Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Efficient service
Dr. Katz keeps us updated on our daughter's Ortho progress
B
2 weeks ago
Great Orthdontics my child loves going there
The staff at Katz Orthodontics is second to none. They are caring and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and thorough with the consultation
Dr. Katz's and his office staff were very friendly, professional and thorough with our consultation.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and extensive evaluation by Dr. Katz. His staff was very friendly and knowledgable.
M
4 weeks ago
They are wonderful !
K
1 month ago
Snore guard appointment
Casey the receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. :). Dr Katz and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional too. Always a pleasant experience and today Dr Katz educated me on the use and fit of snore guard to knowledge of muscles in jaw and neck to use age of my new appliance. Thanks to you all for my continued care of my beautiful teeth and health and weep being. You are the Best. Kim Segal.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit to the office. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Dr. Katz was very nice and informative. He was able to show us areas in my child's mouth to be concerned with. He was able to explain clearly why we should watch these areas closely. I was very impressed.
K
3 months ago
Pinnacle of professionalism.
Always have a greet appointment at Dr. Katz's office. Everyone friendly, pleasant and very helpful. Best run professional office in Greensboro. Dr. Katz is the best!
A
3 months ago
Excellent care by Dr. Katz and his staff!!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent care by Dr. Katz and his staff!!!