Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional
extremely professional and polite. Highly recommend
B
5 days ago
Best dental office ever!
The entire staff is terrific and doing an excellent job of being as safe as possible during this trying time, never disappointed, thank you! And love that KDC is also Earth conscious, really appreciate the new paper bag to carry away the dental goodies, you must have read our minds about the use of those little non recyclable plastic bags, the paper is a great choice, thanks again!
D
6 days ago
KDC continues to provide a very professional atmosphere, from reception to hygienist and dentist; and they are very thorough. During these trying pandemic times, they are super careful and are doing their part to provide a safe office, which I very much appreciate.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staffs
staffs are very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and always smiling. Roni the new hygienist she did a great job on assisting me throughout the cleaning. you feel the ohana on her she is willing to work. thank you to Dr. Ing too. great job guys!
C
2 weeks ago
Kauai Dental Care takes good care of you!
Everyone at Kauai Dental Care from Dr. Ing to the hygienists to administration are highly efficient and friendly. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, keep you informed, work with your schedule and provide excellent dental care. Plus they have massage chairs! I can't recommend them highly enough.
J
3 weeks ago
Really nice and friendly Drs and staff. Clean, Well organized office. Dr Ing very gentle with patients, along with helper, Debbie. Office staff is thorough with paper work.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a GREAT experience!
The team at KDC are so professional and thorough. I really enjoy the new procedures and precautions they are taking to help keep their clients safe. The office setting is comfortable and the staff makes going to the dentist a true pleasure.
B
4 weeks ago
I've truly have found an excellent dentist & the team! I have enjoyed how personable they all are..they make me feel really comfortable. I would & have recommended the dentist & the team to others. Thank you Dr. Ing & staff...keep up what you are doing!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Ing is the best!!
Dr Ing has been my dentist for many years and I can honestly say that he is the best dentist that I’ve ever had. Although he did look like a teenager when I first started going to him ~ I find him to be very professional and gentle. All of the staff in his office are very helpful and treat patients like family!!
D
4 weeks ago
Rhonda was very friendly and tried to get to know me. She also shared about herself. I asked her to clean my bottom 4 front teeth first as this is where my most problematic stains are from coffee and tea. She complied and did an excellent job. She was attentive to rinsing my teeth every so often and sucking up the water. She complimented me on taking good care of my teeth and inquired about fluoride treatment. My friend says her HDS covers fluoride treatment and for years, she has had no cavities. She does it 2x a year.