Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Excellent service! Trisha informed me a lot of information I was not aware of! I really appreciate it! 👍😊👏
F
4 days ago
Professional and Efficient
I have a phobia for Dentists. I only go to Dr Keith Uehara because he explains everything in detail, is gentle, has a lot of patience and is funny. Dr Uehara and staff makes me feel comfortable.
P
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I just had my teeth clean today, 6/21/17, by Trisha. She was very professional & explained the different steps she would do to me. Your facility is well equipped with high technolgy. Sitting in the dentist chair made me feel at ease especially when it includes a light massage on your back. Thank you for your service.
M
6 days ago
Quality, professional and intone service
Never thought I'd say this but I enjoy going to the dentist here - between the comfortable massage chaise, blanket and modern , state of the art equipment, the staff are efficient and friendly too. Highly recommend their whole team!
S
6 days ago
High quality work, with friendly, professional service
Dr. Ing is an excellent dentist, having non-pressured/necessary crown work done on my teeth. He provides common sense diagnostics for potential issues that are easy to understand. The support staff, from the reception to hygienists and assistants are equally qualified and friendly professionals.
M
1 week ago
Quality of service – excellent
Nora was my dental hygienist that clean my teeth today as always she was extremely friendly and thorough I know she has clean my teeth for several years now and always been a most enjoyable experience . Diane or Karen can't remember which her name is on the front desk that greets people when they come in also extremely polite and friendly a pleasure to do business with. Counter girl/cashier was also extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better experience for going to the dreaded dentist office 👍👌👏🏽
M
1 week ago
Tricia was very gentle. Great experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
As a visitor I had a need to see dentist quickly. Not only did kdc fit me in the next day, they were highly professional, sympathetic and very responsive. Plus the office decor is beautiful and relaxing.
R
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional staff. Work was done in a timely manner. Little pain. Massage chair and blanket provided. How cool is that!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Loved their facility, vey clean and friendly. Definitely will recommend others to go to KDC even myself.