Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for 2 years now. They are professional, friendly and are absolutely Customer Service oriented. My daughter had her first appointment today. She also commented on how friendly the entire staff is. I would absolutely recommend them!
W
2 weeks ago
highest quality professional treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman .DDS for 15 years and I would and have recommend him and his staff to all. Warren Kaufman DDS always relaxes me with his humming. His son, Matt Kaufman DDS is also highly skilled and has an excellent Professional manner. The support and office staff project a friendly manner and efficient management of appointments.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Kaufman Dentistry is on a level of its own when it comes to professionalism, skill and customer service. I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for about 4 years and every visit has been a very enjoyable one. I used to hate going to the dentist and because of Kaufman, I now find going to the dentist an experience I look forward to having. Everyone from the dentists and the staff is overly friendly and go out of their way to ensure you have a very positive experience. I trust everyone there with my dental care. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist!!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever
I have always hated going to the dentist but to be quite honest , this is the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist or even a doctors office in general . They are super professional and I got an amazing positive vibe when I visited . Everyone Is super friendly and you can sense that they love what they do . They are very knowledgeable and passionate about their profession. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I look forward to going back to the dentist. My hygienist was Ali and she is amazing. I could go on and on about how amazing this dentist office is . Try them out and see for yourself . An 11 out of 10 in my book
C
2 weeks ago
Terrific professional people
Ali and everyone in the office, including Dr. Warren and Dr. Matt, are terrific. I have complete trust in this office regarding my long-term dentistry prevention and restoration needs. I have been seeing them for over 3 years and have had various required treatments.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Customer Service and Interaction
I visited Kaufman Dentistry for my first time and was left feeling very satisfied about my visit. I was warmly welcomed by Maria upon my arrival and was called upon instantly after checking in. I was then directed to Lori who was extremely nice and efficient during my entire visit. Dr. Kaufman is extremely kind and is thorough when he discusses your oral hygiene and is honest with his recommendations. Gaby was my hygienist and was gentle with my teeth but also left my teeth feeling clean. I would definitely recommended Kaufman Dentistry to anyone living in the Socal area!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, honest and just great all around.
Let me preface this by saying that I avoid the dentist like the plague. This office was well above my expectations. Dr. Mark Kaufman was honest, extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating with a referral for a prosthodontist. I am difficult to work on as I can't open very wide and I can't stay open for long and I have tori. Lori was great and it didn't hurt a bit with photos and an FMX. Stephanie was my hygienist. Amazing. She was very patient and with accommodating my stubborn mouth, she was quick as well. So out of my dreaded visit, I found a new dentist and hygienist. I might actually go more than every few years now :)
S
2 weeks ago
High-quality, professional, and kind
I have been afraid to go to the dentist and so had not been in years and years. Kaufman Dentistry made me feel welcome and respected. They shared what they were going to do and asked me throughout if I was OK. The cleaning I received is the best I’ve ever had and Dr. Matt has a wonderful way of connecting and disarming while being a gifted diagnostician and doctor. I scheduled three follow-up appointments immediately and already have recommended my family go see them.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer care; very thorough, gentle, modern treatments
I can’t say enough about Kaufman Dentistry. I thought I was happy with my prior dentist, until I came to Kaufman. They are incredibly thorough, use the most amazing modern technology, are so gentle and careful, are professional and friendly - I can’t say enough. Outstanding dentists and technicians. I’m a patient for life! :)
M
3 weeks ago
So gentle and kind
I love going to the dentist now! Drs. Kaufman and their staff are so gentle, kind, and professional.