Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Everything at Kaufman Dentistry is first class
All is excellent at Kaufman Dentistry, from those who work at the desk, to the hygienists, to the father/son team of dentists. One could hardly find a more professional office.
M
6 days ago
Just wonderful!
No one likes the dentist but the whole group here makes it a wonderful experience. Had a filling, couldn’t feel a thing -worst part is the sound of the drill but nothing anyone can do about that-finished up and couldn't even tell the difference! No pain or discomfort after-still can’t believe it. thank you!!
A
1 week ago
Love my dental team’
I look forward to coming in here whenever my teeth need some love.
C
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Was apprehensive as never had it done before. Had lower right done. Almost a piece of cake. 👍🏻
C
2 weeks ago
z
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Excellent Quality
All the staff are super friendly and welcoming, Dr. Kaufman (Warren) goes to great lengths to explain what is taking place and make sure the patient is comfortable and at ease. The practice has all the latest technology which is quite reassuring. I had a partial crown done with the final made on site and put in without having to make another visit. I could't be more satisfied with my experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
Super friendly staff. Very clear communication about what was needed, what my options were and how much it would cost.
P
3 weeks ago
Honestly, best so far -
I’ve had some terrible experiences with dental offices, so I never expect much - this place is amazing. Everyone was super friendly, and the equipment is high tech. Best experience I’ve had.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience always
Dental hygienist is very caring and friendly! Very considerate of gum sensitivities. I've been a patient of Dr. Kaufman for a long time and never had a problem with any work done, uses new technologies to make your visits more pleasant and has reduced the amount of time sitting at the chair.
J
3 weeks ago
service, outstanding.. high tech.. very friendly
I cannot believe what a great experience the visit was. The visit was like visiting a neighbor.