Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
completely explained everything and in a very nice manner.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, clean and safe environment
I went in for my regular teeth cleaning visit and was very impressed with the COVID precautions set up by the practice. I felt safe being there and they did all they could to make the experience worry-free for their patients. That on top of their usual professional and friendly service. I highly recommend Drs. Kaufman and Kaufman!
D
3 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience
Everyone always friendly, professional, and nice. Been going for years thanks to a referral from PCP. Found my forever dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My procedure was painless and I felt very comfortable with the extra COVID-19 protocol that the office is implicating
G
3 weeks ago
I'm glad I went to the dentist today
I wasn't feeling apprehensive at all about going to my teeth cleaning appointment. Then, when I got there and sat in the dentist chair, a flood of anxiety washed over me. I've never felt that before, but it's understandable considering the ongoing pandemic we're all stuck in. I let the hygienist know about my sudden concerns about being there, but she assured me that 1) she understood where I was coming from and 2) they had taken every precaution to make it a safe experience at the office. From that point on, everything felt normal. It was just another teeth cleaning (with X-rays). In the end, I was glad I went to the dentist ... and stayed. It was one of the few normal things I've experienced since everything shut down.
Y
3 weeks ago
Top notch
The best dentist office by far! No one likes to go to the dentist, but I enjoy seeing the people at this office. Always courteous, friendly and professional.
R
4 weeks ago
Going Above & Beyond
Forgive me, I do not know the name of the wonderful woman who called me the day before our treatment however, she was calling about my insurance. There appeared to be a problem with coverage. She must have called me 2-3 times and the insurance carrier about the same to rectify it. People with this level of customer service are a lost art. She did not seem even be bothered or "off putting". She was so kind and even produced means to rectify previous insurance matters that I did not even request. Not to mention that the level of communication between the dentist and the patient is the best in class. To be honest I hate the dentist and avoid it at all costs. This has been the best dental experience my family has ever had.
J
4 weeks ago
Easy filling
Dr. Matthew Kaufman recently filled a cavity in one of my teeth. He was friendly, worked quickly and precisely, and made the whole thing very easy. I'd also like to add that the coronavirus precautions at the office made me feel quite safe.
K
1 month ago
Nice people, great quality
I've been going for 5 years and no complaints. Just don't be late for your appointment ;)
V
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning. Very clean and I felt safe with all precautions.