Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
I love my second quadrant girl I think her name is Angie she was marvelous. Very gentle and hard-working and efficient. See you next time
S
4 days ago
First Time Visit, Great Service
Very thorough service, friendly and informative doctors. GREAT cleaning, made sure I was comfortable the entire time and my teeth looked and felt wonderful after. The reception staff was not quite as helpful... they scheduled me for a 2:00 appointment, and when I arrived 15 minutes early I found the front door locked as the staff was still out to lunch until 2:00. Why schedule me for the exact time the staff returns from lunch, especially considering I was a first time patient and had to fill out a few forms before seeing the dentist... Other than that, the rest of the experience was quite pleasant.
B
2 weeks ago
The Best!!
Another great experience. The atmosphere is friendly and professional. Dr. Matt Kaufman is always kind, caring, patient and knowledgeable.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
They offered the care and advice that I wanted. The dentist was very patient and explained everything to me in a friendly manner. The good ambiance in the office made it a pleasant visit.
D
3 weeks ago
friendly and warm and modern dental office
Excellent professional staff and dentist. Very modern equipment and services. Felt very confident of getting the best care.
J
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentist
They always take me on time, are professional, and friendly. Have been with them for many years and referred others. Great dental care.
K
4 weeks ago
Great office - as always!
I've been a patient at Kaufman Dentistry for many years. Whether I'm being seen by Dr. Warren or Doctor Matt or just in for a teeth cleaning (as I was for this last visit), I always leave feeling taken care of and knowing that I've been in good hands. Gabrielle has become my favorite hygienist, and I make my appointments around her schedule (which is usually packed way in advance!).She's unfailingly professional and patient, attends carefully to every detail of my cleaning, and has a delightful, warm presence and sense of humor, which makes the whole process so much easier.
B
1 month ago
It was a very comfortable and professional visit. everybody was quite friendly and accommodating. Doctor was confident and enjoyed what he was doing. That made me feel relaxed and at ease. thanks for everything.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
I needed to get a crown replaced and Dr. Kaufman made the process easy, painless and comfortable. He answered all of my questions, showed me things on the computer, and was very friendly. The office staff is always nice and welcoming too!
R
1 month ago
First time visit
The first thing I did was meet the doctor. He opened the door for me early. he was Very very nice. I filled out paperwork. Everybody in the front office was very nice. I went in the back to get x-rays and meet Laurie and she was phenomenal. Then Dr. Kaufman came in and told me what the news was about my teeth he was phenomenal. Then I met the hygienist Laurie and she was beyond nice. I’m looking forward to my next appointment thank you. Everyone was so kind