Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Dr. Warren is the Best!
The best dentist I’ve ever seen! Warm and caring staff. Highly recommended for people who are dental anxious!!!
N
2 months ago
Anxiety free
This was my first visit and I could not be happier! I typically dread going to the dentist and have a lot of anxiety around my visit and during, but everyone put me at ease and made this a really nice experience. To the Reception staff, Ruth, Dr Kaufman Sr and Gabby.. Thank you all so much!
C
2 months ago
I received a warm and professional greeting when I arrive and the Dr. Kaufman and technicians provided very excellent treatment and service.
E
2 months ago
Always Professional and Speedy
I appreciate that Dr. Kaufman takes his time to explain things in a way that makes sense to me, in terms I can understand. The added bonus is they run on time and are speedy to get me in and out without compromising quality of work.
E
2 months ago
Reliable, meticulous in their work, and patient.
I've been going to Kaufman Dentistry for many, many years. Even though I was not a regular patient, Dr. Kaufman saw me for my emergency chipped tooth visit when my own dentist was on vacation and I've stayed with him ever since. He repaired that tooth so expertly (it was a work of art!) that I was able to put off capping it for a long time. This was partly because I'm skittish about dental work. I had a bad experience as a child. Dr. Kaufman never pushed me on to the next step until I was ready. His advice is always gentle and comes from expertise. He's thorough, patient, and reassuring. He, his son the new Dr, Kaufman, and his staff puts me at ease when at times I can be a nervous wreck. Everyone is friendly and professional and I know I'm in good hands for whatever procedure I come in for. I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Incredibly Friendly and Professional
I get anxious when visiting the dentist, so I let the dental assistant know and she immediately put me at ease. I didn't even have to tell her to explain the process of getting x-rays, she did of her own volition, and Dr. Warren Kaufman was equally as reassuring — explaining to me how my teeth looked, what I needed to get done, giving recommendations and never making me feel pressured to pursue something. The dental hygienist was also incredibly friendly, making conversation with me as she cleaned my teeth, as well as providing explanations of what she was doing, and teaching me the correct ways to brush and floss my teeth. Something I noticed after my appointment, as I was driving home, was that my mouth didn't ache. In the past, I've always left dentist appointments with my mouth feeling incredibly sore and stretched from doctors or assistants that pulled to hard. I get it, I have a small mouth, but never did any of these professionals pull at my mouth — they simply asked me to open wider and did the best with what I could do. I appreciate that! Gentleness goes a long way. I was super impressed and can't wait to see these folks again at my next appointment!
J
2 months ago
I'm kinda conflicted about telling you how good they are...
...because if I do, it'll be that much harder for me to get an appointment!
B
2 months ago
Caring and professional always concerned about what's best for the patient
Dr. Warren is always looking out for the best interest of the patient and he gives you all of the options available to you. He's the best!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Minor work, but thorough and well done.
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and high-tech
The team here is excellent. Everyone is very kind and professional. They don't push services on you and give you very detailed information if you do need any procedures. They have the newest technology that makes things fast and efficient. Would highly recommend.