Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Gaby is always terrific!! She is friendly, efficiently, and exceptionally professional and competent.
L
5 days ago
High Quality Service/Caring Staff
We love Kauffmann Dentistry! The front desk staff are friendly. The office is clean. The dentists are honest about cost and do their best to work with insurance. They both communicate clearly and help ease nerves. State of the art equipment. Highly recommend for these reasons and more!
C
7 days ago
Great experience
Went in for cleaning that was quick and painless!
F
1 week ago
Exceptional attention to detail
I recently moved from Chicago, leaving behind a Dentist that I *loved* (who says that?!) When I first arrived in Culver City, I tried out a different dentist; they were ok. But I was in search of an exceptional experience. I found that at Kaufman! They are up on the latest technology, took a well-rounded approach, and gave me all sorts of information without being pedantic. I will be returning happily every six months.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and yet very professional.
My visit to see Dr. Kaufman was not very long but in the time I was there, Dr. Kaufman's assistant got me right into the dental chair, which by the way is very comfortable, we talked in general while she put my napkin on, then Dr. Kaufman came in. Dr. Kaufman asked how the area was where he had pulled a tooth and taken stitches. Told him it felt great, he removed the stitches and told me he would cement the bridge back if it felt comfortable. He placed the bridge in, it felt fine, asked his assistant to prepare the cement used to put my bridge in, and what felt like minutes, my bridge was put in and i was good to go. I will be seeing Dr. Kaufman in 4 weeks in order for him to start working with my new bridgework wherein he will add a tooth where one was pulled. I am looking forward to see what my new bridgework will look like and how it feels. Dr. Kaufman, his assistant, and everyone in the office are always so nice when i come through, makes me feel very comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Nice
Besides the convenience of Kaufman Dentistry being in our neighborhood, the workmanship and friendliness of the staff is excellent. We changed to this office a couple of years ago and have had quite a bit of work done without ever being disappointed. We wish that they accepted the insurance that we have but they are willing to still send in the paperwork for our convenience. Enameled by the father/son family business.
A
4 weeks ago
Good at explaining
Dr. Warren was efficient, kind, informative and fast! He fully described several options for my treatment, emphasized that the choice was mine, and the office arranged for an appointment with a specialist on the same day. X-rays were taken, with the results visible to me. The office staff is friendly and very efficient! My only tiny criticism was that the doctor had to stand behind me while I was in the chair and we were talking; eye contact is valuable, and when I got up I could have that but not while I was in the chair.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I am a dental chicken! I want to say that this is the best team dentists I have known… They are always kind and friendly and understanding and supportive… I have had a lot of work done here over the years and they have returned my smile and keep me healthy now for a long time!
M
1 month ago
Lovely Experience
My latest appointment at Kaufman Dentistry was to get a cleaning and for Dr. Matt Kaufman to check on my Invisalign progress. I used to be so scared to go to the dentist, but I truly love coming here. I love how everyone makes you feel welcome, greets you and actually remembers you and asks about the progress etc. My hygienist for this visit was Gabrielle. She greeted me with a smile and explained everything before she started. Her friendly, kind and open personality made it very easy to enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. I already scheduled my next few appointments and am looking forward to completing my plan to getting my teeth to their best possible health :) Thank you Team Kaufman Dentistry!!! You truly make a difference!
L
1 month ago
Very good service, listens to patient's concerns
I was in for a cleaning and it was performed very professionally. I also saw the dentist and he was very helpful.