Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Happy teeth
This has been a very positive experience best dentist and hygenist I've been to.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Emergency Care
When my veneer on one of my front teeth broke in the middle of the work day, I was just sure I would be toothless for at least a couple of days. I called Dr. Ing's office and they were booked solid that day and for the rest of the week. The assistant asked if she could call me back in 30 minutes. She called back right on time and asked if I could come in that day. Dr Ing was able to move things around and likely gave up his lunch break to fix my tooth right away. Great team! Great service! Great Dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always a delight! Excellent service
L
3 weeks ago
Da Best
Friendly office and happy workers...always a comfortable feeling and awesome dental care.. had a wonderful experience with my new dental hygienist Nora today, and felt totally cared for.. mahalo
T
1 month ago
KDC Service
I can’t believe how wonderful it is to go to the dentist! Everyone is so helpful, nice &!supportive. The dental hygienist I had today, Dee Dee, made me feel very comfortable & safe. She explained everything she was doing & had intelligent answers to all of my questions. KDC is we’re I refer all of my friends!
C
1 month ago
Service Review
Immediate greeting and welcoming; very pleasant tone of voice by all; gentle yet effective with teeth service beginning with cleaning; lots of explaining and advise on caring for your teeth. Dr. Uyehara makes you feel so comfortable; talks as though he has known you for a very long time.... I highly recommend Kauai Dental Care!
J
1 month ago
All around top notch
From the time I walked in, staff was courteous and friendly, no waiting time, and Dr Ing did a great job on my teeth. He gave a Novocain injection which barely hurt at all. Dental work has always caused great stress for me, but this highly professional team makes it much better.
S
1 month ago
The Best
The service at Kauai Dental Care is truly The Best. From the minute you enter the office, to the minute you leave, the staff is professional and polite.
S
2 months ago
Calm, cool, clean atmosphere.
Staff is always professional, friendly, informative, and accommodating.
W
2 months ago
Awesome
From the moment you walk in the door you are being acknowledged. Kauai dental care are professional, kind, and courteous.