Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 hours ago
Awesome
From the moment you walk in the door you are being acknowledged. Kauai dental care are professional, kind, and courteous.
P
1 day ago
Always provide best service. Everyone is amazing.
T
6 days ago
Excellent professional service
Kaua’i Dental Care has always provided the best service. Always professional and always caring.
D
1 week ago
By far, this is the best cleaning I have ever had! Dede is amazing! I really thought that my last hygienist visit there was gonna be my last. But after sharing my last experience with Annette, she had me see Dede and assured me that I'd like her. Well, she was right! Dede is the best hygienist I've ever had! Thank you Annette and Dede!
A
1 week ago
Fantastic
I loved Susan my hygienist today...she was very knowledgeable and skilled!! And gentle w complete confidence.. next time I'm sure the AC will be working... lol
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Everyone is so nice and friendly. My experience was enjoyable and the work done is excellent! It makes going to the dentist really pleasant.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Comfortable office.
The entire staff is efficient, friendly, and well-trained. They use the newest technology, and the office atmosphere is relaxing. I really love getting my dental exams here.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Very organized, professional and great staff.
C
3 weeks ago
I learned a lot with Susan during my cleaning session. Very comfortable,relax and happy knowing that everything went well! Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
I have been going there for years and the service is amazing. From a teeth cleaning to a new crown. No pain and great work
no matter what you need you need this is the place. The staff and dr Ing care about you. They want to make your time there a ten!!!! For me it’s the best experience from a dental standpoint ever. Dr ing and Nora and everyone else- thank you.