Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Closed Today Closed

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Highly recommended
They are professionals, glad to choose them always! 👌🏻
D
3 days ago
New patient visit
Friendly and professional dental office. This was the most comprehensive exam I have experienced in my life. Modern equipment coupled with very competent dentist and staff. No need to go anywhere else.
J
3 days ago
Great job. Takes excellent care of my family and I.
S
1 week ago
From the office to the chair & back
The office staff is not only kind & professional- they know their insurance stuff and will practically bend over backwards to help. Sitting in a massage chair, with a window view is very relaxing. The hygienists are well trained and able to explain & educate patients. A doctor always checks out my mouth. I always feel like they truly care about me!
C
1 week ago
Great and friendly service. They were able to get me in very quickly after I called losing my filling.
L
1 week ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Trisha leaned my teeth without pain. She offered advice in a professional manner and was very efficient and friendly.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
My first time to Kauai Dental Care. I was impressed with all level of services. From reception, to dental review, care, cleaning and assessment were provided at five star levels. The facility is very comfortable, clean, and inviting for a very nice and professional dental experience. If asked , I would be most happy to tell or refer others to experience the dental care of Kauai Dental Care; Dr. Uyehara was my Dentist.
A
1 week ago
best Dental Care Ever.
Entire ofc is dedicated to excellent patient care.
S
1 week ago
Quality Service and Environment
First of all, I appreciated the reminder call. Great high-tech features, friendly and helpful staff, and even a massage chair. Didi is so gentle and thorough with the teeth cleaning. Dr. Keith is also competent and gentle. Awesome place to have not-so-pleasant work done (like...who looks forward to doctor visits?). I will recommend Kauai Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist.
I
1 week ago
This was my initial to Kauai Dental and it was an awesome experience. Office is clean, staff is professional. Diane who greeted me was very pleasant. Justine who took all of my ex-rays and explained everything that she would be doing during my appointment provided excellent service, as well as assisting the doctor. Dr. Uehara was professional and very friendly. When I had a questions regarding further treatments he answered them thoroughly which a lot of doctors would not take the time. I look forward to my next appointment, especially the massage chairs. I would highly recommend Kauai Dental Care!