Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I’ve been going to this dentist for over 35 years and the care and treatment is always first right.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Gaby. Greatly appreciate her approach to my anxiety having my teeth clean. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Valuable consultation
Dr. Matt Kaufman provided valuable insights and consultation, including referral to prosthodontist Dr. Geller because of all the potential issues going on in my mouth.
M
2 weeks ago
Super clean and covid efficient
I super appreciate all the measures Kaufman Dentistry took to accommodate my appointment this afternoon. They were very diligent about covid precautions, and on top of that everyone was just very friendly and my cleaning with Gabby was excellent.
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and good quality
Had 5 filling put in and did not feel a thing. Professional completely in a timely manner. Thanks for the great care again.
M
2 weeks ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. State of the art office. A crown procedure was completed in one visit. Painless. Everything explained including cost. Highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service...
Had a great experience. The staff at Kaufman is always so welcoming. From the moment I checked-in the staff made me feel comfortable while still abiding by the new covid guidelines. The mango numbing cream was an added bonus to my cleaning.
N
3 weeks ago
Thorough and Friendly
This was the most thorough dental exam I've ever had, and seeing the large photos of my problem areas was eye-opening. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Super kind and non-judgmental
I hadn't been to the dentist in ages and was so worried they would shame me, but Dr. Matt was completely understanding and didn't judge me at all.
D
3 weeks ago
Safe and friendly visit
Staff is wonderful and kind. Great team! They have the safety features in place. Have been to the office twice since covid19 and feel very comfortable about the process to have teeth cleaned and dental work done. Do not wait to go to the dentist - stay on schedule to keep good dental health!