Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
A very pleasant experience with extremely clean offices friendly staff and professional DDS KEITH. Top of the line equipment....highly recommend.
C
1 day ago
Best And most professional dental care ever
I have been seeing Dr Alan Ing and his amazing staff,for over 20 years Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! They are immersed in state of the art equipment, the dental experience becomes one that you look forward to : ) Always a pleasure and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of the absolute best dental team out there !
D
6 days ago
Exteemely competent and friendly staff make dental experience comfortable
S
2 weeks ago
Superb first class clinic
I loved everything about my visit...everyone was prompt, professional, very sanitary and systematic..I highly recommend Kauai Dental Care for all your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Love the kindness and professionalism
Love the kind and family atmosphere. From checking in to the teeth cleaning and leaving the facility has always been pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Confortable and Friendly atmosphere. The staff make sure that their patients are comfortable and that they can leave with a good experience.
L
2 weeks ago
All of the staff (front desk, hygienist and Dr.) have been more than gracious and kind in providing the dental services I require. It has actually been a FUN experience today (okay, I admit, it was purely check-up and cleaning and instruction about using the tongue scraper), and I do look forward to having Kauai Dental Care's staff monitoring my dental health in the years to come!
E
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I had a great cleaning. The staff is very professional. The facility is up to date, very nice.
K
3 weeks ago
high quality service with kindness and heart. mahalo.
mahalo nora for your continued outstanding service over the past years. i am so happy with you!!!! thank you also to the always super kind staff for welcome and check out. all of you: you are great! mahalo!
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I was scared walking in to my appointment. The massage chair help me relax a bit. Dr. Ing came in did the procedure without any pain. Left the office feeling happy and relieved.