Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Closed Today Closed

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
i am very happy with the service and treatment I received today at KDC. Each and every member of the staff that I interacted with was pleasant and friendly. The procedure was much better than I thought it would be, passed fast in my mind although it was an almost 2 hour whitening procedure. Dr Ing is confident and his assistant was sweet and caring. I will definitely refer KDC if anyone should ask.
J
2 days ago
Professional service by Nora & Dr Ing
Enjoy the atmosphere, conversation with Nora & quick in & out to process payment & appointments.
J
2 days ago
Professional service by Nora & Dr Ing
Enjoy the atmosphere, conversation with Nora & quick in & out to process payment & appointments.
C
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
Great dental experience. Very efficient and thorough. Lovely staff, very friendly.
R
5 days ago
Kaua’i Dental Care provides services of the highest quality. From receptionists to hygientists to dentists, all members of the staff are friendly and professional in every respect.
My dental needs have been carefully assessed and addressed, either by the staff itself or by referrals to qualified experts. This means that services are maintained at the highest levels, wherever provided, and gives me confidence that meeting my needs is paramount in the staff’s determination of actions to be taken. Alternatives and potential consequences have been discussed with me, allowing me a say in maintaining my dental health. For me, this is ideal!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Kauai Dental is the best ever. If I could give you 10+ stars I would. I’ve been going there for years and wouldn’t trade Nora for anything. I so look forward to my visits with her. The front staff is always friendly and helpful. I always tell anyone who asks where to go for a dentist. Keep up the great work team!!
J
3 weeks ago
From entering the tasteful waiting room to the efficient and friendly check-in the experience was very pleasant. My cleaning started timely in comfort and very congenial atmosphere. Didi was cheerful and fun to chat with while performing a painless cleaning. Do I have to wait 6 months to come back?
L
1 month ago
Enjoyable
On time and very professional... explains procedures that’s being addressed and what other follow ups needs to be done.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Care Ever!
Truly love going to kauai dental care. From friendly caring staff to comfortable/clean waiting to comfortable massage/exam chairs. There’s no place I rather go to get my dental cleaning. Recommend to others 200%!
J
1 month ago
Always great service, and care.