Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Closed Today Closed

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Top Quality Care
Dr. Ing assisted by Debbie are a wonderful team of professionals. 2 hour appointment to replace 2 crowns, fix cracked filling and fix a cavity was done painlessly after the nova Caine and swiftly. I have been going to Dr. Ing for 20 years or so. He’s the best.
B
3 days ago
The services were great. Didi is very friendly and professional. Thank you
K
4 days ago
Well-oiled, professional setting
I have had two visits and enjoyed them both. The office felt clean, professional, polite, well run and managed like a well-oiled machine. The only professionals felt knowledge and very friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
The best on Kauai!
Went in for a teeth cleaning, and as always, Nora was thorough, professional, and informative. The staff is always friendly and accommodating with future appointments. Dr. Ing came in for a check of my x-rays and looked at an area of concern. Dentists can be an anxious experience, but Dr. Ing has a calm and kind personality that always puts me at ease.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Excellent Quality of Service, meticulous and friendly staff.
I have only gone for cleaning thus far, but this is by far the most complete dental care facility I have ever been to from scheduling, text reminders, etc. But their gentle quality of care with such a courteous and friendly staff made my visits such a pleasure. I would highly recommend Dr. Ing and his entire office to make your dental experience so pleasant.
J
4 weeks ago
Complete professionals!
I know that I’m in the best possible hands. Everyone at Kauai Dental Care reinforces that feeling! Thank you for taking me as a patient!
K
1 month ago
Always a smile!
J
1 month ago
timely, friendly, efficient and GENTLE
Everyone is very frinedly. On time. Didi was very GENTLE!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Ing has been my dentist since he moved to Kauai, from HFDC. I followed him when he went on his own. The staff are on it! Welcomes you warmly with aloha, everyone is very professional. Annette, Diane and Chris are such pros, checking you in, getting your next appointment scheduled and taking payments. Their billing is always accurate. No waiting at all, they have their processes all squared away. There are times I or my children have emergency, Dr, Ing will always squeeze us in even when they're supposed to be closed. They genuinely care about you, how you doing, how you've been and your family. Their hygienists, Nora, Tracie and Didi are the best. Debbie and Dr. Ing has this teamwork in synchronicity, without saying much to each other. Dr. Ing has the softest touch, a perfectionist. They keep their clinic clean and neat all the time. Their massage chairs are awesome, their Spotify playlist makes you relax and sing in your head. It's the best dental clinic. I recommend to all of my co-workers and friends!
J
1 month ago
Timely, very short wait, welcoming and efficient.