Kaua'i Dental Care

Dentist

4400 Pahee Street

Lihue, HI 96766

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

kauaidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Excellent dental office
Very professional office staff and Dr. Eng and assistants are the best. Make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions, office is so clean with most modern equipment! You won’t dread going to the dentist here!
S
7 days ago
Fantastic dental care!
Without a doubt I can highly recommend Kauai Dental Care, and have done so in the past. Dr. Ing and his staff are always so friendly and professional. All interior areas are clean, cool and nicely appointed. The music and massage chair are a plus.
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Overall I had a great experience. I was seen on time with no waiting. All the equipment was new with massaging chairs. The staff and hygienist were very friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional. Greatly appreciated!
Z
1 week ago
Very professional dental office . Excellent dentist and dental hygienist. Efficient staff.
C
1 week ago
Great service and staff
All staff are friendly and professional, even when my daughter gets fillings, she is never scared. She asks questions during her visits and they are always answered. I never feel like my questions are a bother to the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had a great visit! The staff was friendly and surprisingly I was remembered after being away for two years. Friendly smart staff. Kudos
W
2 weeks ago
A very professional and clean office. Proficient technicians and friendly. Dentist was professional and shown great critique and ability. I was very pleased...
T
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
I can’t say enough about the great customer service I received! All of the staff are so helpful and friendly!
A
3 weeks ago
Caring and meticulous
Aloha, I want to give a shout out to DeeDee. She was so gentle that I told her I would request for her next time. What I liked about her was that she explained what she was doing and giving some tips on doing better. I don't like it when the assistants are yacking away and everyone else can hear the conversations. I thinks that's very unprofessional. But that wasn't my assistant.
H
3 weeks ago
Love the whole office!
Very personable and the staff is amazing!