Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
I have been with Dr Kaufman, DDS, for almost 20 years. Father and son are always very attentive, they both have great knowledge about new trends in dentistry. They both value relationships with their patients. Their office stuff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend this office to anybody who is looking for a good dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, great staff
I absolutely love Kauffman Dentistry! The service is always exceptional, appointments are punctual, staff is professional, friendly and polite. My most memorable experience is my first root canal, no pain at all. My commute from home is approximately an hour & it’s worth passing every other office along the way.
A
3 weeks ago
Simply the best service.
I broke my tooth, don’t know how the night before I called Dr. Kaufman the service by far the best. I was told come in let us look. I got there filled out some paper work. No more than 10 mins went by. I was called in they took two xrays only charged me for one, fixed my broken tooth in less than 30 mins it seemed and I made my meeting on time. Thank you again My name is Alessandro Dinuzzo
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely Competent and Friendly
I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for quite a few years and have never been disappointed with both the quality and patient attention given. They (Warren, Matthew and hygienist) take the time to listen and accommodate any concerns you may have. It is quite nice to be able to go to the dentist and see such warm, smiling faces and have excellent care!!
E
1 month ago
Great professional and personal care
Dentists always explains all options available.
L
1 month ago
The Best.
Father and son Kaufman dentists are friendly, fair and run a very efficient operation. Excellent teeth cleanings, state of the art equipment and procedures. When addressing dental problems, they present multiple options, recommending what's best for you (and your budget). Much appreciated. Our family has trusted them for years.
R
1 month ago
Excellant professional and personal care
Every person and every action was expressed with the highest and best professional and personal considerations. The "unexpected" dental problem was dispatched efficiently and promptly. The attitude and actions of the entire staff was efficient, caring and exceedingly helpful. I am grateful for the professional, efficient and caring attention I received for this entire experience.
T
1 month ago
They and their staff are totally professional
My wife and I have been using Kaufman Dentistry for decades. Warren and Matt are completely professional, as is their staff. Whether it's a routine cleaning or an urgent problem such as a broken crown, we know we'll get the best treatment. Their equipment is also modern and up-to-date.
R
1 month ago
Doctors Warren and Matt Kaufman are a highly Professional Team
My first appointment went very well and I left feeling very confident in Kaufman Dentistry. Excellent staff!!
G
1 month ago
Dr Kaufman Warren very professional and ccaring about his job.
Dr Kaufman, Very caring of his job he takes time with every dental work. Excellent dentist.