Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always a great experience!
Visiting Kaufman Dentistry is always a great experience! With COVID-19 I was a little nervous to go, but everything went smoothly with safety measures that made me feel safe: questionnaire at the entrance; temperature check, hand sanitizer available, a plastic bag for any purses or handheld items. Ali was also super friendly. Thank you for being the best dentists in LA!
A
4 days ago
so thankful!
Finding a dentist you can trust is hard. I am beyond thankful that I found Kaufman Dentistry. The staff is always so helpful and nice. I’ve been coming here for 5 years and never had less than a great experience. I was especially thankful for how great they were yesterday when I had a painful gum issue and needed to be seen right away. They went out of their way and helped me solve my problem. Dr. Matt and Dr. Warren both worked together to figure out what was wrong even when my urgent care couldn’t figure it out! Thank you!!
T
4 days ago
Always a good experience at Kaufman Dental. Excellent Dental service, friendly knowledgeable assistants. Very clean, very advanced top of the line equipment.
R
4 days ago
Wonderful service, took extra precautions to make sure we were safe and cared for
J
6 days ago
The staff remain friendly & accommodating
I’ve been going to Kaufman dentistry since 1980’s I’m comfortable with the staff & they provide excellent job
C
1 week ago
Impressive protocol during Covid 19
I HAD to go to the dentist this week, on an emergency basis. While I was very uneasy about going during the middle of a pandemic, Dr. Matt and his team were very well prepared! You wait in the car, and they call you when it’s safe to enter the building ( meaning no other patients are in the waiting room) so as to adhere to social distancing. They have you fill out a questionnaire ( that asks if you have any symptoms, if you’ve been exposed to Covid 19, etc.) before you arrive. They then go over said questionnaire with you again when you get there, to make sure your current situation still stands. They take your ( contactless) temperature before you enter and they provide you with hand sanitizer. They even put your personal belongings ( for me, just my car keys and insurance card, as they ask you to limit what you bring into the office) into a Ziplock bag, so as to keep any potential outside germs contained. There is also plexiglass up at the front office and Dr. Matt and his team are in full protective gear.. masks, gloves, gowns... the whole 9 yards. Though I didn’t receive the best news regarding my teeth 😞 ( not their fault!), I felt very safe there with respect to Covid 19. They took every precaution and it was very well orchestrated! Side note: the new remodeled facility is gorgeous! Even the bathroom has a hands- free water faucet AND a hands- free soap dispenser! It was awesome, not to mention very clean and sanitary! I would not hesitate to return to Kaufman Dentistry, during a pandemic or otherwise!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, topnotch service
My ten-year-old son had a cracked tooth where an old filling had gotten loose and the tooth below it had really decayed, so we had to come on an emergency basis during the limited COVID hours at the clinic. Miriam diligently worked to fit us in that same day. My son was nervous, but the dental hygienist Lori and the dentist, Dr. Warren Kaufman, were caring, pleasant, and professional throughout the appointment, which included x-rays, injections, and having to re-fill a pretty deep cavity. It was an excellent service, all in all, and, despite his nervousness and the anxiety of having to go in to the dentist, we felt like we were in great hands with Dr. Kaufman. We were so thankful and felt so fortunate to have Kaufman Dentistry right in our neighborhood!
C
2 weeks ago
Always the Best
I’ve been going here for years and love the Kaufmans. They are hands down the best dentists. Recently, I am very impressed with Positive staff and the protections and changes due to Covid-19. I felt completely safe and am glad I was able to get my chipped tooth repaired.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming.
My first visit at Kaufman Dentistry was 100 percent positive. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Kaufman; that he would take good care of me; and more importantly, that he is very honest. My teeth cleaning with hygienist Gabi was thorough and comfortable. I made an appointment for four months to return for my next cleaning. I highly recommend this office.
C
3 months ago
Good experience getting fillings
This title might seem like an oxymoron, but when I went in to get a few fillings Dr. Kaufman did a great job. First of all, he offered me the option to do it without being numbed, which I jumped on because getting shots in my mouth and waiting for the numbing to wear off is one of my least favorite things about getting a filling. It turned out just fine and he was very good at anticipating my needs throughout the procedure and also keeping me at ease.