Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
First Time that I love going to the Dentist
I think this was my 3rd visit, and I feel totally comfortable. Even though I have only been there a few times, it feels as if you walk in to a place where everyone knows you, greets you with a smile, addresses you by your name, and works together as a team to ensure you are comfortable. I am excited for my next appointment!!! I most definitely recommend coming here. I probably read over 200 reviews online trying to find the perfect dentist for me, and I know I picked the right place with Kaufman Denistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Quelled my anxiety and fear on the first visit!
I haven't been to the dentist in over 12 years now (bad I know) for reasons that scarred me as a child. I've been putting off going to the dentist because after all, I brush once every day and none of my teeth hurt. Now being 24 I can see a lot small cavities that have been slowly building so I knew I had to find a dentist and I was nervous. Believe it or not I found Dr. Matthew Kaufamn on Yelp! The reason I chose him was because his office has a 5 STAR REVIEW on Yelp! I couldn't believe a dental office had that. It's hard enough for an amazing restaurant to get that let alone a dentist. When you check in the dental assistant gives you a tour of the whole office. Front and back, and explains the fancy machines. Dr. Kaufman greeted me right after my photos were taken of my teeth and first just got to know me. Asked what was most important to me in being there. After that I got the 3D X-Rays and then Dr. Kaufman did his exam tooth by tooth. (Painless) After he explained what was going on he told me that although there is a lot of fillings I will need (I sorta knew that lol) there was nothing he was too concerned about. He was very informative, engaging and talked in a way I could understand. You can really tell he loves what he does. I've already recommended him to a coworker.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Had my first appointment with Dr. Warren Kaufman recently and it was an excellent experience. He, along with his son and the rest of the staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming, not to mention very professional. I absolutely felt like I was in goods hands the entire time.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
Kaufman Dentistry does great dental work. They get you in and out in a timely manner. They explain what needs to be done and why, before beginning any procedure. Their staff is personable and makes me feel valued every time I come. They even remember the names of my children! :)
J
4 weeks ago
Thank You Kaufman Dental
Ali did such a great job cleaning my teeth. She has a very gentle touch with her dental instruments and I felt very comfortable during my entire cleaning process. Dr. Matt Kaufman dropped in to follow-up. What a great dentist! I told him how great my teeth felt after my last visit where he replaced some fillings and gave me a new crown. I'm 51 years old and Kaufman dentistry provides the best dentistry I've ever had!
B
1 month ago
Bar None, still...
My job involves being in a service industry profession daily in owning an insurance agency. Kaufman dentistry has proven to me to be heads above others in just 2 years of going there. Prior there were (2) other offices in LA (1) in Beverly Hills and 3 of which are in Culver City I've seen over the18 years of migrating here. One DDS, was wearing his lunch on his shirt while providing me a general cleaning, I couldn't stop looking at all the stains! Maybe it was his only office dental shirt!? I keep coming back to Dr. Matthew Kaufman, because he and his father, Warren Kaufman and the entire staff offer a family-like environment and are genuinely kind and professionally smart. The service(s) is state of the art, very clean and I feel I can trust what is advised to me by involving me in the knowledgeable processes and carried out for my benefit, ALWAYS. I bow to their ethics and efforts to make each visit a professional service pleasure. I strongly recommend them Thank you, I'm good.
K
1 month ago
Amazing staff, professional and efficient!
I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for over 20 years. I just got my first cavity (oh no!) and went to get it filled. Doctor Matt was so kind and reassured me that it would be speedy and painless, which it very much was! He even took pictures along the way and showed them to me to explain the process. Highly, highly recommend these folks to everyone.
I
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and patient centered service.
I needed an appointment on short notice for a broken filling. I was in the next day, and the old broken porcelain onlay was removed and a new one made and placed all in the same appointment. Cutting edge technology eliminates the need for temporaries and additional appointments. Love it.
S
1 month ago
Timely, Professional and Kind
This was my first time at Kaufman Dentistry. I was taken in immediately and walked through the entire appointment step by step by the Hygienist. My hygienist was lovely, so easy to talk to, gentle and knowledgable. My cleaning was thorough as was my exam. They did a full set of x-rays in about half the time it's taken at other offices and Dr. Kaufman explained everything he saw on them. He made recommendations, but was not pushy. He offered cosmetic treatments, but was mostly focused on medical issues. The cost was very fair and comparable to other offices. I will definitely go back!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful first time experience!
I had my first appointment at Kaufman Dentistry yesterday, and I was very happy with my appointment. My dental assistant (Miriam) welcomed me with a smile and gave me a tour of the office before taking me to the exam room. I also met both, Dr. Warren Kaufman & Dr. Matt Kaufman who were both very nice. Dr. Warren took the time to go over all X-Rays with me, and was very patient and kind. I didn't feel rushed or like just another quick task on his list as I have felt with other dentists before. Everyone I dealt with was very thoroughly, friendly & professional. The location of the office is very convenient, lots of parking, clean & modern. I am looking forward to sticking with this dentistry for a long time. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable and making this a great first experience.