Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming.
My first visit at Kaufman Dentistry was 100 percent positive. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Kaufman; that he would take good care of me; and more importantly, that he is very honest. My teeth cleaning with hygienist Gabi was thorough and comfortable. I made an appointment for four months to return for my next cleaning. I highly recommend this office.
C
4 weeks ago
Good experience getting fillings
This title might seem like an oxymoron, but when I went in to get a few fillings Dr. Kaufman did a great job. First of all, he offered me the option to do it without being numbed, which I jumped on because getting shots in my mouth and waiting for the numbing to wear off is one of my least favorite things about getting a filling. It turned out just fine and he was very good at anticipating my needs throughout the procedure and also keeping me at ease.
A
1 month ago
Great first time experience getting crowned
It was my first time getting a crown and I was a bit nervous. Before getting started, Dr. Matt explained the procedure and reminded me why treatment was recommended. He was gentle, caring, and thorough. He is dedicated to executing his best work possible and his work shows. He exceeded all of my expectations and I highly recommend Dr. Matt and his team. Lori, his assistant, was sweet and patient. She was always checking in and made me feel comfortable. I left very happy and I am grateful to have this elite dental team in Los Angeles!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Kaufman is AMAZING , KIND ,CARING ,& WONDERFUL!!! I felt completely at ease his asst . Laura is TRULY WONDERFUL!!! She went out of her way in KINDNESS ALSO!! The office staff are Caring , Warm , and KIND. THEY ALL WENT TRULY OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP ME when it was a immanent situation....THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, great service, no waiting
Had a wonderful appointment at Kauffman Dentistry with my hygienist Gabrielle. No waiting, quick and thorough service, and super friendly. Can't recommend them enough!
A
1 month ago
Very happy with my first appointment
I was seen right away, -no waiting and Dr. Matt was very clear and explained everything very well. My hygienist, Abby, was great too. She was patient and helped me make a realistic plan to take better care of my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Ready to find dental problems
I have not had serious problems in ~ 2 years with Kaufman Dentistry yet. I think they are prepared to look at small warning signs. They took a picture of one of my front teeth that sticks out by a few mm, that I asked them about. They also proactively looked at one of my teeth with a dark surface in case it has decay. There are no problems so far. I think this practice has up-to-date medical tools.
S
1 month ago
Had dental appointment on 2/18 at 2:45, was running late (maybe 7/8 minutes), was greeted at the reception area with smiles, not to worry about being late, signed a paper for the day's procedure, barely sat down and I was called in. The assistant was totally nice as usual, seated me in a room, gave me goggles to wear so the spray from the water wouldn't get in my eyes, and said the doctor would be in shortly. Dr. Kaufman did come in quickly, showed me the x-ray of my "root canal" (he referred me to a wonderful doctor for the root canal), and proceeded to explain that he would remove the temporary filling from the root canal and put in a permanent filling. He did it so quick, asking me several times if i was okay and comfortable, and before I knew it, he was done, I was out of the chair and on my way home! The Staff, Nurses, Hygienists, and Dr. Kaufman are all friendly, nice and always want to make sure you are comfortable in whatever procedure is being done.
J
2 months ago
Everything at Kaufman Dentistry is first class
All is excellent at Kaufman Dentistry, from those who work at the desk, to the hygienists, to the father/son team of dentists. One could hardly find a more professional office.
M
2 months ago
Just wonderful!
No one likes the dentist but the whole group here makes it a wonderful experience. Had a filling, couldn’t feel a thing -worst part is the sound of the drill but nothing anyone can do about that-finished up and couldn't even tell the difference! No pain or discomfort after-still can’t believe it. thank you!!