Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Highly Positive Dental Experience
Had a dental emergency and wasn’t even a patient of theirs yet. They worked me in and Dr Matt did a fantastic job. Staff was excellent - skilled, attentive and kind. Well appointed office and yet reasonably priced. Conveniently located in Culver City. This is my dentist from now on. 5 stars.
J
2 months ago
Good in every way
This was my third or fourth visit to the Kaufmans pere et son, and it was as advertised, professional and, if appropriately torturous, a helpful call. My teeth were cleaned well, and painfully as should be, and the son looked at my snoring appliance, adjusted it, and made an estimate on what it would cost to replace it (a vast sum!). One can tell a good bit about a place from the mood in the office. Kaufman dentistry exudes a spirit of fun and seriousness at the same time. I would recommend this crew to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Thorough, high-quality care
Top to bottom high-quality professional care, from the father-son Dr. Kaufmans to the dental hygienists to the front-office staff. I have found everyone at this practice to be knowledgeable, kind and consistently thorough in explaining each procedure and why it's being done. Highly recommend!
F
3 months ago
wonderful
I appreciate this dental practice. Well- run office. I always found cleanings and other work to be to my satisfaction.....and then some. I'd recommend in a heart-beat.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and caring of my needs
R
3 months ago
Owner
I was very scared and they were very mindful of how I was feeling and were very kind and nice to me
B
3 months ago
The best family dental practice
I do not like going to the dentist. However, at Kaufman Dentistry, they know I need special hand-holding treatment and they always go out of their way to allay my fears and make me feel comfortable. They have the friendliest, most competent staff and state-of-the-art equipment. This is a family-oriented practice and they treat me (and probably all of their patients) as part of the family. So even though I don't like going to the dentist, I love Kaufman Dentistry and always leave with a smile to show off my clean, healthy teeth.
C
3 months ago
Good quality service, on time, and very thorough. We love your dental practice, but just wish that you were still in-network with Cigna as it increases our costs significantly.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
Highly recommend. Excellent service, very professional and very friendly. Top-notch service.
R
3 months ago
Sweet and clean
Gaby, your ace dental hygienist, is welcoming and polite. She is very professional and personable each time I need to get my teeth cleaned. She is a treasure.