Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Closed Today Closed

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
A good way to start the week..
I really appreciate the early hour and date that I could come in! A good experience, very polite and professional staff. Painful, yes as I expected, but much less than what I experienced at other dentists... All the equipment is first class and clean! Mahalo for the excellent work!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone was genuinely friendly. The dentist laughed with me and even the chair was relaxing. The equipment was modern which made the assessment easy and quick.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a huge baby when it comes to the dentist. So much so that I have not been for several years. When I had to go in for a cleaning the hygienist explained everything to me before during and after. She did not lecture or belittle me for neglecting my poor mouth for so long and I left there looking forward to my next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
One thing I wish would change is the wait time. Came 15 minutes earlier before my appointment but waited a very long time after my appointment time before being seen. Other than that friendly staff and quality work.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing Denistry
When you think of the Dentist you feel stressed. When I think of Kauai Dental I think of serenity and an Aloha staff that awaits my arrival. From check in comforts to check out Mahalos, Kauai Dental has it all down and never misses a beat. Thank you for excellent service that has a touch of aloha and denistry that make sure my smile perfect.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Place
Highly recommended, Dr. Ing is the best! His staff is very personal and professional. I was really nervous the day of procedure, his staff, interior design and chair made the procedure a pleasure.
K
1 month ago
Kdc top Dentist recommend people to go
K
1 month ago
Kdc top Dentist recommend people to go
K
1 month ago
Kdc top Dentist recommend people to go