Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
service, outstanding.. high tech.. very friendly
I cannot believe what a great experience the visit was. The visit was like visiting a neighbor.
J
1 month ago
Dentist
I've coming here for year Doctor and all staff alway very Amazing highly recommend this place.************** And More...
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable with Modern Technology
I found all of the staff very friendly and anxious to make the visit as pleasant as possible. Dr. Kaufman went to great lengths to thoroughly and clearly explain everything. They have a very up to date facility with all the technology they need to provide excellent care. Several of my issues required referral to a specialist and they were easily able to provide that specialist with the needed xrays etc. More work is needed I definitely will go back to get the remaining work done.
G
1 month ago
Today's Visit
Excellent treatment as always. X-rays were a breeze. Dental hygienist Gabby was very gentle and informative about what she was doing. Dentist Dr. Mat was clear about what he saw on the X-rays and very reassuring. Front office staff were warm and friendly. I have been going there for over 30 years and would highly recommend Kaufman Dentist to anyone needing to see a dentist.
D
1 month ago
TOP NOTCH QUALITY!!!!
I LOVE Dr. Kaufman, baby Kaufman, Gabby and the entire TEAM!!! They have always taken excellent care of me. I trust them 100%. They are all warm, welcoming, professional and simply the best!!!!!
D
1 month ago
High Quality
As always my experience at Kaufman dentistry was excellent. Everyone from the receptionist, hygentist, x-ray tech and Dr Kaufman are super friendly, caring and make sure that you are comfortable and ok. Everyone greets you with hello and how are you. It is so nice to walk in the office and see smiles and be greeted by name. The level of care is excellent! I know I am receiving top notch dental care at Kaufman dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
J
1 month ago
I'd give a 6 outta 5 if possible!
Took a bit out of my wallet but overall, worth it. First time there (and I only went for a cleaning) but still felt like it was the most competent dental office/team I've ever come across. Since it was my first time Dr. Warren made sure to take a bunch of x-rays. His 3-D readouts were impressive as was the easy-to-comprehend fashion he explained everything. Meanwhile, hygienist Gabrielle was by far the friendliest person I've ever had work on my teeth. More importantly, she did an excellent job. There's a welcoming vibe to everyone else there so points for that as well. Picture the exact opposite of Dustin Hoffman's experience in Marathon Man sooo, if you're not a fan of going to the dentist, then this is the place for you.
W
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, honest, friendly and kind
A friend of mine recommended Dr. Kaufman. I reached out to the office with sharp pain that radiated from my upper right tooth to the whole side of my face. From the moment Maria answered the phone I was greeted with kindness and concern for my situation, even though I wasn't even a patient yet. They squeezed me in within an hour and I got to see Dr. Mathew Kaufman. Checking in was efficient and everyone in the team was super friendly, it made me feel at ease. Dr. Kaufman was thorough and detailed in his examination. He asked many questions and took the time to listen as well. In the end he determined that there was nothing with my teeth! that the pain was most likely coming from severe sinus pressure. I was relieved and thankful for his honesty and transparency. I strongly recommend Dr. Kaufman and his team.
A
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
I have been coming for years, with good reason. Service was timely and friendly. Gaby did a superb job cleaning my teeth. It's like a neighborhood clinic, where people call you by name. They run the office like clockwork, and everything is spotless. Dr Kaufman (the elder) told me I had a *tiny* bit of decay, and that was a bummer. I could be wrong, but I suspect a lot of less experienced and attentive dentists would not have caught it. The upshot is that I'll have this taken care of early, at less expense and pain than if it had gotten worse and more noticeable. I value that kind of attention to detail in a dental professional. Bottom line: I've never been to a better dentist. You can't go wrong with Kaufman dentistry.