Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Closed Today Closed

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Good
It was good
L
4 days ago
Professional, caring, friendly, helpful.
The staff are very friendly. The care and service that I get is top notch. Dr. Ing is the best dentist. Nora does the best cleaning and with utmost care.
J
5 days ago
Fantastic cleaning
Great cleaning. My teeth feel squeaky clean 😊
R
1 week ago
Everything went good today. Everyone was Helpful!!!
R
1 week ago
Quality service as always
I always have an excellent experience here. Never a long wait. Great scheduling reminders. Office staff is friendly. DiDi is such an awesome hygienist. I’ve never fallen asleep before having my teeth cleaned until her! Kid friendly too. Massage chairs and a pillow....need I say more?!??
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ing is awesome. I appreciate the "local style" atmosphere his practice offers. Staff is always so pleasant. I would recommend Kauai Dental Care to all I encounter. MAHALO!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr.Ing and his staff are the best
T
3 weeks ago
The best
Dr.Ing is the best dentist on Island! Very personable, friendly and considerate. The stsff is awesome m! My family have seen him for 24yrs!
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Diane was so helpful and friendly in scheduling my 88 year old mom's appointment. I live on Oahu and mom is in memory care on Kauai but the staff made it easy. I was impressed that Dr Uehara called me with a progress report. The entire staff was excellent with timely follow-up and genuine aloha. Mahalo nui loa
F
4 weeks ago
Professional and personable care
Clean state of the art facility along with great, friendly care. The entire staff is #1, would recommend KDC to anyone.