Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional staff, very helpful, comfortable setting
Everyone there is great!!!
D
4 days ago
Excellent experience
From the front office to the dental visit, everything about Kauai Dental is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
A
5 days ago
Always friendly, professional service. I have been here with KDC since Dr. Ing and his staff opened their practice and I will not go to anyone else. They are like ohana. :)
S
5 days ago
Friendly & competent
They greet you with a smile and all the hygienists that I've had are gentle....love the massage chair. Dr Ing is friendly and open. I even look forward to having my teeth cleaned.
L
5 days ago
Professional
Got in a timely manner and the hygienest was excellent
D
6 days ago
They are some of the most professional people I've experienced on the Island.
The entire staff is friendly and professional. Great place to go for dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Excelente. Service
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding !!!
P
2 weeks ago
Best ever
A highly professional dentistry for the community of Kauai and I had Resin two surfaces of my teeth and very much pleased with his work. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Ing has been my dentist for many years. He and all of his staff are very professional and give the highest quality of service.