Katz Orthodontics - DR. MARK KATZ DDS, MSD

Orthodontist

2018 New Garden Rd

Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410-2486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Superior.
Top notch office staff, and orthodontist. Always pleasant, ready to listen, and very efficient. The best!
M
2 months ago
Broken bracket
My daughter broke a bracket. I called the office and they gave me an appointment right away. She was in and out in 20 minutes. Service with a smile.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly overall great experience
The office is modern. Staff is very knowledgeable yet friendly. The entire process was efficient. I will do business with the office again.
J
2 months ago
Best provider visit ever!
Kim and Dr. Katz both listened to everything I said, and weren’t in a hurry to whisk me out the door.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My daughter had an appt today to check on progress of losing her baby teeth. Service was prompt and friendly while pictures were taken of her mouth. We look forward to moving forward with Dr. Katz for braces.
C
4 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly service
Starting with the consultation, you are always treated like family. Wonderful experience!
R
4 months ago
Great Experience
I just wrapped up my one year check up with Katz Orthodontics. They have been amazing to work with. Appointments were always on time and they explained what was going to happen and followed through. Super friendly staff. I highly recommend them to anyone considering orthodontics. My teeth look and feel amazing. A huge boost to my confidence. THANK YOU.
C
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
My daughter had just a retainer check today, and as usual the staff was very friendly. She was in and out of the office in a good amount of time. We are so glad that we chose Dr. Katz for our orthodontic needs.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was our first visit to the orthodontist and my son is thrilled about this journey to a beautiful smile! The staff was very knowledgeable and professional and were able to explain everything very well. They offer very reasonable payment plans and we were able to get started with treatment today!
C
5 months ago
Great Experience
Very friendly staff and always a positive experience!