Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent in all they do
I have been going here for over 2 years. I trust their work and wouldn’t go anywhere else. My son is now going and I know their excellent work will continue with him.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Katz it’s very good and friendly staff
Staff is really nice and Dr. Katz does an amazing job with his patients. Both my sons had treatments with him and the results are beyond expectations. They were very accommodating when my son had problems with the appointments. Really recommend it
J
2 months ago
Professional office
Having been a patient at the Greensboro office of Dr. Katz for several years, I have always found their office staff to be professional and prompt. The staff are friendly yet efficient with my time. Dr. Katz has done an amazing job of straightening my teeth and has always included my input in the process.
T
2 months ago
The staff was very helpful, and extremely friendly. They were very knowledgeable , were able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to others.
P
2 months ago
Always professional
Always professional and courteous staff - dr Katz provides the best service with outstanding results
S
2 months ago
Great staff and great appt!
This was our first appt. with Dr. Katz. The office was so clean and the staff were so warm and kind as was Dr. Katz. I feel very relieved knowing my daughter will be getting her ortho treatment here!
A
2 months ago
Amazing service and staff
When we left my daughter stayed she loved everyone in the office there were always so nice to her, they were very efficient as to we were going before school, they got us in and out quickly. Dr. Katz comes out and speaks each time and explains everything
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
S
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable
I look forward to my appointments with the Katz Team. They pay attention to detail. They know you by name and treat you like family. Not to mention the beautiful smile that appears before you know it. Highly recommended.
K
4 months ago
Excellent