it there! Flexible and accommodating hours is always a plus when you drive from Charlotte!
J
1 month ago
I was seen as soon as I arrived for the appointment--no waiting. The staff was very friendly and effecient and professional.
A
1 month ago
Second Generation Family Treatment
I could say a million glowing things about the care and treatment and office, but for today..., I’ll say simply that it’s a true testament to any business to see many of the same faces in the office working with my 9yo daughter that also cared for me when I was a patient 20+ years ago!!
G
3 months ago
Excellent in all they do
I have been going here for over 2 years. I trust their work and wouldn’t go anywhere else. My son is now going and I know their excellent work will continue with him.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Katz it’s very good and friendly staff
Staff is really nice and Dr. Katz does an amazing job with his patients. Both my sons had treatments with him and the results are beyond expectations. They were very accommodating when my son had problems with the appointments. Really recommend it
J
4 months ago
Professional office
Having been a patient at the Greensboro office of Dr. Katz for several years, I have always found their office staff to be professional and prompt. The staff are friendly yet efficient with my time. Dr. Katz has done an amazing job of straightening my teeth and has always included my input in the process.
T
4 months ago
The staff was very helpful, and extremely friendly. They were very knowledgeable , were able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to others.
P
4 months ago
Always professional
Always professional and courteous staff - dr Katz provides the best service with outstanding results