Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always a good experience at Kaufman Dental. Excellent Dental service, friendly knowledgeable assistants. Very clean, very advanced top of the line equipment.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service, took extra precautions to make sure we were safe and cared for
J
1 month ago
The staff remain friendly & accommodating
I’ve been going to Kaufman dentistry since 1980’s I’m comfortable with the staff & they provide excellent job
C
1 month ago
Impressive protocol during Covid 19
I HAD to go to the dentist this week, on an emergency basis. While I was very uneasy about going during the middle of a pandemic, Dr. Matt and his team were very well prepared! You wait in the car, and they call you when it’s safe to enter the building ( meaning no other patients are in the waiting room) so as to adhere to social distancing. They have you fill out a questionnaire ( that asks if you have any symptoms, if you’ve been exposed to Covid 19, etc.) before you arrive. They then go over said questionnaire with you again when you get there, to make sure your current situation still stands. They take your ( contactless) temperature before you enter and they provide you with hand sanitizer. They even put your personal belongings ( for me, just my car keys and insurance card, as they ask you to limit what you bring into the office) into a Ziplock bag, so as to keep any potential outside germs contained. There is also plexiglass up at the front office and Dr. Matt and his team are in full protective gear.. masks, gloves, gowns... the whole 9 yards. Though I didn’t receive the best news regarding my teeth 😞 ( not their fault!), I felt very safe there with respect to Covid 19. They took every precaution and it was very well orchestrated! Side note: the new remodeled facility is gorgeous! Even the bathroom has a hands- free water faucet AND a hands- free soap dispenser! It was awesome, not to mention very clean and sanitary! I would not hesitate to return to Kaufman Dentistry, during a pandemic or otherwise!
J
1 month ago
Caring, topnotch service
My ten-year-old son had a cracked tooth where an old filling had gotten loose and the tooth below it had really decayed, so we had to come on an emergency basis during the limited COVID hours at the clinic. Miriam diligently worked to fit us in that same day. My son was nervous, but the dental hygienist Lori and the dentist, Dr. Warren Kaufman, were caring, pleasant, and professional throughout the appointment, which included x-rays, injections, and having to re-fill a pretty deep cavity. It was an excellent service, all in all, and, despite his nervousness and the anxiety of having to go in to the dentist, we felt like we were in great hands with Dr. Kaufman. We were so thankful and felt so fortunate to have Kaufman Dentistry right in our neighborhood!
C
1 month ago
Always the Best
I’ve been going here for years and love the Kaufmans. They are hands down the best dentists. Recently, I am very impressed with Positive staff and the protections and changes due to Covid-19. I felt completely safe and am glad I was able to get my chipped tooth repaired.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming.
My first visit at Kaufman Dentistry was 100 percent positive. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Kaufman; that he would take good care of me; and more importantly, that he is very honest. My teeth cleaning with hygienist Gabi was thorough and comfortable. I made an appointment for four months to return for my next cleaning. I highly recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
Good experience getting fillings
This title might seem like an oxymoron, but when I went in to get a few fillings Dr. Kaufman did a great job. First of all, he offered me the option to do it without being numbed, which I jumped on because getting shots in my mouth and waiting for the numbing to wear off is one of my least favorite things about getting a filling. It turned out just fine and he was very good at anticipating my needs throughout the procedure and also keeping me at ease.
A
4 months ago
Great first time experience getting crowned
It was my first time getting a crown and I was a bit nervous. Before getting started, Dr. Matt explained the procedure and reminded me why treatment was recommended. He was gentle, caring, and thorough. He is dedicated to executing his best work possible and his work shows. He exceeded all of my expectations and I highly recommend Dr. Matt and his team. Lori, his assistant, was sweet and patient. She was always checking in and made me feel comfortable. I left very happy and I am grateful to have this elite dental team in Los Angeles!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Kaufman is AMAZING , KIND ,CARING ,& WONDERFUL!!! I felt completely at ease his asst . Laura is TRULY WONDERFUL!!! She went out of her way in KINDNESS ALSO!! The office staff are Caring , Warm , and KIND. THEY ALL WENT TRULY OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP ME when it was a immanent situation....THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!