Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Owner
I was very scared and they were very mindful of how I was feeling and were very kind and nice to me
B
4 days ago
The best family dental practice
I do not like going to the dentist. However, at Kaufman Dentistry, they know I need special hand-holding treatment and they always go out of their way to allay my fears and make me feel comfortable. They have the friendliest, most competent staff and state-of-the-art equipment. This is a family-oriented practice and they treat me (and probably all of their patients) as part of the family. So even though I don't like going to the dentist, I love Kaufman Dentistry and always leave with a smile to show off my clean, healthy teeth.
C
1 week ago
Good quality service, on time, and very thorough. We love your dental practice, but just wish that you were still in-network with Cigna as it increases our costs significantly.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
Highly recommend. Excellent service, very professional and very friendly. Top-notch service.
R
2 weeks ago
Sweet and clean
Gaby, your ace dental hygienist, is welcoming and polite. She is very professional and personable each time I need to get my teeth cleaned. She is a treasure.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental assessment!
Very thorough dental assessment of a complicated tooth and gum condition! Both doctors consulted and provided pros and cons in a very caring manner. I am much more at ease. Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
Super helpful
Super helpful staff and they have made a great contribution to me and and my health! They are always very courteous and friendly and this is the best dentist I have ever known…
E
3 weeks ago
Staff was excellent. I had issues with insurance leading up to my appointment and Maria (I think) was so helpful and patient. I really liked the tour I got as a new guest. It was a nice touch. I felt very informed and understood what Dr. Kauffman was explaining to me.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding facility, doctors, and staff
I recently moved to the area and my first impression of Kaufman Dentistry (website, building) was great. I had my first consultation which was very thorough, efficient, and friendly. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and waited no more than 3 minutes before I was brought back. Every step of the appointment was explained before it occurred and I never felt pressured to buy add-on services (though, I did buy them because their recommendations were medically sound and reasonably priced ($43 for a fluoride treatment, ~$40 for a blue-light scan for oral pre-cancerous cells)). Their facility is clean and the equipment is state of the art (digital dental radiographs, focused dental CT scan, electronic medical records so the doctor can show you on the large monitor exactly what he's talking about, etc). I was asked at least 5 times if I was doing ok or if anything could be more comfortable; it was great. The appointment lasted exactly how long they told me I would (2 hours for a comprehensive consultation). From first impression to rescheduling the next check-up, it was the ideal experience. I'm VERY happy to have found Kaufman Dentistry and will recommend them to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Their work is excellent! Very professional, and highly skilled Dentist.
I have been a patient for over 25 years. I would strongly recommend them. They do not do unnecessary work. They are fast and efficient, because they everything in-house.