Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
They and their staff are totally professional
My wife and I have been using Kaufman Dentistry for decades. Warren and Matt are completely professional, as is their staff. Whether it's a routine cleaning or an urgent problem such as a broken crown, we know we'll get the best treatment. Their equipment is also modern and up-to-date.
R
1 week ago
Doctors Warren and Matt Kaufman are a highly Professional Team
My first appointment went very well and I left feeling very confident in Kaufman Dentistry. Excellent staff!!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Kaufman Warren very professional and ccaring about his job.
Dr Kaufman, Very caring of his job he takes time with every dental work. Excellent dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Warren is the Best!
The best dentist I’ve ever seen! Warm and caring staff. Highly recommended for people who are dental anxious!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Anxiety free
This was my first visit and I could not be happier! I typically dread going to the dentist and have a lot of anxiety around my visit and during, but everyone put me at ease and made this a really nice experience. To the Reception staff, Ruth, Dr Kaufman Sr and Gabby.. Thank you all so much!
C
4 weeks ago
I received a warm and professional greeting when I arrive and the Dr. Kaufman and technicians provided very excellent treatment and service.
E
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Speedy
I appreciate that Dr. Kaufman takes his time to explain things in a way that makes sense to me, in terms I can understand. The added bonus is they run on time and are speedy to get me in and out without compromising quality of work.
E
1 month ago
Reliable, meticulous in their work, and patient.
I've been going to Kaufman Dentistry for many, many years. Even though I was not a regular patient, Dr. Kaufman saw me for my emergency chipped tooth visit when my own dentist was on vacation and I've stayed with him ever since. He repaired that tooth so expertly (it was a work of art!) that I was able to put off capping it for a long time. This was partly because I'm skittish about dental work. I had a bad experience as a child. Dr. Kaufman never pushed me on to the next step until I was ready. His advice is always gentle and comes from expertise. He's thorough, patient, and reassuring. He, his son the new Dr, Kaufman, and his staff puts me at ease when at times I can be a nervous wreck. Everyone is friendly and professional and I know I'm in good hands for whatever procedure I come in for. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Incredibly Friendly and Professional
I get anxious when visiting the dentist, so I let the dental assistant know and she immediately put me at ease. I didn't even have to tell her to explain the process of getting x-rays, she did of her own volition, and Dr. Warren Kaufman was equally as reassuring — explaining to me how my teeth looked, what I needed to get done, giving recommendations and never making me feel pressured to pursue something. The dental hygienist was also incredibly friendly, making conversation with me as she cleaned my teeth, as well as providing explanations of what she was doing, and teaching me the correct ways to brush and floss my teeth. Something I noticed after my appointment, as I was driving home, was that my mouth didn't ache. In the past, I've always left dentist appointments with my mouth feeling incredibly sore and stretched from doctors or assistants that pulled to hard. I get it, I have a small mouth, but never did any of these professionals pull at my mouth — they simply asked me to open wider and did the best with what I could do. I appreciate that! Gentleness goes a long way. I was super impressed and can't wait to see these folks again at my next appointment!
J
1 month ago
I'm kinda conflicted about telling you how good they are...
...because if I do, it'll be that much harder for me to get an appointment!