Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality & very friendly
Best dental practice ever for me. I drive from San Diego for my appointments. That's how much trust i have in them and feel.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Dentist
Kaufman Dentistry is great! Everyone in the office are warm and welcoming and make you feel comfortable. I don't particularly like going to the dentist (just hate the scraping on my teeth during the cleanings) but I don't mind coming here. They work quickly and thoroughly. Both Dr. Warren and Dr. Matt are very professional and thoroughly explain what they're seeing to give you applicable feedback on how to keep your teeth healthy. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a new dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
I am always satisfied with the professional service received at Kaufman Dentistry. I have been a satisfied customer for many years. A very friendly staff. Thank you.
P
3 weeks ago
So refreshing to meet really nice people!!!!
I had a great visit Dr. Kaufman (sr.) is an good dentist and I just love his assistant, I wish I could remember her name, she’s awesome!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Immediate ands friendly
Dr. Kaufman and staff are always understanding and helpful
G
1 month ago
Have been with you I’m sure about 30 years. You both are professional and above all compassionate I would not hesitate to recommend you. My husband also was your patient many years ago and Dr. Warren was so kind during a very difficult terminal time. I thank you
C
1 month ago
Beyond stellar dentistry!!!
Dr. Matt Kaufman, is THE best dentist, bar none!! I went in there yesterday with NO appointment, as I had developed an infection in my tooth, and the surrounding gums. I was in agony! They told me since I didn’t have an appointment, I was welcome to “sit and wait” until they could fit me in. Hurting so bad, I had no other option. The “sitting and waiting” lasted all of 10 minutes! They took me back right away! Once Dr. Matt saw my mouth / infection, he went to work right away! NEVER made me feel like it was an inconvenience or that he would be rushed because I didn’t have an appointment first! He started me right then and there on oral antibiotics, before he even touched the tooth! Extremely grateful for that too! He also numbed me up as best as he could, but he did tell me that once infection is present, Novocain doesn’t numb as well as it usually does! I really appreciated the heads up on that! No surprise, he was absolutely right, but he made me as comfortable as possible. Throughout the procedure of removing the infection / cleaning out all the roots, he walked me through EACH step before he did it, so I knew what to expect! Very, very reassuring! He also likes to hum while he works, sounding very relaxed and like everything is OK, which always puts a person at ease. After it was done, he gave me two more injections of an anesthetic that was longer lasting, and a cortisone injection ( I assume for the inflammation), as he knew I had to return to work, and my mouth was pretty sore. He made me as comfortable as he possibly could! He even took a final x-ray to make sure everything looked good! He also sent me home with a written RX for antibiotics to continue to clear up the infection! He was very, very thorough... I couldn’t have had better service if I had had a long standing appointment! He did a phenomenal job, even though I was there on an emergency basis. He made time for me, and never made it seem like it was an imposition!! The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and friendly as usual, recognizing me from my prior visits, and even taking the time to explain the charges to me, (since my insurance was already maxed out for the calendar year). While a tooth / gums infection is a lousy thing, Dr. Matt could NOT have made the experience any better!! This review only allows 5 stars... I’d give him a hundred and five, if I could! No better dentistry anywhere! If you’re looking for an AMAZING dentist, your search is now over!
J
2 months ago
The best!!
I love everyone in this knowledgeable and professionally run office. Going to the dentist doesn’t have to be agonizing! Here it’s actually fun!
D
2 months ago
Dr. M. Kaufman was great...
...to see me on short notice and provide a great solution for a chronic problem.
D
2 months ago
Jolly good!
I asked my primary caregiver for a reference to a jolly dentist -- and I found two here. The staff is happy. What a help that it is a dental visit. And many have been there several years. The clinic is clean and quiet, and the equipment helped me understand better than ever about my own set of teeth. I did gag with the extensive x-rays, and nearly vomited; otherwise I'd have given them 5 stars. Good work!