Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Great Service
Great experience with Gabi, as always.
G
3 days ago
Great visit from a long-time patient (30 plus years)...
Noriko did a really good job cleaning my teeth, making sure that I was comfortable, and not hurting. She offered X-rays but I felt that it was not necessary on this visit. Dr. Kaufman and his staff are always friendly as well as professional, and I feel like family. I have recommended them and will continue to do so!
S
6 days ago
Loyal patient
I've been at Kaufman's office for about 12 years. I love everyone there. Front desk, hygienists and both doctors. Appointments are always on time, everyone is super nice and treatment is great - only what is necessary nothing more nothing less.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Work
I relocated to Culver City (where I grew up) about five years ago. I was very happy with the dental office I had been going to in another city, but decided to choose a local dentist because I lived too far away. After much consideration, I chose Kaufman Dentistry and I'm very glad I did. I have been very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of Doctors Warren and Matt Kaufman. Additionally, I can't say enough about the skills displayed by my hygienist, Gabrielle. She goes beyond doing a good job of cleaning and evaluating the condition of my teeth and gums. She is very forthright in explaining how I can improve my own self-care so that I can help prevent problems down the line. For example, my appointment today was a result of issues discovered at my most recent cleaning that were a direct result of deficiencies in my flossing and brushing. This could have led to serious (and expensive) dental problems down the line that are preventable. As a result, I "cleaned up my act," and today's cleaning verified that I am back on the right track. Gaby is a great listener and is very pleasant which makes a big difference. Thank you, Gaby, and thank you Kaufman Dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
These amazing dentists always do excellent work and can see you quickly for emergencies. All of the hygienists and the office staff are friendly and warm too. I even had a minor chipped tooth and they were able to fit me in the same day, fix it, and have it looking better than before. I have referred several people to them, including people with serious dental problems and dental phobias- and they go above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable. There are three generations in my family that all go to this office and we are all completely satisfied with their service.
S
1 week ago
I had a very pleasant experience with the teeth cleaning itself. The dental hygienist was precise and the process did not feel rushed at all. The only issue I had was afterwards during the examination. That process, in total, felt like not even five minutes. Dr. Kaufman--who was very kind, don't get me wrong--examined my teeth briefly and then gave me some quick feedback on their status, and then left. It just felt like a very rushed process, and I feel as if he could've spent a little more time with me, especially since those three minutes of examination themselves cost me $50.
E
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning with Ali
A totally wonderful experience- Ali is thorough, professional, pleasant and she listens well! The caring and professional manner of the ENTIRE staff makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure!
L
2 weeks ago
Expert, Concise, and Effective Treatment with all steps explained
I was impressed, as a first time visitor, with the pains taken by staff to put me at ease, and to help me understand how the office was set up. Promptness, cleanliness, and signs of friendly support were on the display when I first arrived. Dr. Kaufman assessed my situation, explained that it could be handled immediately, and resolved my issue which involved a crown being re-cemented. I was quite satisfied, and intend to become a regular client.
N
2 weeks ago
I love the office, but they are popular!
It's a great office, they are wonderful dentists and the staff is lovely. I would recommend them highly. The only challenge is a lot of people agree! Therefore your appointment may take about twice as long as it would normally, because you might be juggled between other patients. Recently a cleaning, xrays and a quick check up took us a couple of hours. But if you can wait, they are worth it. If the office reads this, my hope is they take this into consideration. It is a business, so your patients understand you need to take in as many clients as possible, however if you are a busy person, this is a real problem at least for me personally. With that said, I have asked the office about this issue before and they do what they can to get you an appointment at a time when this is less likely to happen. Either way the dentists are top notch.
B
2 weeks ago
So appreciative!
Your office got us in same day to check my son's mouth for possible wisdom teeth coming in. Sure enough - they were! We so appreciate your willingness to fit us in and we thank you for your always excellent care.