Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good time at the dentist
Gabby is a great hygienist, and the entire staff is professional and kind.
A
2 weeks ago
The best!!!
I never fear going to the dentist since going to their office. They are all kind, caring, thorough professionals. I have been a patient for years and am always pleased with their work. I recommend them most highly.
J
1 month ago
A fine, if painful experience
I had an onlay placed on a bad tooth, and the experience was fine in every way. After the painful grinding, the doctor told me I could watch as the onlay was created by a clever little machine, taking its cues from the computer model the doctor manipulated from pictures he took of the tooth. I found it all quite fascinating, and instructive, not quite making up for the earlier grinding, but adding an unexpected pleasure to the experience. In all, it was a two-hour event, just as had been promised. The doctor was excellent, explaining all actions along the way, and his equipment struck me as state of the art. I would readily recommend this office to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
I have had 3 dental offices service my teeth in the last 33 years I have lived in Culver City. My first 2 were dental school faculty. I loved them both and felt my care with each was excellent. One after the other retired and I had to find a new office. Kaufman dentistry was suggested to me by a friend. From my first visit the care I have received had been exemplary. Thank you
N
1 month ago
Great emergency care
I contacted Kaufman Dentistry on a Monday morning with a severe toothache and they were able to fit me in that afternoon. I was gently treated, which was especially appreciated since I was in considerable pain. The entire staff from the front desk to the kind assistant to Dr. Kaufman himself were all very kind and quick to see me. The Dr. was concise, informative, and clearly experienced. He let me know exactly what to expect and let me know in layman's terms what the diagnosis was. He offered me several options on specialists to choose from. They even called the Endodontist and set up an appointment for me the next morning. All in all, I would recommend Dr. Kaufman's Dental office highly and will return to him without hesitation.
A
1 month ago
All the staff were professional and caring. What a relief to have found a really great dental group!
D
1 month ago
Kauffman dentistry was polite, helpful and courteous. The whole staff is wonderful from reception, hygienists and definitely Dr Kaufman. They make the experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Kauffman dentistry was polite, helpful and courteous. The whole staff is wonderful from reception, hygienists and definitely Dr Kaufman. They make the experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and great service
I am very frightened going to the dentist and have had many problems over the years with other dental groups. Everyone who worked with me today was gentle, reassuring and incredibly helpful - would encourage you to visit!
I
1 month ago
A great dental visit!
Great service, comfortable, easy, thorough and with friendly staff and dentist who took the time to answer questions and give through exam with professional input.