Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Nice people, great quality
I've been going for 5 years and no complaints. Just don't be late for your appointment ;)
V
4 days ago
Great teeth cleaning. Very clean and I felt safe with all precautions.
R
5 days ago
Great service, fastidious cleanliness
Went in for a cleaning and had a great experience. Nice newly expanded offices. Been going here for 40 years.
J
1 week ago
Amazing
My wife and I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for as far back as I can remember. (About 20 years). We have scene the practice grow and Dr. Kaufman's son grow up and join the practice. Usually when a company or business grows service suffers but not in this case. From the moment you walk in the door you are made to feel like family and relax.. Yesterday I had the worse pain. I called and was seen at 9:45 am and by 11:15 am I was in the Oral surgeons chair across town having a tooth with a hole pulled. I strongly recommend the Kaufman Dentistry team if you are looking for professionals but most of all Dentist that you can trust.
M
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Kaufman for 23yrs . He is the Best, and I highly recommend him! He and his team always work and conduct themselves in a professional matter, friendly and helpful explaining the service that is required. His office is clean, and state of the art.
L
1 week ago
Best teeth cleaning ever
The new rooms are very nice, Gaby was very fast & did amazing work as usual. Even the X-rays were fast & efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
A model of best practice
Having returned after Covid closure, I am delighted to see Drs. Kaufman and their entire technical and support team back, as professional, pleasant and efficient as always. The newly expanded and renovated space looks marvelous. Most importantly, they made us feel safe by following Covid protocols meticulously. It is a comfort to set foot in a place where a sense of calm competency and quality professionalism have remained a constant ever since I first visited some 20 years ago.
M
2 weeks ago
Such a great experience!
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, it was clear this is a really well-run operation. Not only are they extremely friendly, they're clearly adhering to the best protocols related to the Covid-19.
C
2 weeks ago
A good experience in unusual times.
Everyone was very professional during these trying times. This was one of my first excursions out and I felt very safe.
D
2 weeks ago
good professional,caring,service
dr. Kaufman is a very experienced, professional,caring dentist with a great staff. I will definitely be returning .