Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Office
I have been going to Dr. Kaufman for over 30 years. He does quality work and is so nice. He is very professional and explains everything clearly. His office in the front and back are all super friendly and amazing! I just saw the hygienist for the first time today and she was also truly amazing. I can’t say enough good things about this office and I would never go anywhere else!
D
1 week ago
Great service, friendly and good work.
I enjoy the welcoming feeling when I come, the staff is always nice and the Doctors walk you through the process and make you comfortable.
G
2 weeks ago
Service
Very Professional service from the clerks to the MD to the dental hygienists
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
Today I went in for a teeth cleaning and check up. I had full mouth x-rays. And the young lady that took care of me was so nice and so professional and made me feel not nervous. Then after that I had my teeth cleaned by I believe her name is Laura I told them from the beginning I wasn’t good with names. And she was just a marvelous girl nice young lady I loved her she did a great job I love coming to this dentist office. I’ve been coming here for years and I will continue come here as long as they are around.
I
3 weeks ago
Matt is a great communicator
I need a lot of dental work, and Matt was fully prepared for our meeting, and explained everything clearly. Miriam was also super-prepared with the insurance information I needed.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly service and thourough!
As always, I had a great experience at the Kaufman dentistry today. I was seen on time, and the dentist took care during my cleaning to ask me how I was doing and made me as comfortable as possible. Thank you! Emily
C
4 weeks ago
I’ve been seeing Dr Matthew and Lee Warren for about 10 years now ,and have been more than happy with there services. The whole staff couldn’t be more professional. Thanks Kaufman dentistry for 10 years of excellents.
G
1 month ago
Great service as always...
I always feel confident that I am receiving the best care!!! This morning I had a chip and old filling replaced on my upper front tooth, and Dr. W. Kaufman did a fabulous job! He also removed a pesky bump from inside my lip, one that I would accidentallly bite when eating. He used a laser to remove it, and now I am good to go. No pain!!! And the staff are all very service and people oriented, so I highly recommend the Kaufmans!!! Both father and son are so professional, and I always feel cared for by them.
V
2 months ago
Onlay done so well.
This was my first major dental work and I was scheduled for a 2-hour appointment to get this done and a fitting for a night guard. It was exactly 2-hours from check in and check out.
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and gentle
Always the premier experience delivered with kindness and care